[Resolved]  ultra holidays — earn more money

ultraholidays is given

business plan

You Can Join with Rs 11000 /- + Service Tax Extra.
( Rs 10000 towards 3 Night & 4 Days Prepaid Holyday. )( For Accommodation Only)
And Rs 1000 towards Lifetime Membership Ultra Holiday Club

Direct Referral Vacation Points

Package Cost Vacation Points
11000 1000
50000 5000
100000 10000
2.5 lac 25000
5 lacs 50000

Package Cost Left Right Matching
11000 10000 10000 1000
50000 50000 50000 5000
1 lac 1 lac 1 lac 10000
2.5 lacs 2.5 lacs 2.5 lacs 25000
5 lacs 5 lacs 5 lacs 50000

Based on Binary Matching of any of above packages in ratio of 1: 1, one can earn Vacation Points as shown above.

Capping is 1,00,000 points per day
Trimming and Simulation as and when highly required
Payout System

Once in a month, By Payment Withdrawal request only.
Balance points can be used for redemption against vacation or pin purchase only

54 Comments

ULTRAHOLIDAYS is a mlm business. Where you have a opportunity to win you can dream big to achive your goal Its elxcellant opportunity to earn money in a transperant way.Everything is legal in this company with direct payment to bank facility. If you are really looking for earning money and need guidance from a networker backed by years of experience, we have big hand to help please join hands with us so that we will grow together to reach hights TO KNOW MORE PLZ CONTACT -[protected] OR MAIL ME TO [protected]@YAHOO.COM, ALL INDIA MLM LEADERS AND INVESTERS ARE WELCOME TO THIS BIG OPPORTUNITY.
Hi, ...
keyforex benifits is a legal company offer 1% daily upto 299 days, plus 10% direct, 10% binary(50, 000/left and 50, 000/right=5000/)running 16th months.Daily transfer to your AXIS bank a/c or co.offer ATM card of AXIS bank.website-www.keyforex.biz
for details plz call [protected].
HI FRIENDS, KEYFUREX RUNNING SUCCESSFULLY FROM 16 TH.MONTHS, GET DAILY 1% UP TO 299 DAYS, DAILY TRANSFER TO YOUR AXIS BANK A/C(CO.OFFER AXIS BANK ATM CARD), 10% BINARY &10%REFFERAL INCOME, FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT ME -[protected].
MINIMUM INVEST-10000/+2000/(REDG)
DubLi Network Home Business – you’ll materialize all your ‘un-fulfilled’ dreams of making big money – and you’ll do it systematically and consistently. Don’t be late to grab your market-share of DubLi’s global business.
DubLi Compensation Plan
DubLi offers 2 main income streams with many sub-streams underneath:
Income from building Network Organisation – Get Bonus by signing up more people or opening more DubLi stores under you
Income from Customers’ spending – Earn Commission by selling Credits to customers to be used in Auctions & Entertainment platforms and from customers receiving Cash Back in Shopping Malls

The DubLi Business Model
Dubli world wide business
DubLi’s goal is to become #1 Global Online Shoppingportal.You can grow your Home Business with DubLi’sgrowth globally
plz visit-www.e-shopnetwork.com/network/Ajit.php
mob-[protected]
I[censored] R INTERSTED TO KNOW MORE ABOUT ULTRAHOLIDAYS CONTACT ME.I WILL GIVE U A GOOD BONUS OPPURTUNITY...NAREN., [protected]
firstly a good company should be, in that a good manging director should be, for the sake of company good service should be given by the working people in the company.public money should be maintaned properly and with lot of responsibility and good profit providing company.with 100% leagel company.pupils trustworthy keepup company must and should.fully responsible company should be and what more good qualities a company should have, all that must present in this company.if you are interested to invest then invest in this company.ThanKing You.B.v.s. cell no-[protected]
can i get the contect no. of company offices
hi is it true...?help me[protected]
its good
Hi, Speakasiaonline is the Asia’slargest market research and survey group, registered and certified by ACRA Singapore and one of the most genuine and biggest companies operating in India.

It is a great opportunity as a part time job and doing a multi level marketing. After joining you will receive two simple surveys weekly, based on some product and can earn $20 weekly by completing the survey. One can earn $80 to $800 per month only from the surveys. For mlm 10% direct, 10% binary, $1.5 royalty income. Withdraw directly to your bank account within 7 to 10 days through international bank remittance o[censored]SD to INR.

Subscription: $200 (For 12 months)
Monthly Survey Income: $80 (Total $960 in 12 months)
Direst Sponsored Income: 10% (spot commission)
Binary Income: 10% (Daily payout)
Royalty Income: $1.5 per survey from direct Ids

Visit www.speakasiaonline.com

For joining and details call-[protected], mail me-pramanik.[protected]@rediffmail.com
I'm Swaminathan. My contact no [protected]
It's really good to hear & disclose the same to u all that i have joined this network last week.

U may contact me anytime to let you know the benefits what i have learnt from this network as an new individual.

With Thanks,
N. Swaminathan
I'm Swaminathan.
My contact no. [protected]

It's really good to hear and disclose the same to you what i have learnt from Ultra Holidays business network.

To let you know the secret benefits, pl feel free to call me anytime.

With Thanks,
N. Swaminathan
dear mlm friends ultraholidays is87 the transparensy and longvision mlm company. those who are invest and work for this company.we will support andproviding powerline call me Ramesh kathare. karnataka
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
Those who have said all negative points about the company and about the MLM are idle and fools, they are in misled and misguiding others...so think on your own way .

Well wisher
Bangalore
JSP
I am already a distributor of the product of the company.
So far I have not experienced any problem other than the software developement of the co.
There may be plus or minus comments about the company.
But it is the reposibility of the promoters of the company to prove that they are genuine promoters.
Nobody knows the inner heart of the Man except the Almighty Jesus Christ.
My suggestion is "the owners of the company must see the comments every minute and rectify their action plan then and there without giving a chance to people to think about their Company "FRAUD '.
Some of the grievances:
a)not responding to the email query.
b)not sending the holiday coupons in time.
Best wishes.
JSP (J.S. Prabhu)
Chennai

Anybody wants to join in this company I am awailable in the following numbers:

GOD BLESS YOU
hi all, what is the name of this company...?????????????
hi, , , sorry name means md name of this company...????????
I have joined in ultraholidays just fewdays ago. but i have sufficient knowledge about the product and servies ultra holidays offering currently.I[censored] want to join under me or in ultraholidays kindly revert me on this number [protected] or else [protected]@yahoo.co.in
in ultraholiday's since last 11days there is no updation of daily returns.last 2/3 months always this problem is coming.we have to understand that after all this co is developed by leading cheating co. FINE INDIA.take care while investing.

ultra holidays