shakeel ahamad ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
mob [protected]
present address
floating dock navy1
naval ship repair yard
haddo
portblair
A&N islands 744 102
SCUP folio no . SC[protected]
amount invested 2700.00
Redeemed on 18 oct 2007, redeemed amount Rs 4822.76 instrument no. RP [protected] dated 18/10/07
yet i have not received my redeemed amount . please do the needful.
shakeel
mob [protected]
present address
floating dock navy1
naval ship repair yard
haddo
portblair
A&N islands 744 102
SCUP folio no . SC[protected]
amount invested 2700.00
Redeemed on 18 oct 2007, redeemed amount Rs 4822.76 instrument no. RP [protected] dated 18/10/07
yet i have not received my redeemed amount . please do the needful.
shakeel
I am member of SCUP vide SC[protected] since 21.5.98.For the first time I I have claimed Reimbursment of Cataract surgery of my wife Mrs. Dropadi Chotrani that too after getting approval from UTI Kolkata office. Bills submitted to UTI Kolkata and the same after checking are forwarded to NIAC Kolkata Branch Code 511700. Incharge of branch is Mr S.K.Paul Divisional -In-Charge of the branch. Though He promissed me over phone that money will be released within 15 days . Now more than 45 days have passed but gentleman is not releasing the payment. I wrote to their CMD Shri Ramadoss to whom also gentleman promissed that payment shall be released shortly but till no progress. Will you take up the case with NIAC for early release of payment as after getting this amount my wife will under go for Cataract surgery of her second eye as cataract are on both eyes and being retired and non pensioner it is difficult for me to spent another 400000 for her surgery. Kindly help.
RAM CHOTRANI. Bureau Chief (Indore_ INsight T.V.News
UTI SCUP 93
We have filed a PIL in Mumbai, and some one has done ditto in cuttck, Orissa.
There is a gentle man who has filed an action in the consumer court.
Please feel free to write an email.