Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  UTI - Unit-linked Insurance Plan,1971 — Not Received Payment

Dear Sir,

I have Membership Certificate o[censored]nit-Linked Insurance Plan, 1971

Membership No. is 21103524

The issued date is 22/05/1989 & Due date is 22/05/1999

Till date I have not received th maturity payment

Plese, mail me current status of my Investment as early as possible

Thanks

Sudha M. Agny
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I have Membership Certificate o[censored]nit-Linked Insurance Plan, 1971

Membership No. is 21103524

The issued date is 22/05/1989 & Due date is 22/05/1999

Till date I have not received th maturity payment

Plese, mail me current status of my Investment as early as possible

Thanks

Sudha M. Agny

UTI/Unit linked insurance plan 1971 — Want the guidance

I have purchased a unit linked insurance plan 1971 with Rs 6000/-only(Rs Six thousand only) as first installment and Membership Number :[protected] dt 22/02/1993.
After that I have not paid further installments.How should get back my amount whatever due with company.PL.guide me
Not Received Payment
Dear Sir,

I have Membership Certificate o[censored]nit-Linked Insurance Plan, 1971

Membership No. is [protected]
The issued date is 28/09/1995 & Due date is 25/09/2005

Till date I have not received the maturity payment

Plese, mail me current status of my Investment as early as possible

Thanks

vanita rani d/o late shri kalam singh
ADVERTISEMENT
I have a UTI ULIP 1971 which is due to be mature on 9th Feb'10. Pls advise the process of getting the maturity amount.

My membership # UL-[protected]
Date of Joining the plan 9th Feb'2000

Urgent help reqd.
I have a UTI-ULIP 1971 which has matured on 15 Feb 2010, till date I have not received maturity payment. The particulars are as below :-

Membership No. # UL [protected]
Investor ID #[protected]
Date of Joining the Plan : 10 Feb 2000
Term of Plan : 10 Years

Pl expedite
Sir I HAVE UNIT LINKED PLAN 1971 MEMBERSHIP NO UL -[protected] DTD[protected] . I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT PLEASE INFORM STATUS AND SEND DOCUMENT FOR PAYMENT ADDRESS BRIJENDER PRAKASH C/O SH. M L SHARMA 1384, KRISHNA NAGAR HISAR, HARYANA PIN 125001 MOBILE-[protected]
dear sir,
i have membership certificate o[censored]nit trust of india
member ship no.0180483
the issued date is 30/6/1981

till date i have not received th maturity payment
please mail me current status of my investment as early as possible

thank

rambabu prasad
purbey.[protected]@gmail.com
m.no.[protected]
My membership no. is 20013045 and the investment is Rs. 4000/- per year. Pl. let me know the status of the found value and also let me know how to make the online payment.


Regards,

IVSS Prasad
mobile:[protected]
mial Id; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
prasad.[protected]@aurobindo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT