Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  UTI unit scheme 1964 — how to redeem my bond

I had bought this UTI unit scheme 1964 (clause 11) bonds in the year 1994. I want to redeem these bonds. kindly suggest where can I redeem these.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

uti scheme,1964 — status

my father had bought 60 units o[censored]ti scheme 64 on year 1989, i would like to know the status of these units now.
unit certificate no[protected].

can u please let me know the staus of these units.

thanking you

B.Arumugam — Pls. is it true or false

Is it true
Sir,

I got an email from "BRITISH ONLINE NATIONAL LOTTERY" <[protected]@kran-komplekt.ru> that I have won the UK National Lottery winner of a lump sum pay out of ONE MILLION FIFTY THOUSANDGreat Britain pounds (£ 1, 50, 000.00 pounds sterling) in cash credited to .(SORRY AT FRIST COMPLAINT I WRONGLY MEMTION TWO MILLION)
HOME OFFICE: 28 TANFIELD ROAD,
CROYDON.LONDON Customer Service
REFERENCE NUMBER:BTL/491OXI/04
BATCH NUMBER:12/25/0304
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]

Pls. is it true or false

uti unit scheme 1964(clause 2) — Want to know the value of unit

Sir
We have nearly 500 units o[censored]TI unit scheme
and i want know what is the process to exit from this unit and how much i will be benifited from these units and my account no given below

A/no-307H01260
A/no-307Q05950

plese inform the details.

thnking you

unit trust of india,unit scheme,1964 — status of my certificate

Sir,
I would like to know the status of below mentioned certificate.The no. is.................

1)[protected]
2)[protected]
3)[protected]
4)[protected]
5)[protected]
6)[protected]
7)[protected]
8)[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Please provide correct Unit Certificate/Folio/Investor ID no. to enable us to look into the matter.
hai i am gopal my father Arumugam bought 200 unit in UTI under Unit scheme, 1964 (Clause 11) ON 13.09.1993 Unit certificate no[protected] & 40 units on12.12.1994 Unit certificate no[protected] Nominee as Vatchala.A my mother. My father was dead now i have to know to where it has to be sell or to whome to contact.

Thanks
gopalakrishnan
[protected]
[protected]
hai i am gopal my father Arumugam bought 200 unit in UTI under Unit scheme, 1964 (Clause 11) ON 13.09.1993 Unit certificate no[protected] & 40 units on12.12.1994 Unit certificate no[protected] Nominee as Vatchala.A my mother. My father was dead now i have to know to where it has to be sell or to whome to contact. 2 days before i send message to you people but i dont get any message from your side.

Thanks
gopalakrishnan
[protected]
[protected]

UTI — units scheme

Whether UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 units can be sold.
We have recently found out a certificate of 500 units having face value Rs. 10/- each o[censored]TI Master Equity Plan 1992 in the name of my father which was purchased long back on 31/03/1992. Please guide us how can we sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ? Please HELP...

Membership Certificate No- MEP[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Hai I am Revati my father in law Anant Madhao Ganorkar bought 10 units in UTI under Unit Scheme 1964 (Clause 11) on 18.10.64 Unit Certificate No. [protected] 10004 101 and 10 units on 31/12/1994 Unit Certificate No.[protected] Nominee as Gopal Anant Ganorkar my husband. My father in law was dead not i have to know to where it has to be sell or to whom to contact. So please help me.


Thanks
Revati
The Chairman
UTI
Mumbai

Sir,

I am a holding of 180.189 units bearing certificate No[protected] dated August 02, 1995 o[censored]nit Scheme, 1964 (Clause 11) issued by the your office Bhopal. I want to redemption of above units. Kindly advise me to the course of action. Presently i am staying at Ahmedabad. I am working in Reserve Bank of India and posted at RBI, Ahmedabad.

Yours faithfully,

bhdhruw
Address
B- 1/ 3
Reserve Bank of India Officers Quarters
Near Malav Talav
VASANA
Ahmedabad 380 007

unit trust of india unit scheme 1964 — about my units

i have some units of this compony since 1994. but compony is not giving any type of responce about my units
The Chairman
UTI
Mumbai

Sir,

I am a holding of 180.189 units bearing certificate No[protected] dated August 02, 1995 o[censored]nit Scheme, 1964 (Clause 11) issued by the your office Bhopal. I want to redemption of above units. Kindly advise me to the course of action. Presently i am staying at Ahmedabad. I am working in Reserve Bank of India and posted at RBI, Ahmedabad.

Yours faithfully,

bhdhruw
Address
B- 1/ 3
Reserve Bank of India Officers Quarters
Near Malav Talav
VASANA
Ahmedabad 380 007
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Master Equity Plan - 1994 — Redemption details

I have possess 500 units under Master Equity Plan-1994. & I want to redeem the unit, so kindly inform me the procedure for redumption o[censored]nits & details of contact address. Reply immediately.

Thanks & Regards
Arvind Gosar
I am Goutam Prasad, I have (50+20) units o[censored]nit Scheme 1964 ( Clause 11), 400 units o[censored]nit Groth Scheme and 200 unit of Master Gain 1992
I want to know the actual value of my unit and how shhould I redeem this units.

Details o[censored]nits hold below :
01.Unit Scheme 1964 ( Clause 11) =Cert. No.[protected] - 50 unit
02.Unit Scheme 1964 ( Clause 11) =Cert. No[protected] - 20 unit
03.Capital Growth Unit ( Mastergain 92) = Cert.No.[protected]/2(Folio No.92E[protected] unit
04. Capital Growth Unit ( Mastergain 92) = Cert.No. 21779343 LS/2(Folio No.92E[protected] unit
05.Unit Growth Sche 5000=Cert.No.[protected]/2(Folio No.25X[protected] Unit
06.Unit Growth Sche 5000=Cert.No.[protected]/2(Folio No.25X[protected] Unit
Some spammers send fraudulent mass-messages designed to collect personal information, called 'spoofing' or 'password phishing.'

For more information


http://severaltips.blogspot.com/2010/07/spoofing-or-password-phishing.html
i am chintan, I have 550 units o[censored]nit Scheme 1964 ( Clause 11),
I want to know the actual value of my unit and how shhould I redeem this units.
my mobile no [protected] pls help me
ADVERTISEMENT
i am ankit, i have 500 units o[censored]nit Scheme 1964 (clause11)
i want to know the actual value of my unit and how should i redeem this units.
my mobile no. [protected], and email id estate.[protected]@gmail.com
My aunt (Kum Jayashri Ramakant Pavse) had bought 120units under Unit Scheme, 1964(Clause11)
We want to know the value of these units and the procedure to redeem the same.
Unit details are as under
Unit no. No. o[censored]nits
[protected] 50
[protected] 10
[protected] 50
[protected] 10
my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
hi..
I do have some units o[censored]s 64 Kindly help me for redemption.
id's

[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

200-95-[protected]
emai id : [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear All, the person who wanna know the status and redeem their bond/certificate/units, just need to contact UTI Customer Care and have to send your original certificate by register post to UTI with the Redumption form.

Contacts o[censored]TI
UTI Mutual Fund - Corporate Head Office
UTI Tower, `GN' Block,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E),
Mumbai – 400051.
Tel: Non Toll-Free:[protected]
Toll Free No.:[protected]
Email: [protected]@uti.co.in

or if you have any complain or anything can go to
http://www.utimf.com/misc/misc1/customer_complaint.aspx
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT