[Resolved]  Yahoo/msn Lottery Inc & Windows Live Online — YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE ONLINE

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have received a mail from YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE ONLINE that i have been selected as one of the luck lottery winners and to claim for same... i have to send them the some details...i have given them the required details...but they r asking to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35,000INR before sending my winning prize cheque in a parcel...

All i want to know is whether this is genuine or fake...

Listed the received email from <y.[protected]@live.com> :

Yours truly,
Sam Varghese

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Established: 2004
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)

www.yahoomsnlotteryint.weebly.com
Amount Won: £1,000,000.00 Pounds

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

Dear Winner: ,

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize,we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.
Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE,Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35,000INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35,000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1,000,000.00 pounds..) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Mr. Dan Joseph, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of y our cash award prize through British Airways on the February 2nd 2010

Departure time February 2nd 2010 4:50:00 PM
Arrival time February 3th 2010 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 35,000 INR for the clearance of your consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤420 pounds equivalent to 35,000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above,please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not

We await your reply to this mail.

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Card.Attarched to this e-mail is a SCAN COPY of your WINNING CERTIFICATE.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr David William
Direct Line: [protected]
:[protected]

I received a email saying I had won 70050000 us money. fromyahoo/msn lottery inc. is it a true lottery or not?
i received a email saying i had won 500, 000.00 us money. fromyahoo/msn lottery inc. is it a true lottery or not?

Best Regrds,
Praveen
hello,
i had received the message on my cell phone as follows:
"CONGRATE, You have won (One million pounds) from yahoo/Msn Lottery head in London, to claim ur price contact Mr. Mark via email [protected]@hotmail.com"

i had also send the reply at the above mentioned email.
In reply i got the mail somewhat like given in above comments.
since then i hadn't replied.
i think this is fake whatever it is plz let me know
so that i may alert other people about this scam (if it is) and help them to protect themselves from falling prey to such things

Nawaaz

As like other people i am also a victim of fraud sms mentioning that i hv won 1 million GBP Sterling from yahoo/msn lottery incorporation. To claim prize i hv to contact Mr. Mark Jude via email [protected]@hotmail.com. Then i hd contacted that person via email. After receiving his reply I had given my full details. Then I hv received a call from Mr. Harry Marsha (special delivery diplomat from UK) that ur prize is in custom clearing process, so u have to pay Rs.35000/- as clearance charges. I had paid that amount by depositing one of account number which was given by him. But i shocked when he further demand for Rs.300000 for Anti money laundering certificate. I don't ever heard about this type of certificate, so I refused his request to pay money. After these all process I realize that i have been victim of that fraud. so i request all people don't reply these type of messages, email or phone calls.

I receive a message in my mobile that I have won 10 million pound in Yahoo/Msn & Windows Live Lottery & I deposited Rs 35000 to Clear Custo Duties in India. Now they asked to deposit Rs 1 Lac to clear Anti Terrosim Certificate within 10 days.So, what I will do.

Please confirm me it is true or false. An urgent reply needed.
Iam Sheik Fathima form India, Chennai( Tamilnadu state) .
I have recieved same kind of mail on march 09 from event manager Mr Booby Grey stating i have won 750.000GBP from Msn/yahoo lottery incorporation, they said they will send it to British Airway Courier Services for delivery. British airway courier services dispatch officer Mr Robert Williams asked for 25, 000 for delivery charge which i had sent them and they said they will send a diplomat Mr Mike John to India for the delivery so that he will hand over the parcel to me . Parcel number they gave me was 1090.

He came the next day to india he called me informed he had reached india in chennai airport. He asked for 1 lakh for customs, he asked 1, 50, 000 for winning certificate, asked 1 lakh for anti terrorist certificate, asked 1 lakh for external affair ministry, asked 15, 000 for personal use and air ticket to come to my place, 5000 for bank charge as he has to keep it in the bank and can't carry with him, 50, 000 for some other clearence charges.

I have deposited 6 lakh 5000 to the acct no[protected], Pooja enterprises, which he had given me to deposite the money he demanded. He is asking for 1, 50, 000 again to exchage the sterling to indian rupees which he says he will deposite in the Overseas Bank. I kept on requesting him to meet me but he never met me, he said due to security reasons he cannot meet me. It has been 3 months that iam dealing with it. Ii cannot afford any more, he said he will pay 1lakh form his pocket and i have to pay 50.000 for the exchange of money.

Iam a house wife and iam not leading a happy life personally . I come form a very lower middle class family .My husband cannot help me and he did not help me in this matter. I went to my parents place and they have helped me paying those 6 lakh 5000 selling my cousins house. My relatives and my mother have sold their gold ornaments, they have borrowed money from all over, they have taken loan from bank.
Now please tell me what to do as i and my parents and my relatives are left with nothing . I have lost my uncle 30 days back due to Kidney failure and we dIdnot have any money and my mom has borrowed lot of money from many people to pay for my uncles treatment and to pay hospital bills, even after spending so much doctors could not save him and today we are left with nothing . Please help me as my moms health is worse thinking about all this as people come eveyday asking for their money that we have borrowed.

Help me Help me Help me please. Reply me as soon as possible and do let me know what to do. Let me know if its true or not. Let me know if i could get the money back which i have spent for this lottery.

Sheik Fathima

I recieve one E-mail, "YOU WON THE AMOUNT OF 750, 000 GBP".
They ask me pay Rs, 28, 0056 in the account number of [protected], in the state bank of india.
pls guide me, "shall i make the payment?". They urge me to pay the amount with in five days.
what can I do?. Pls reply msg as soon as possible.

I recieve one E-mail, "YOU WON THE AMOUNT OF 750, 000 GBP".
They ask me pay Rs, 28, 0056 in the account number of [protected], in the state bank of india.
pls guide me, "shall i make the payment?". They urge me to pay the amount with in five days.
what can I do?. Pls reply msg as soon as possible.

yahoo/msn lottery on 2009 — submitting 35000 INR into the account of Dan Joseph

II have recieved email message that I have won the lkottery prisze conducted by yahoo/msn mobile lottery ref noUK9420x2/68/ batch no 074/05/zy369, serial no YMML02. Mr Dan Joseph-the promotion ddiplomat sent me maiol that he carries my price to india by flight and I should pay the custom clearence in the airport. If so that payment may be made to my government custom departmen. I want to make sure if the lottery win for me is correct?. please check the details with your department and send me an e-mail please.

Is mr Dan Joseph is your diplomat?
750, 000gbp-30368=total amount refundable my account number transfer my account number no[protected]unitd bank of india barasat,
II have recieved email message that I have won the lottery prize conducted by yahoo/msn mobile lottery ref noYM35447XN/ batch no YM09102XN, winning no YM09788. Mr HP.MEYER the chief diplomat sent me mail that he carries my price to india by flight and I should pay the custom clearence in the airport. If so that payment may be made to my government custom department. I want to make sure if the lottery win for me is correct?. please check the details with your department and send me an e-mail please.
hello sir,
Dear Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of 750, 000.00GBP) by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT
WINDOWS.we collects allthe email addresses of the people that are activeonline, Among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we onlyselect five people every year asour winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.
Batch number...YW/08872/PY
Ref number...WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...WZ554/30
How ever you will have to fill and submit this form tothe events manager
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Occupation...
8.State:...
9.Country...
10.Nationality...
Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Dr.Packer Johnson
E-mail:[protected]@live.com

(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

What i found in your site is it true?... such a fake mails true... give me the clear information
i also get the same main for winning of 550, 000 gbp. please send me the clear information abt these type of mails.
Dear Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money o[censored]S (750, 000.00GBP)
by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
we collects allthe email addresses of the people that are activeonline,
among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft
window users, we onlyselect five people every year asour winners, through
electronic ballotingSystem without the winner applying

Batch number...YW/08872/PY
Ref number...WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...WZ554/30

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form tothe events manager

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Occupation...
8.State:...
9.Country...
10.Nationality...
11.how do you feel has a winner...

Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)

Name:Mr. Marck White

E-mail:[protected]@hotmail.com

(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).please send me the clear information abt these type of mails.

I also got the same email saying that i won 750, 000 GBP MSN/YAHOO Lottery winner. please let me know whether it is genuine or not?

Irshad.
I think, Indians does not have brains. They think somefool will send them money without any reason.
Just think about this fraud.

An imposter / fraudster is doing this. Here is how it works
Send this type of mail to about 10, 000 email ids, then out of 10% people are fools who belive that they have won a lottery. then they will contact email / phone which is provided in the email.

Now they will ask you to deposit some amount of money as postal and handling charges.
if 1000 people pay the money or even 200 people also pay the money say 10000 Rs.

The imposter or fraudster will get 200, 0000 Rs without any much effort. Now tell me how and where will you go and complian about this fraud.

Internet is a beautiful place, but at the same time there are a lot of dangers too.

So people becareful and do not send any details / respond to such emails.

See I have created an email just like that.

Take care and becareful.
Automatic page updates causing problems with your screen reader?
If you are using a screen reader and having problems using Mail, it might help to disable automatic page updates. Please note, this will also disable chat and text messaging within Yahoo! Mail. You can toggle automatic updates on and of[censored]sing the link below. Disable automatic page updates.
Yahoo!My Yahoo!MailMore Yahoo! ServicesGroups
Cricket
Movies
FinanceDownload the new IE8Get Yahoo! ToolbarAccount OptionsHi, Ravi KumarProfile
Applications
Account Info
You are signed in as:
singhravikumarSign OutAll-New MailHelpHelp
Send FeedbackYahoo! Searchweb searchMailContactsCalendar NotepadWhat's New?Mobile Mailहिन्दीOptions Mail OptionsSwitch to All-New Mail Options

Mail Search
Try the new Yahoo! Mail

Folders[Add a new folder]
Inbox (469)DraftsSentSpam (33)[Empty all the messages from the Spam folder]Trash[Empty all the messages from the Trash folder]Search Shortcuts
My Photos My Attachments
Chat & SMS[Hide]I am Offline0 Online Contacts[Add]Not Listed? New Chat0 Mobile Contacts[Add]Not Listed? New SMSSettings

Dear Winner,

WINNING NOTIFICATION MAIL:
YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED A WINNER OF £500, 000.00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS:

We are pleased to announce your email address as one of the 15 lucky winners of the Windows Live International Free Lotto draw conducted here in the United Kingdom on the 1st of December, 2009.

You have been made a winner of this amount (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) through an Electronic Random Selection of World Wide E-mail Addresses from the Internet. Consequently, you have been approved for a total payout of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) only. Your email address emerged along side with 14 others around the globe, as the category of winners in this End Of Year Draw. Your winning number is (WLI165/566/LS09) and ballot number is (VX: 7210/005/WIN-L).

For security reasons, we advised that you keep your winning information confidential until you claim your prize money. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!

CONTACT DR. LIONEL ADINS FOR WINNING CONFIRMATION, VERIFICATION
AND PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING AMOUNT TO YOU.
[protected][protected][protected]
CONTACT DR. LIONEL ADINS
E-MAIL: [protected]@live.com
PHONE NO: [protected]
FAX NO: [protected]
[protected][protected][protected]
Please contact our verification department for proper verification and payment of your winning amount to you, provide them with the following information as indicated below:

YOUR WINNING PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM [A]:
1. Name:[protected][protected]
2. Address:[protected]--------
3. Country:[protected]--------
4. Mobile Phone No:[protected]
5. Home Phone No:[protected]--
6. Occupation:[protected]-----
7. Sex:[protected][protected]
8. Age:[protected][protected]

Congratulations once more?
DISCLAIMER: The information contained in this email and any attachments is confidential and may be legally privileged. If the recipient of this message is not the intended addressee, be advised that you have received this message in error and that legal professional privilege is not waived and you are requested to re-send to the sender and promptly delete this email and any attachments. If you are not the intended addressee, you are strictly prohibited from using, reproducing, disclosing or distributing the information contained in this email and any attached files. Curtin University of Technology, Sarawak Campus ("Curtin") advises that this email and any attached files should be scanned to detect viruses. Curtin does not represent or warrant that this email including any attachments is free from computer viruses or defects. Curtin shall not be responsible for any loss or damage incurred in use.

Mail Search
WelcomeInboxNewFoldersMail Options

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo India Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.Terms of Service
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy

If you are using a screen reader and having problems using Mail, it might help to disable automatic page updates. Please note, this will also disable chat and text messaging within Yahoo! Mail. You can toggle automatic updates on and of[censored]sing the link below. Disable automatic page updates.
Cricket
Movies
FinanceDownload the new IE8Get Yahoo! ToolbarAccount OptionsHi, Ravi KumarProfile
Applications
Account Info
You are signed in as:
Send FeedbackYahoo! Searchweb searchMailContactsCalendar NotepadWhat's New?Mobile Mailहिन्दीOptions Mail OptionsSwitch to All-New Mail Options

Mail Search
Try the new Yahoo! Mail

Inbox (469)DraftsSentSpam (33)[Empty all the messages from the Spam folder]Trash[Empty all the messages from the Trash folder]Search Shortcuts
My Photos My Attachments
Chat & SMS[Hide]I am Offline0 Online Contacts[Add]Not Listed? New Chat0 Mobile Contacts[Add]Not Listed? New SMSSettings

BKS Security Services.

6-7 Church Street
Wimborne, Dorset
Bh21 1LX. UK.
TEL: [protected]
FAX: [protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@ibrejo.com
DATE:[protected].

Welcome: Ravi Kumar Singh,

Welcome to BKS Security Services. We acknowledge the receipt of your mail, and also bring to your kind notice, that we are in possession of your winning shipment which is been deposited to this company (Deposit Certification Observed) with Serial Number HX09/AVB06A4 containing a certified Bank Demand Draft of Five Hundred Thousand Pounds (£500, 000.00 GBP.) issued in your name by the Windows Live Lottery Award Inc. here in the United Kingdom and some other vital documents awaiting shipment delivery to you.

BKS Security Services is an 'Approved Contractor' under the Security Industry Authority (SIA) ensuring that we adhere to the stringent requirements stipulated by the Authority. All our guards are licensed to operate in the cash handling environment and have all been thoroughly vetted before being employed. BKS Security Tracking System monitors the movement of cash from collection to deposit into the customer´s bank account, providing a fully detailed audit trail and timely management information.

We pride ourselves on reliability, flexibility and knowledge. Whatever your organisation, and wherever your destination, we are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Delivering your parcel is our priority. We are a well established and registered company in the United Kingdom, storing Financial and Valuable capitals 24 hours a day delivering of parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea through our DIPLOMATIC means. It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. To that effect, we hereby guarantee and assure you that your winning prize shipment have been confirmed valid and true. Your prize delivery will be made once you have met with the necessary shipping requirements.

DESCRIPTION OF PACKAGE TO BE DELIVERED TO YOU:
(1) An International Certified Demand Draft of £500, 000.00 GBP.
(2) Hard copy Certificate of your winning Approval.
(3) Sworn Affidavit from British Crown Court II
(4) Certificate of Deposit.

It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. To that effect, we hereby guarantee and assure you that your award prize has been confirmed valid and true.

However, in regards to you, not being able to make it down to our office here in London, we would therefore use the DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY means to have your funds remitted to you in INDIA as we have full FOREX EXCHANGE CLEARANCE APPROVAL from the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI).

We would like to bring to your notice that to make delivery or dispatch your award prize, the payment for Clearing charges at the port of entry (Airport) for prospective beneficiaries abroad must be make available to our Chief Diplomat immediately he arrives at the Airport in India to enable him clear your prize consignment in the airport and move to your home address.

Premium Diplomatic Cash Award Prize
Delivery(2)
Working Days

DELIVERY DURATION TWO DAYS POINT OF PAYMENT CURRENCY

ADMINISTRATIVE
PAYABLE ON DELIVERY Rs.

CLEARING CHARGE
£219 PAYABLE AT PORT OF ENTRY Rs. 16, 967

INSURANCE (CCI)
PAYABLE AT PORT OF ENTRY
Rs.

CUSTOM DUTY
PAYABLE AT PORT OF ENTRY Rs.
TOTAL COST £219 ---- Rs. 16, 967

NOTE: You must be prepared to pay the clearing charges as applied above immediately our Chief Diplomat arrives INDIA as you will be given a call and subsequently directed on how to deposit the clearing charges to him at the port of entry. This will enable your prize parcel to be cleared by our special chief diplomat from the indian customs authority and move straight to your home address for delivery of your award prize.

You should be aware that all your personal information will be handed to the special chief diplomat before he depart for INDIA. We have already arranged and assigned your contact home address to the Chief Diplomat to enable him make 100% safe delivery of your cash award prize to your door step after the confirmation of the payment of the clearing charges which you have to pay in INR equivalent as will be rightly directed by the Chief Diplomat.

