[Resolved]  Yahoo/msn Lottery Inc & Windows Live Online — Online Lottery

i received a mail from yahoo where he says i am the winner of the lottery which is orgnasied by the company but i know it is a fake mail i send all the details of the mail ok kindly take the action on that scam

This is the first mail

Attention winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of
Five Hundred Thousand,Great Britain Pound
Sterlings(500.000,00) for the month of September 2007 Lottery
promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC
WINDOWS LIVE YAHOO/MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the
email addresses of the people that are active online, among
the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only
select five people every Month as our winners through
electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we
congratulate you for being one of the people selected,
You are to contact the events manager These are your
identificationnumbers.
Batch number.YM 09102XM
Reff number.YM 35447XM
Winning number.YM0988

However you will have to fill and submit this form to the
events
1.Full name
2.Contact
3.Age
4.Telephone
5.Sex
6.Occupation
7.State
8.Country
9.Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Phone:[protected]
Name:Mr.Nic Perry
E-mail:mr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

This is the second mail which i received

CONGRATULATIONS!!! FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE ONLINE
LOTTERY BOARD.

Attention: Akhilesh Pandey ,

This is to formally inform you that after the verification process conducted on your duly completed Prize Verification Form, I wish to inform you that the Administrative department has just approved and refered your claim file to our affiliate company,Expert/World Express Courier Services Ltd., so that your Prize Winning Certificate and Cheques can be sent to you by postal mail but you shall bear the cost of courier delivery of your cheque and Prize Winning Certificate. So in the light of the above explanation, I wish to inform you that you are to immediately contact Expert/World Express Courier Services Ltd., with the following details below:

CONTACT PERSON: Mr David Mason
COMPANY: Expert/World Express Courier Services
Address: 12 princess road, M8 0PR
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tel +44 [protected]
Direct E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com

It is necessary that you formally notify them that you want the courier firm to deliver your cheque winnings along with the winnings certificate,and what it will cost you. You must pay for delivery cost of the cheque and documents before it will be delivered to you. If you are not willing and ready to make up to thier requirement do not bother to contact them of Expert/World Express Courier Services Ltd. Alternatively, you have to come personally to our office to physically process and recieve your prize.

Note that all your personal information which you provided has been INDEX CODED INTO OUR CENTRAL AUTOMATED COMPUTER SYSTEM and it is required of you to provide a scan copy of any form of original identity license/passport, to this office while you contact the courier company for your parcel. So you're to provide them with the informations below:

Parcel Colour: Brown
Parcel Number: YLI6347UK
Name on Parcel: Akhilesh Pandey.

Note that it is necessary that you update us on developments with regards to the courier firm,be sure to give the address you want the parcel delivered to.For further explaination call us on +44 [protected].

However any correspondence mail to the courier company should be copied
to me for record purpose.Congratulations once more.

Mr Niv Perry
Claims Agent

TATA AIG INSURANCE COMPANY
The Managing Director,
AIG BUILDINGS
58, FRENCHURCH STREET LONDON
EC3M, 4AB ENGLAND .

PROPOSED FINANCE ACCOUNT TRANSFER IMPORTANT
INFORMATION.

COMPLAISANTRILY TRANSFER all realities of My Insurance fidelity grarantee of my Winnings o[censored]nited Kingdom National Lottery with Winning
Certificate Reference Number 2052007/21,
Bach Number BT12/53/0034,
Winning Number 05, 08, 12, 20, 28, 48, 40. worth Eight hundred and twenty Thousand Pounds Sterlings. (#820, 000.00)
Insured in yours Insurance Company TATA AIG INSURANCE
COMPANY, AIG BUILDINGS
WITH
REFERENCE JSL/AIG/U4/07/22589456.
The immediate transfer of the accrued financial transaction
Transanction CODE:SSFC135/TBX/0007,
SECURITY CODE, SSFC/0025789,
Deposit code, 9MMC/PXP-992LP.
Cordially implement as stated in the Insurance Certificate, The winning transfer to. Pay: Deutsche Bank Trust Company Americas . For Further Credit To : U.B.A. PLC Lagos ( Nigeria ). SWIFT CODE: UNAFNGLA ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]. Final Beneficiary: En closed Passport Photogragh.
NAME. Evang.Tamunomiete. Owunari .H.Freedom. United Bank for Africa pl, savings Account Number [protected], Port-Harcourt, Main Branch River State NIGERIA . The British Logo on the certificates are very beutiful upholding the transparency image of the United Kingdom ( Great Britain ). God so love me, having made me winner United Kingdom ( Great Britain ) lottery. It is not all that common to win this lottery. It has been God in action miraculous I won, I thank the mercies of God, Every good gift and every perfect present blessing order cometh from above, from the father of light with whom, there is no veriableness nor shadow of turning. ( James 1 Verse 17 ).
I believe You can afford my winning approved implemented.
Thanks yours Opulent.
Evang.Tamunomiete. Owunari .H.Freedom

Full Name:. Evang. Tamunomiete. Owunari Hilary
2. Full Address:...No. 16, Sir Tony Street, Off Easy Avenue, Road Extension 24, Rummueme Port-HarCourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.
3. .Status: Single.
4. Occupation:...Clergy
5. .Age: 41 years
6. ...Sex:..Male.
7. Mobile Phone No: [protected], [protected]
I have been Sent the mails to the company mail address send by you near about 3-4 times today.No mail came And I was waiting for so many hours.
please send receiving report that you have receive or not the mail send by me.
if you cannot understand the mail send by me.
then send the format of details as you wish.

name - setu kumar gupta
my email id [protected]@yahoo.in
and my contact no.- [protected]

Monsanto India Limited — Courier Did Not Delivered

I have Booked a consignment from lucknow to Bangalore POD no[protected] on 28.05.2011 but this consignment could not deliver so far and as per tracking report this consignment reached on 02.06.2011 at your banglore office.
Kindly explain me why did this consignment could not deliver so far.
Absolutely this is a fraud.I also received similar mails from this company about winning the lottery.
But fortunately, I did not pay them the required Rs35000 for courier services.
Later i came across this forum and was very happy to know that I was right not to provide any money to them.My mail also contained the same ref.no., batch no.etc-------
These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

SO I WANT NO ONE TO BE ENGULFED IN GREED AND IN THIS FRAUD...
I HOPE THIS WILL HELP MANY...
thanks...
I'M JAYAPRAKASH. I TOO HAVE GOT THIS. I GOT THE MSG IN MY MOBILE PHONE THAT I HAVE WON 850000GBP. AND I BELIEVED THEM AND I PAID TILL Rs.1, 06, 770. I'M A POOR ILLITERATE MAN. I HAVE STUDIED ONLY UPTO 3rd STANDARD. ANYONE PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY BACK .PLEASE I GOT THOSE MONEY AS A LOAN FROM THE FINANCIER. I'M IN TROUBLE NOW PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY BACK.
I am Dr.Imrankhan
Dear.sir
i am very big problem that i am not getting Prize 1 million Pounds and Benz Car
Please help me Sir. I am big digree holder but a poor farmer my mother language in hindi no Strongly english

Contact No. [protected], [protected]
email. [protected]@yahoo.com
Even I received such an email.We should respond to this and put a stop.Those who are unknown to this will fall in great trouble.

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Established: 2004
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)
Amount Won: 1.000, 000.00 GBP
Web site : http://yahomsninc.weebly.com

We are pleased to notify you regarding your winnings prize awarded from YAHOO MSN MOBILE AWARD 2011 United Kingdom.

All document has been endorsed with your details you provided.

Please note that the majority of our orders are dispatched on a 'signed for delivery. Do ensure that you are available at your given address to sign for your package. Also on delivery your international passport or driver's license will be used as identification. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address.

We have worked out 100% safe delivery of your winning packed to you in India through our special diplomat.

NOTE: You are required to pay the CUSTOMS CLEARANCE charges Rs 15, 500 INR to our diplomat immediately he arrive your country to enable him to clear your consignment (winning packaged) which includes your winning cheque (Cashier's cheque), original copy of your winning certificate and Money Laundering protection/Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the custom agency. (Note, this amount will be paid upon the arrival of the delivery agent at the airport in your country and the diplomat will give you the instruction on how you will make the payment to him). As soon as the consignment is cleared and it is released, our diplomat will deliver it to you in your residential address.

All your information has been given to him for easy contact when he arrives in your country.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Mr. Vance Daniels, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving UK for India to make delivery of your cash award prize through Emirates Airway on the 14th of July 2011 and will arrive 15th of July 2011.

