[Resolved]  UTI Mastergain 92 — Current status

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

With due regards, Iinvested the sum of Rs. 1, 000/- in 100 units o[censored]TI Mastergain- 92, of Rs. 10/- each.
You are requested kindly to inform me about the present market value of the said units, and the procedure to sell those shares.

Please send me the details through mail... [protected]@ymail.com
No (9)
Yes (23)
Jul 28, 2014
BGTRIVEDI's response
I have purchased 200 UNITS O[censored]TI Mastergain 92 in 1992. I have lost the said certificate and I desire to discharge the same, it is requested I may be intimated the process for discharging of certificate the same. thanks & regards. B G TRIVEDI
Jul 30, 2014
BGTRIVEDI's response
MY NAME IS : BHAVESH GAJANAN TRIVEDI ADDRESS : OLD L I G 193, NEAR POST OFFICE, ANANDNAGAR, BHAVNAGAR - 364 005. I Have lost my certificate, but I got dividends from UTI MUTUAL FUND every years, This year I also got cheque of Rs.350/- ch no. [protected] dated 03/06/2014. My Inv. Id / Folio No./ DP / Client ID : [protected] I want to know My Unit Number, so please help me to send My Unit Number. Because I want to claim this certificate for discharge certificate. Thanks & regards BGTrivedi

I have purchased 1000 units o[censored]TI MASTER GAIN 92 in 1992 . I would like to know the current stataus of the mutual fund. How can he sell the units now? Please send me the details in mentioned email.

UTI — To know present status of MF and procedure how to transfer them

My father had purchased 200 units of Capital Growth Unit Scheme - 1992 (Mastergain - 92) on 13/10/1992. I want to know the present status of the fund and also the procedure how to transfer these units in the name of my mother (she is the nominee). My father expired in 2008.
Kindly grant me the informations

Akash Kr Rastogi
Dear sir i have 200 shares o[censored]ti mastergain 92 please tell me current status of shares. i need this money urgently please help me
I have purchased 200 units o[censored]TI mastergain 92 in 1992, would like to the current status of these shares.

Anuradha V B
I have purchased 200 units o[censored]TI mastergain 92 in 1992, would like to know the current status of these shares.

Anuradha V B
i have bought 200 units o[censored]ti master gain 92 i want to no the current status of the shares please send me in detail to my email: [protected]@yahoo.com
akthar [protected]
I have also purchased 200 units o[censored]TI Mastergain 92. Since last 5-6 years I am not getting any dividend nor the present status o[censored]TI Mastrgain 92. Now I want to return/sell all the 200 units to UTI. Kindly give me the guidence in this context.
My e-mail address: [protected]@gmail.com

mastergain — Current Status

I have allocated the sum of 3,000/- at 300 units at 10/- per each.
I want to know the current status of my shares.

Please send the deatailed information to my mail id
i.e., [protected]@gmail.com
sir, i have 500 unit of mastergain92. i want current nav, pse send mail at my mail adrs my mail adrs [protected]@rediffmail.com
please let me have the current value of Mastergain and MasterPlus and how to redeem.

Madhav Sarda

madhav.[protected]@gmail.com

I have prchased 600units o[censored]TI Mastergain 92 in 1992. I would like to know the current stataus of the mutual fund. Please send me the details in mentioned email. How and where to sell. Can we invest in any other good UTI SCHEME.
email id --- [protected]@hotmail.com

Manoj Ghavat

My Cousin have purchased200 units o[censored]TI MASTER GAIN 92 in 1992 . I would like to know the current status of the mutual fund. We Want to sell the Units now How can we sell the units ? Please send me the details in mentioned email

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

thanking You

shweta trivedi
my father bought 500 units under the same scheme and hasnt recieved any information on how to proceed thereafter.plz let us know what to do...its hard earned...i hope you realize!!!
I have purchased 200 units o[censored]ti master gain92 in 1992. and folio number is 2768194. and warrent number 73143553 I would like to know current status of the mutual fund. please send me details in mentioned. email. prtm.[protected]@gmail.com
we have purchased 500 units of mastergain 92 in 1992 . Pl let us know the current status. I am be intimated by e mail [protected]@rediffmail.com
my mother have purchased 100 unts o[censored]TI mastergain-92.Now i want to know the current price o[censored]nit and how to sell them.please give me the details to my email id.
pavan.[protected]@gmail.com
thanking you..
(pavan kumar)
Hi, We have 100 units o[censored]TI Master gains 92 . Plz provide the current status details of these . Plz suggest how can we sell them.
Regards-JASHAN GIRI [protected]
My aunt purchased Capital Growth Unit Scheme - 1992 (Mater Gain - 92) 500 units. I want to know the current status of the shares .
WE HAVE PURCHASED 500 UNIT OF MASTERGAIN 92, IN 1992, PLS LET US KNOW TO US THE CURRENT STATUS, AND PLS SUGGEST HOW WE SELL THEM.
I AM BE ENTIMATED BY EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.com
SIR, I HAVE GOT 1000 UNITS OF MASTERGAIN 1992. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO INFORM ME THE LATEST MARKETVALUE OF THOSE UNITS AND GUIDE ME REGARDING SALLING OF THOSE UNITS AND PROCEDURE TO GO AHEAD WITH IT. PLEASE INTIMATE ME ON MY FOLLOWING EMAIL.
shamsb.[protected]@gmail.com

Gujarat