The Regional Manager
Respected Sir/Madam
I have applied for my pan card, the official procedure has completed. The card has been sent to Kolkata on 03.06.10 .But unfortunately i did not receive the pan card of mine yet.
Sir, i am out of station, so in that case would you cordially despatch the pan card of mine to my mother Mrs.Ratna Mitra on my behalf through postal delivery or she will collect it from the UTI office in Kolkata .
I had already send the pan card details and the authorization letter for my mother to collect the pan card on my behalf through fax .
The Person's name the Pan Card has been issued - Samrat Mitra
Pan Card No- BEHPM3073B
Address- 5B/1A, RAI CHARAN PAUL LANE, KOLKATA-700046
Phone no[protected]
Despatch Id[protected]
Despatch to-PDC, Kolkata
Bundle Id-86985
Consignment/UCP No[protected]
Inward no-[protected]
Application no[protected]
Coupon no[protected]
Other details of the pan card application details & a scan copy of the authorization letter for my mother, Mrs.Ratna Mitra to collect the pan card is here attached with this mail.
I have already made a fax to this number[protected] regarding this matter on 10.06.10 .
So, would you cordially look into my matter & kindly do the needful as soon as you can .
Waiting for your response .
Sincerely
Samrat Mitra
Mobile no-+91-[protected]
The Regional Manager
Respected Sir/Madam
I have applied for my pan card, the official procedure has completed. The card has been sent to Kolkata on 03.06.10 .But unfortunately i did not receive the pan card of mine yet.
Sir, i am out of station, so in that case would you cordially despatch the pan card of mine to my mother Mrs.Ratna Mitra on my behalf through postal delivery or she will collect it from the UTI office in Kolkata .
I had already send the pan card details and the authorization letter for my mother to collect the pan card on my behalf through fax .
The Person's name the Pan Card has been issued - Samrat Mitra
Pan Card No- BEHPM3073B
Address- 5B/1A, RAI CHARAN PAUL LANE, KOLKATA-700046
Phone no[protected]
Despatch Id[protected]
Despatch to-PDC, Kolkata
Bundle Id-86985
Consignment/UCP No[protected]
Inward no-[protected]
Application no[protected]
Coupon no[protected]
Other details of the pan card application details & a scan copy of the authorization letter for my mother, Mrs.Ratna Mitra to collect the pan card is here attached with this mail.
I have already made a fax to this number[protected] regarding this matter on 10.06.10 .
So, would you cordially look into my matter & kindly do the needful as soon as you can .
Waiting for your response .
Sincerely
Samrat Mitra
Mobile no-+91-[protected]
My name is Tapasi Banerjee... I am waiting for my PAN Card for the last few days, my date of processing of PAN card is on 28th June, 2010. Sir its very urgent to receive the PAN Card. Please send me as fast as possible.
Application Serial Number : [protected]
PAN Service Center Code No: 2WBA125
My Phone Number : [protected]
My name is Tapasi Banerjee... I am waiting for my PAN Card for the last few days, my date of processing of PAN card is on 28th June, 2010. Sir its very urgent to receive the PAN Card. Please send me as fast as possible.
My name is Subhra Roy... I am waiting for my PAN Card for the last few days, my date of processing of PAN card is on 9th Aug, 2010. Sir its very urgent to receive the PAN Card. Please send me as fast as possible.
Coupon no:[protected]
Phone No:[protected]
Address: C/O Dinesh Ranjan Roy
4 No Mahajati Nagar
P.O-Birati
North 24 Parganas
DOB-9th Apr, 1952
My name is Subhra Roy... I am waiting for my PAN Card for the last few days, my date of processing of PAN card is on 9th Aug, 2010. Sir its very urgent to receive the PAN Card. Please send me as fast as possible.
Coupon no:[protected]
Phone No:[protected]
Address: C/O Dinesh Ranjan Roy
4 No Mahajati Nagar
P.O-Birati
North 24 Parganas
DOB-9th Apr, 1952
my name is suman kumar ghosh my residential address is
c/o, sunit ghosh
dum dum cantonment
vivekananda pally
kolkata: 700 065
my cell no is : [protected]
please let me inform my pan no as early as possible through my mobile or you can also email.
my email address is : [protected]@yahoo.com
c/o, sunit ghosh
dum dum cantonment
vivekananda pally
kolkata: 700 065
my cell no is : [protected]
please let me inform my pan no as early as possible through my mobile or you can also email.
my email address is : [protected]@yahoo.com
UTI, Kolkata
My name is Subhasis Das... I am waiting for my PAN Card for a long time, my date of processing of PAN card is on 27th Dec, 2008. Sir its very very urgent to receive the PAN Card becoz of income tax pay returns purpose. Please send me as fast as possible.
Coupon Number :[protected]
PAN Service Center Code No: 2WBD613