[Resolved]  www.sharemarkettipsking.com — rocking tips provider website...

friends, i m very glad to say this myself swapnil chandak from mumbai I just joined aug4 in sharemarkettipsking for Nifty package ... am really satisfied with them.. they performorming awesome with in a week i maded 26, 700rs till am maded above 73, 000rs profits . there calls are excellent i really thank them .they advice me to trade in 3 lots constantly when joining. my past expereince is very bad i loosed near about 3.8lacs on my capital by gettings tips from some tips provider... every one i tried they make me ultimately a big looser & fooled me.i & m really very upset of this type of scammers.unexpectedly by july 28 my friend swami told me that his one of staffs friend is making good money daily. i told him to collect full details later my friend said he is mr. narendra thakur from mumbai . we talked to him. he explained that he getting trading tips from sharemarketipsking & making satisfied huge money daily on nifty.we request him to help us and send there tips to see accuracy and share the subscribtion charges. he too passed us tips and we make bit money due to timing factor we cant make exact entry and exact exit on there nifty calls due to 2nd pass. my friend told me to try sharemarketips & we speaked them and they adviced me to trade in 3 lots for handsome returns and to recover our losses. we unwillingly paid them and traded in 1 lot for 2 days amazing!!! excellent!! i maded daily 25-60 points every day very caually. then we decide to trade in 3-5 lots confidently .Now am making good money and satisfied with them . .. friends You can reach me on my yahoo id .Feel free to contact me

i am subcriber of this company, & want to share my own experince regarding this company, & request to all people who join this website.

very very excelent company ...

i gave 10 out of 10
i am subcriber of this company, & want to share my own experince regarding this company, & request to all people who join this website, kindly share your own experience & give rating to this website from 0 to 10 number actualy this is complaints forum, but i found that number of people use this forum for proper guidline .

i am taken news based call package from 14th sep till date only 1 call got stop loss .

very very excelent company ...

i gave 10 out of 10
This company is best. I subscribed in news based bonaza package. In this package i got excellent calls. I make good profit.
22nd jun call BHARTIARTL BROUGHT 381 TG 402 AND TOTAL PROFIT 105000
100% in nifty or any stock is impossible for anyone. Nifty is the most dangerous among futures because it is an average and individual stocks are much safer. But nifty has maximum volumes so for big players it is easy to enter and easy to exit with huge volumes in nifty. No single party or person controls the market so it is the collective actions of many parties that decides the movements. Technical analysis will work when the collective sentiment is normal but techinical analysis fails totally when sudden developments like major news breakout happen, and that is when stoploss comes into play. All this tip and call givers do some technical analysis and give calls and claim 98% plus accuracy. If you subscribe to them you will notice the following 1) They are under pressure to give call after call so they just give call with their limited knowledge - if by chance it clicks they claim success and if by chance it fails they keep silent 2) They show up only successful calls in their website and show 1 or 2 failed ones to make everyone believe that they are honest 3) They often give entry when the move is almost complete but when you see the results next day in their website you will notice that they make claim for the entire move 4) Some of them add some junk useless bits like support resistance and other jargons in between to impress you. Finally you will get confused in a day or two and you lose money. All this big jargons like Operator call and FFI call etc are lies to impress you. Best strategy is - develop your own trading strategy and trade with strict stop loss, start with very less money and you will learn a lot in the course of time and you yourself will know how to trade. Remember, if someone is able to give 98% accuracy he can take just 1 lakh loan from the bank at 18% interest and start trading himself and become a billionaire in couple of years time, why should be charge few thousands every month and give tips? That itself shows that they themselves are not sure of their own tips. There are many traders who have learnt the analysis themselves, developed sound strategies over the years (it takes time), always spread risk and keep stop loss, and make decent money. I am sure they do not double their money in a month, that is too risky a dream.

sharemarkettipsking.com — fraud

sharemarkettipsking.com is Nashik based company.

Vishal More is marketing person.

Please do not TRUST on him & his Company.
Very Very they are hopeless.
beggars are good than like cheaters & fraud cos.& Vishal More