FLIGHT INFORMATION.

DEPARTURE TIME FROM HEATHROW AIRPORT LONDON UNITED KINGDOM UK:
JULY 14TH 2011 8:45: PM
ARRIVAL TIME IN INDIRA GANDHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NEW DELHI INDIA:
JULY 15TH 2011 9:15: AM

I am pleased to inform you that your winning package will be leaving UK 8: 45 PM and arrive India 9: 15 AM by our special Diplomat Mr. Vance Daniels he will instruct you on your mobile phone on how to make the payment for custom clearance charges, as soon as the payment is made and it's confirmed by the officer in charge, he will be given the certificate and proceed to your state.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handling over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in India (your country).

Kindly reply this mail to enable us know you are aware that your parcel has been dispatch to your country and that you will be available. We are glad to be of service to you.

Attached is your winning certificate and Diplomat Vance Daniels International passport.

Call for further enquiry {Dr. Edwin Flynn Tel: +[protected]}.

DR. EDWIN FLYNN (Claims Officer)
Office : #22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom
Direct Line: +[protected]
Office Tel : +[protected]
Email : [protected]@w.cn
Web site : http://yahomsninc.weebly.com
VANCE PASSPORT.jpg
32K View Download
in salo ko pakarwane ka koi upay nai hain kya, saalo ko pakad ke jail me daal dena chahiye

thanks & Regards

Anup kumar singh
I too received a similar mail.

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.
www.ymsnwindows.weebly.com

Dear LUCKY WINNER,

This is to inform you that you have won cash prize of One Million Great Britain Pound Sterlings (?1, 000, 000.00) for the Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.Held on 2011.This was a Email draw promo which was held in United Kingdom.

It is obvious that this notification will come to you as a surprise but please find time to read it carefully as we congratulate you over your success in the following official publication of results of the Email online Yahoo Msn Draw organized by Bill Gates and other above stated companies.

All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 50, 000.00 Email from all over the world as a part of our international promotional program, which we conduct twice annually.

To avoid fraud and scams, and to begin your claim, please contact only your assigned agent, Dr.Chris Owen foreign service manager of YAHOO MSN LOTTERY ORG.

Batch number...YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

However you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can
claim your winning fund.
Fill the Details Below
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Mobile Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Occupation...
8. Company...
9.State:...
10.Country...
11.Nationality...
12.Address...

Due to a mix up of some names and Email of delivery, we strongly recommend that you keep this award a top secret from the public notice until your claims have been processed and the money remitted to your account. This is a part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwanted scams of this program by other participants and also security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this programme by non participant or unofficial personnel.

Your Reference and Batch number at the
top of this mail:

Congratulations once again, THE PROMOTIONS MANAGER, YAHOO MSN LOTTERY, Any breach of confidentiality on the part of the winners will result to disqualification.
Participants below the age of 18 are automatically disqualified.

Your urgent response is highly needed, Kindly fill up the above required form to enable us to process your winning award.

Congartulations once again onbehalf of the Yahoo Msn Lottery Board.

Event Manager
Yours Sincerely,
Dr.Chris Owen
Direct Line: [protected]
:[protected]

yahoo/msn/microsoft — fake letter

I received a letter that i won a lottery from yahoo/msn, pls check. . .this fraudulent
letter. . .this is the letter i received. . .

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom .
Dear Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million
Great British Pounds Sterling's for this month Lottery
promotion which was organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS collects all the email addresses of the
people that are active online among the millions that subscribed to
Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners
through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we
congratulate you for being one of the people selected.
You are to contact the events manager.
Batch number.....................YM 09102XM
Reff number.......................YM 35447XM
Winning number...................DTYFM0988
However you will have to fill and submit this form to the courier company
so that they can proceed with the delivery of your winning.
Your Full Name:..........................
Your Age:...........................
Your Sex:...........................
Your Address:.......................
Your Phone:.........................
Your State:.........................
Your City...........................
Your Country:.......................
Your Email:.........................
Your password.......................
Your Postal/Zip Code:...............
Your Occupation:....................
Your Next of Kin:...................

PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all your
claims requirements
well filled.

