Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  United Gas Agency, Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad — non getting of numbers, unable to book gas and non delivery of gas in time.

I am cunsumer of the above indian gas agency My No. is NR 12973, the company have given two numbers to the consumers to book gas, which are[protected],[protected]. both numbers are engaged all the time. if tried for one hour once will get a ringing sound but no dody will attend the call. since last one week i am trying both numbers repeatedly , but i could not contact the representatives. this is the situation of bokking. if some how able to book . then the gas would not be delievered even within ten days. repeated remind calls could not be made due to non getting of numbers. i have enquired from various consumers about this aspect . all of them have same story to tell. i believe that the agency people are folling the people not attending the calls. they might be trying to create scarcity upon the supply inforder to cell it at a higher price in black market. some of the people are purchasing the cylender for Rs 500/- from black market when the agency failed to supply the cylender in time. it seems that no authority is going to take any action against them even if they are doing malpractices. suffering people are unable to aggitate due to lack of redrassal mechineries.

we do not konw what to do with this state of affairs.

I hope after seeing this complaint the authority may take some action.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:45:16
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

The authorities are hand in glove with them. This problem is there since last few months. It seems the Agency is having links with Congress Party and may be trying to defame Mayawati.
I have been trying to contact United Gas Agency, Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad for the last 2 weeks but all numbers are getting engaged. It seems that they have intentionally put the receiver down. I keep on dialing the Nos.[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] continuously for almost one hour daily! It is really a harrassment. It is hightime for the authority to cancel their agency/distributionship.
Kindly book a refil gas cylinder on the following address:-

Ivan K.Lall
H.No.300, Shalimar Garden, Extension - I,
Sahibabad, U.P.

(Consumer No.35208)
Thanks
WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO SAY THAT I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR GAS AGENCY. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 33873 BY THE NAME OF SMT. KUNTI POKHRIYAL. I HAVE BOOKED A DELIVERY FOR THE DELIVERY ON DATED 21/09/2009. BUT THEY NEITHER SEND ME ANY DELIVERY AT TIME NOR GIVE ME SATISFACTORY ANSWER ABOUT THAT. I HAVE TRIED MANY TIME ON PHONE FOR DELIVERY BUT ALL NUMBERS ARE GETTING ENGAGED. I AM IN VERY MUCH TROUBLE. TELL ME IS THIS TYPE OF ATTITUDE IS APPROPRIATE WITH THE CUSTOMER? THIS HAPPENS ON EVERY MONTH THEY NORMALLY TAKE 15-20 DAYS TO DELIVER THE CYLINDER. IT WOULD BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR US TO TRACK THEM ALL THE TIME.

PLEASE DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION IN THIS MATTER. I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.

PLEASE HELP US.
Kindly book a gas cylinder on the following address:-

Smt. Kunti Pokhriyal
Plot No. A - 39, H.No.F-1,
Shalimar Garden, Extension - II,
Sahibabad, U.P.

(Consumer No.33873)
Thanks

Ghaziabad Marketing — No Delivery Of Gas Despite Booking

Sir, I booked for delivery of gas with M/s. Prem Gas Agency of Ghaziabad. They gave me a slip of booking and said that I would get my cylinder refilled on[protected]. Since 9-12-09, I am visiting the godown of this agency daily and waisting 3 to 4 hours every day. But, the staff of this agency is showing dictatorship. They have not given me gas till today i.e.12-12-09. Besides misbehaving, they are saying, " Go and complain anywhere. We are not going to be affected."