TAKE SPECIAL NOTE:
Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize can be delivered to you. Your prize will be handed over to you under the protection of "Non-deduction/Indemnity Insurance Contract Bond".

We await your urgent response and looking forward to serving you better.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Bino Brown
Managing Director.

Note: Our office opens for winners attendance between the hours of 8:00hrs to 20:00hrs GMT. The Windows Live International Lottery Award Inc. advises You to keep this winning confidential from Public Notice until all procedures are completed. This is because, we are trying to avoid any act of double claiming.

© Registered in England and Security Industry Authority (SIA).

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Mail Search

Cricket
Movies
Applications
Account Info
You are signed in as:

Mail Search
Try the new Yahoo! Mail

My Photos My Attachments

BKS Security Services.

6-7 Church Street
Wimborne, Dorset
Bh21 1LX. UK.
E-MAIL: [protected]@ibrejo.com
DATE:[protected].

Welcome: Ravi Kumar Singh,

Your email was received with the content therein well noted. Please take note of the departure/arrival details of our diplomatic officer Mr. Wills Anderson who will be coming over to your country to effect the safe delivery of your winning prize of £500, 000.00 GBP. to your residence.

UK Departure Date/Time: JANUARY 24TH, 2010 - 1:30pm
India Arrival Date/Time: JANUARY 25TH, 2010 - 8:45am
CLEARANCE CHARGES: GBP. 219 Pounds.(Equivalent to India currency 16, 952/-INR)

Our diplomatic officer, will proceed directly to you after the clearance have been perfected to deliver your winning package to you. Please do follow all his instructions to avoid any form of delay on delivery of your winning shipment. A call shall immediately be given to you as soon as the diplomatic officer Mr. Wills Anderson, arrives India.

TAKE SPECIAL NOTE:
Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize can be delivered to you. Your prize will be handed over to you under the protection of "Non-deduction/Indemnity Insurance Contract Bond".

We await your urgent response and looking forward to serving you better.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Bino Brown
Managing Director.

Note: Our office opens for winners attendance between the hours of 8:00hrs to 20:00hrs GMT. The Windows Live International Lottery Award Inc. advises You to keep this winning confidential from Public Notice until all procedures are completed. This is because, we are trying to avoid any act of double claiming.

© Registered in England and Security Industry Authority (SIA).

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Mail Search

sir, clear it this true
I got a mail to YOUR EMAIL ID HAS WON US$2, 000, 000.00(Two Million US Dollars) in the second category of our computer ballot email lottery with TICKET Nº: MNX982074G-544 and SERIAL N º: YLAP/EAS/632/007 REFERENCE Nº: LWH 09552/03/01.
it is right or wrong, answer please.
I have also got the same mail Please help me what i do
Microsoft Award Team
Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
Msn Lottery Representative

Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,

We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr Wright Fernandez Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery Winner whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated Barclays Bank Plc for electronically transfer.

Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.
The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

HISTORY OF MICEOSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

Security Advice: At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself

The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Matthew Sampson (Mr)
MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR MATTHEW SAMPSON (MR)

FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC !!!

CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK PLC WITH THIS FORM:
OFFICER NAME: SIR MATTHEW SAMPSON (MR)
COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@barclaysglobal.co.cc
customer.[protected]@hotmail.com
TEL NUMBER: [protected] /[protected]
[protected] /[protected]

WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

FIRST NAME:

LAST NAME:

BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:

BANK NAME:
BANK ADDRESS :

HOME ADDRESS:

CITY :
STATE/PROVINCE:

MOBILE PHONE.:
HOUSE PHONE.:

FAX NUMBER .:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

WINNING INFORMATION
BATCH NUMBERS: MC/7645X/2010
WINNING NUMBERS:.ML007654

IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE NOTE; That your won prize is not deductible because it was insured with an insurance
company and cannot be tampered with in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the msn microsoft
Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8 May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996
by the constitutional assembly.

Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by
internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it.
Once again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning infomation secret and confidential to yourself,
this is to avoid double claiming of winning and fraud.

Thank you for your understanding

Best Regards
MR WRIGHT FERNANDEZ.
CLAIM OFFICER

Microsoft/Msn?Mega Jackpot.

United Kingdom
Copyright 2010 microsoft Lottery. All Rights Reserved