[Resolved]  Wealthline Promoters Pvt Ltd — About credibility

I WANT ALL DETAILS ABOUT THEIR BUSINESS,EXPERIEACE AND CREDIBILITY AND LEGALITY ETC. BECAUSE THEY OFFER HIGH RETURNS[1% DAILY]

79 Comments

wealthline promoters pvt, ltd. — details about investment

please informe me the details business of wealthline promoters pvt. ltd.

chittaranjan chakrborty
contact sanjay [protected], iwill help u .
hello sir i want full information of your company details .if you possible to give the interest for 1% daily how its possible please send information of your company
accuracy of company
THE COMPANY WEALTH LINE PVT LTD OFFER THE HIGH RETURN TO THEIR INVESTOR AS COMPARE TO OTHER PVT LTD COMPANY, WHETHER THE THE COMPANY IS FAKE OR GENUINE. PEASE REPLY.
wealthline pvt

accuracy of company
THE COMPANY WEALTH LINE PVT LTD OFFER THE HIGH RETURN TO THEIR INVESTOR AS COMPARE TO OTHER PVT LTD COMPANY, WHETHER THE THE COMPANY IS FAKE OR GENUINE. PEASE REPLY.
Good Morning Sir,
My Name is Bappa Arya and i am from Mangan, North Sikkim and i have heard about your company from one of my friend who is presently staying in West Bengal. The way he explained me, i have hardly understand what he actually meant to say.
So, I request you to kindly send me the detail information. Because i am really excited to join this company
And my E-mail address is:
arya.[protected]@yahoo.com
Hello sir i want to know about all details of WEALTHLINEPROMOTERSPVTLTD .So pls inform me and i have gone for this business, i have invested RS15500/- and purchased 2 units in the emerald scheme in which they promise me to give me a daily returns of Rs140/- which is 1% for aperiod of 300days, and another thing is that how this company will give us high returns in the daily basis? What is the base of this company?.The website of the company is"http://www.wealthline.info".the head office of this company stated in the brochure is WEALTH LINE PROMOTERS, 1-1-1, DESAMINIUM, JALAN FLORA, SRI KEMBANGAN, 43300, KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA and branch office is WEALTHLINE PROMOTERS PVT LTD, MO 14-1ST FLOOR, 4TH AVENUE, ASHOK NAGAR, CHENNAI -600083 mobile no:[protected]. the company has a pan no. AAACW8728J and tan no. CHEW03439C. and pasted a certificate of incorporation on the back of the brochure having no. U45200TN2009PTCO[protected]
any one who is asking about the security and crdibility WEALTH LINE PROMOTERS PVT.LTD, let me tell you that I am working with an finance company, so before investing a single rupee i would have thought for 1000 times in comparison to an normal people... still i took a risk and invested rs8500 and it is an unbeliebable thing that i earned rs 5600 in asingle month...

its totally risk free as i have already experienced with it...

so any one wants to know and invest in this company just send me a mail in my e mail id .. [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir / Madam
Though I am very positive about Wealthline investments, because in 18 days i have already earned Rs 4276/-.
But from today morning onwards, i noticed the site is not getting opened.
Are we safe as a investor or is there any chance of fraud in it.
i will interest too invest your company pleash call me and informe your ruels &regulation
pleash call mee i will agree to invest your company[protected]
Dear People,
Kindly request do not invest any MLM company, In a circular, the Reserve Bank of India has alerted banks that in cases where accounts have already been opened in the names of the marketing agencies and investment firms, the banks should undertake quick reviews.The banking regulator also named 2/3 MLM companies (Fine India Sales Pvt Ltd, Lakshya Levels Marketing, Eve Industries)
Think your self if a MLM company give 10% return. All bank and stock market invester invset thire money in this type of company and easy to profit. Kindly attention this type of company.
if any agent contact you and xciting the high profit discuss plg inform the nearest police station.
Recently crime branch(orissa) arreasted Nashir khan(M.D) the MLM company Fine India Sales Pvt Ltd.Many poor people suffer in this company, either get thier invest capital nor get thier profit
tell me as an investor from india if my money get stucked who will be resposible to pay me back
Can You brief me the details function of your company . In future I also want to invest money and also guide me where I will invest money to get maximum return
SIR
My Name is NITISH SAHA and i am from COOCHBEHAR, WESTBENGAL and i have heard about your company from one of my friend who is presently staying in KOLKATA. The way he explained me, i have hardly understand what he actually meant to say.
So, I request you to kindly send me the detail information o[censored]r activities and latest policies, Because i am really excited to join this company.
SIR
My Name is NITISH SAHA and i am from COOCHBEHAR, WESTBENGAL and i have heard about your company from one of my friend who is presently staying in KOLKATA. The way he explained me, i have hardly understand what he actually meant to say.
So, I request you to kindly send me the detail information o[censored]r activities and latest policies, Because i am really excited to join this company.

My E_Mail
i have all the answers that any investors ask before investing.
any one who is crazy about money and wants to taste wealthline conact me on this
no. [protected]

else mail me at [protected]@gmail.com
I forget My Password Please Help Me Wl225695
better invest in unipay2u malasian company pays 10% retursn on u r investment
contact Anand [protected] it is excellent company