They never give delivery of gas at my premises. I have to go at a distance of 3 Kms. at the Garhi, Meerut road godown of this agency. Daily they are saying that the RICSHAW OF GAS has gone to GULDHAR (About 1 Km away). When I go to Guldhar, the ricshaw-man says that he would not give delivery to the consumers of Mainapur.No one is ready to deliver me gas while they are delivering it to others in bulk.
Applicant:- Vijay Singh, 65, Mainapur, Meerut Road GHAZIABAD-201003, Ph: [protected], Consumer No.19091, Card No.NR 2786352

The staff of this agency is always rude, proud of its owners' high sources and threatening.
I agree with the above complaints. It happens always. Even since yesterday I am consecutive trying for all phone numbers of the agency for more than one hour. It always seems busy, if rings nobody response on phone and when again I dial it gets busy. I am unable book my gas connection no. NR 8244. Generally if it is booked the delivery is not on time and if it is contacted them anyhow again, their executives say that one hawker took your gas but house was locked however my house never locks, my father is always there.

Please look into the matter do the needful to solve the problem.
Kindly book a gas cylinder on the following address:-

ved prakash
Plot No. 87, Flat No.302 (A),
Shalimar Garden, Extension - I,
Sahibabad, U.P.

(GAS No.- (NA-11199)
Consumer No. 3265650(united Gas Agency)
I booked a gas cylinder for refill on 22.02.2010 but till date(08.03.2010) I have not received cylinder. When i phoned they says that aaj bheja jayega from last five days.
Kindly book my gas. connection no.is 42556.
Kindly book my gas. my connection no. is 42556(united gas agency rajender nagar, sahibabad)
this is facts and they are not picked the phone
Consumer No. 36089 (united Gas Agency)
I booked a gas cylinder for refill on 22.03.2010 but till date (07.04.2010) I have not received cylinder. Pleae send to day.
Kindly book my gas. my connection no. is N37725 (united gas agency rajender nagar, sahibabad)

G.Raja parbha
30/306, Dwarika Appts,
Shalimar Garden Extn-1
Ghaziabad, UP

issue the gas on urgent basis please
My gas cylinder has been exhausted on 30th September and I am trying to book my connection from this date. Today is 4th October, but I have not booked my connection till date. Despite getting connected on[protected] and[protected] on almost 20 times but no one has responded. Sir, I am working in Ministry of Railways, is this possible to take a leave on account of booking gas in every month. If possible to redress the grievances then please solve it and if it is not possible then remove this site from website as after making various complaints on this site no one has responded or redressed my complaint. My gas connection no. is N-38437 and I am a consumer of Indane Gas and my dealer is United Gas company, Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad.
This true all the number rining or busy
United gas give given other [protected][protected] but mix time number off or ringing only. ID No 3269156 (Kya kuch action ho sakta hai kya )

United Gas Agency, Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad — non setting of numbers, unable to book gas

United Gas Agency, Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad

non getting of numbers, unable to book gas
I am cunsumer of the above indian gas agency My No. is NR 42354, the company have given two numbers to the consumers to book gas, which are[protected],[protected]. both numbers are engaged all the time. if tried for one hour once will get a ringing sound but no dody will attend the call. since last one week i am trying both numbers repeatedly , but i could not contact the representatives. this is the situation of bokking. if some how able to book . then the gas would not be delievered even within three days. repeated remind calls could not be made due to non getting of numbers. i have enquired from various consumers about this aspect . all of them have same story to tell. i believe that the agency people are folling the people not attending the calls.

I hope after seeing this complaint the authority may take some action.

sushil-[protected]

united gas company — non delivery gas on time

WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO SAY THAT I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR GAS AGENCY. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 022693 BY THE NAME OF MR. BHAGAT RAM POKHRIYAL. I HAVE BOOKED A DELIVERY FOR THE DELIVERY ON DATED 16TH JAN 2012. BUT THEY NEITHER SEND ME ANY DELIVERY AT TIME NOR GIVE ME SATISFACTORY ANSWER ABOUT THAT. I AM IN VERY MUCH TROUBLE. TELL ME IS THIS TYPE OF ATTITUDE IS APPROPRIATE WITH THE CUSTOMER?IT WOULD BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR US TO TRACK THEM ALL THE TIME.

PLEASE DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION IN THIS MATTER. I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU.

PLEASE HELP US.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Company:United Gas Agency, Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad
    India

    Add Company Information