(i).Electronic Bank Transfer.
(ii).Delivery of Certified Check of £1,000,000.00GBP by a registered Courier
Company.
(CONTACT DISPACH MANAGER)
Name:Mr. Eric Lampard
Contact Number's:(+44)[protected] Or (+44)[protected]
E-mail:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Yahoo/ Microsoft Mega Jackpot
Copyright 2011 Microsoft Inc. All rights reserved
DR. DAVIS JOE .
(Yahoo Executive Co-coordinator, Yahoo lottery Inc)

WARNING!
You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations of yahoo Inc. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning amount. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from your mailbox and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Yahoo shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned. PLS SEND YOUR REPLY TO BARCLAYS BANK EMAIL ADDRESS :( barclay.[protected]@w.cn)
i got a mail from YAHOO& MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE entitled "Yahoo & Msn HeadquatersBaley House, Har Road Sutton, SM1 4te United Kingdom".
i mail my information to given by them at id "[protected]@live.com"
please give me current information for contact them..
dashrath h. prajapati
mo:[protected]
id: [protected]@gmail.com
i have same mail..its says (YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)
DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE
POWERTEK UNITED KINGDOM, 19 CORNWALLIS ROAD,
BILTON, RUGBY, CV22 7HL,
UNITED KINGDOM
AMOUNT WON: £1, 000, 000.00 POUNDS
MOTTO: YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR CONCERN

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT TO INDIA

ATTN:Abhik Dey

Your Details has being fully received in our office we have decided to deliver your winning prize to you through Diplomat Courier Service and having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize to you in your country, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Mr Graham Mark Harry. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your country. Your name, phone number and address have been received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 25, 000.00INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house address for delivery.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 25, 000.00INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1, 000, 000.00 GBP) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives at your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening.We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving United Kingdom for Asia. Find on this email a copy of your winning Certificate and the Diplomat’s ID CARD of (Mr Graham Mark Harry), please keep them safe and secure;

Delivery Information/ Parcel Description

Delivery Terms: ... ...International Diplomatic Delivery

Condition of Delivery...Priority Delivery

Diplomatic Officer:...Mr Graham Mark Harry

Consignment Note No: ... XBN[protected]

Colour of Parcel: ... Brown Portfolio

Total Weight: ... 10.6kg

TotalNetWeight:...10.4Kg

Your packages for delivery in your favour are:

1) (£1, 000, 000.00 GBP Equivalent to India Rupees 8 Cores 30 Lakhs) Bank Draft, written in your honour.

2) Certificate of Winning.

3.) Affidavit of Claim.

4.) Letter of Guarantee.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr Graham Mark Harry), Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways. Below are the schedule details of his arrival to India:

FLIGHT DETAILS:

Airline: British Airways

Departure Time June 26th 2012, 2;50;00 Pm

Arrival Time June 27th 2012, 9;00 Am

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 25, 000.00INR for the clearance of your consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤350 pounds equivalent to 25, 000.00INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and received by the INDIA CUSTOMS. Find attached to this email, a copy of your winning certificate and Diplomat’s ID CARD please keeps it safe. We hereby assure you of the maximum security as far as the delivery of your parcel are concerned, Above all, Diplomatic Courier management and the insurance company will be held liable/responsible, if you do not get your parcel as stipulated. This is a part of our insurance policy to protect our customers.

Be informed that your prizes are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY (HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself. You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Proof either Pan Card or Voters card for identification. Our special delivery diplomat (Mr Graham Mark Harry) shall be departing from United Kingdom 26/06/2012 and shall be arriving in New Delhi International Airport

Please you must take special care of our diplomat as a British citizen and ensure that he is comfortable during his stay in India before returning back to UK. Please confirm to us if you are ready and willing to pay the 25, 000.00 INR on 27/06/2012 morning as soon as he arrives so that we can know if to tell our diplomat to depart for India or not.

We await your reply to this mail.

Congratulations! Congratulations!! Congratulations!!!

Yours Sincerely,

Event Manager,

Dr Owen Williams

Direct Line: Tel: [protected]

Fax:[protected]

2 attachments — Scan and download all attachments View all images
International Passport, , .JPG
158K View Scan and download
AWARD_WINNING_CERTIFICATE_OF_YAHOO_, MSN_[protected], , .JPG
405K View S)