Complaints 663

File a complaint to Cred

Having problems with Cred?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cred customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Cred

Cred Website

Cred Head Office Address

No 1198, 3rd Floor, Salarpuria Emporium,
1199, 100 Feet Rd, Indiranagar,
Bengaluru 560038

Cred reviews & complaints page 11

Address:18-4-14 tenali

Rent payment
IPaid on 2 nd nov 2022 and it went for refund processing till now it has not been reflected in my account order id RPY0QJ8RYND2
AMOUNT : ₹ 25, 405
I am replying this message on 10th till now money has not been refunded in my account you people dragging me troubles please rectify it with immediate effect .....
ashokmadhav pakki
Nov 10, 2022

Refund amount delaying

Address:18-4-14 tenali

Paid on 2 nd nov now today 10 th nov 2022
Since i was checking daily the payment has not been credited in account
I am replying this message on 10th till now money has not been refunded in my account you people dragging me troubles please rectify it with immediate effect .....
Harsha_vg
Nov 9, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Credit card payment of Rs.45780/- done via cred but not credited to HDFC Bank card _ Order Id: WE2999522QXP6

HDFC credit card payment of Rs.45780/- was made via app on 7th Nov'22. It is not credited to the card as on 9th Nov EOD. However, the transaction status in the app shows confirmation received from bank, but no intimation of payment has been provided to me from Bank via SMS or in net banking even after 2 days

I have reached out to the bank and the response is there is increasing issues with cred payment. I do not have defaults...
Cl_me_md
Nov 9, 2022

Credit card bill due date

My name is mohammed Noushad i have pay my kotak mahindra bank credit card bill now is failed but not received my amount...
marinerjagtapganesh
Nov 8, 2022

Credit Card Bill Payment of indusind bank

Address:BARAMATI

I make credit card bill payment on 7th of November and still it was not reflected in credit Card statement. It was so annoying and Reduculas...
Narsing12
Nov 8, 2022

Reverse NEFT amount not received

I had made a payment to axis Bank credit card of rs 10000 in cred app on 03nov 2022 and they credited on 04th nov 2022 and some technical issue axis Bank reverse my amount through NEFT and given me reference number but when I contact with cred app they are telling not received any amount please check attachment of payment and reverse amount...
satishdurgam
Nov 7, 2022

Failed payment from CRED and late payment fee

I have made a payment using CRED for HDFC credit card and it got failed from CRED on 31st Oct. i got refund on 3rd Nov and i made payment again on 4th Nov, it took 3 working days to complete the payment to HDFC credit card and they charged me 550/- rs as a late payment fee.

i need refund for this amount...
drabdulsathar
Nov 5, 2022

Not getting REFUND after failed transaction for ELectricity bill payment.

Address:[email protected]

Tried to pay electricity bill (KSEBL) through CRED on 23 october 2022 . The amount of Rs. 1799 debited from my HDFC account. But the transaction failed in cred and is not showing under cred transactions.

Contacted Cred grievance officer via email (as there is no customer support number), assigned ticket ID 6479778.

Response from cred,
Upon reviewing your account details we regret to tell you that your...
Gurumeetbarnwal
Nov 5, 2022

Bill is not paid

I did my two fastag Recharge on 23 Oct Of amount 9999 With order id L4689JDZXEQ2 and 4400 rs But it has been more than 10 Days and bill is not paid yet. Their customer support is not supporting me at all and 14400 rs of mine is stucked since 10-12 days...
Vignesh K G
Nov 4, 2022
Nov 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2022

Urgent : Credit card payment of Rs.76006/- done via cred but not credited to HDFC Bank card _ Order Id:2JJN8YN42D3

Address:Bangalore

Cred Ticket Number:#6646239
Issue: HDFC credit card payment of Rs.76006/- was made via app on 3rd Nov'22. It is not credited to the card as on 4th Nov EOD. However, the transaction status in the app shows confirmation received from bank, but no intimation of payment has been provided to me from Bank via sms or in netbanking even after 2 days

I have reached out to the bank and the response is there is increasing issues...
Order ID - 2Y2385GJ3GZ
Amount (in Lakhs) was deducted from my debit card but the payment is still processing. No amount was paid to clear my credit card bill. Not sure what they are doing with this money and why did they stop processing it.

Please help me in resolving this issue. Atleast if they are unable to process it, they can cancel the transaction. I want my money back....
pranaykarthik
from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 1, 2022

Credit card payment not interfaced

Address:No 1198, 3rd Floor, Salarpuria Emporium, 1199, 100 Feet Rd, Indiranagar, Bengaluru 560038 India

Dear Consumer Forum,

1. I made payment against the credit card bill generated by my banker standard chartered bank on 3rd Oct 2022 through cred
2. the payment was not interfaced with my bank so I have raised concern to cred on 11th Oct 2022
3. since then, I have followed up with the cred team and have received no response from them even after the escalation to the GRIEVANCE team.

to this date,...
Jagjitmaan80
from Barnala, Punjab
Oct 31, 2022

Money deducted from my account but not updated in max life records

I have paid policy premium of rs 19836 through cred app for max life insurance. Money was deducted from my credit card but policy was not updated in max life records. Cred had resolved my problem since 23rd oct. Kindly help in resolving my problem. Either policy should be updated or refund of money....
Oct 28, 2022
Nov 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 3, 2022

Credit Card Payment Deducted in My Account But Not Credited in ICICI Bank CC

Address:Ahmedabad

My Mobile No, . [protected]

Today i payment Credit last 4 digit 3005,

amount Deducted in my Saving Account but Not Credited in MY Credit Card Account.

Thank you for using HDFC Bank NetBanking for payment of Rs.6, 056.43 from A/c XXXX9375 to PAYUCREDCLUB

As a thank you gesture from us, go ahead and enjoy this offer http://bit.ly/HDFC_Docbr...
I have purchased one product (mindful raisins 450grams ) through. Cred app I found it was old, durt, low quality and even I found an insect inside the dryfruit....
Yaser Basheer
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Oct 16, 2022

Refund amount

I've done a transaction of amount 5000 which has been debited from my account. The transaction got failed showing the amount will be refunded. At 7:40 PM on 15th October 2022 it shown that the amount is refunded.But it's not yet reflected in my account or the recipient's bank account....
Sivaramakrishna S
Oct 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2022

Cred app

Address:chennai

Hi i have made a payment to my credit card on 11 oct. for 30000
order id. QYWD18YJ5GG,
UTR no. HGA6P13D[protected]

by today morning I have received a message from the credit card company that "payment of Rs.30000, HDFC BANK Cr. card Ending 8720 returned on 11 OCT/2022 Make alternate payment imdly"...
Sanjay K C
Oct 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2022

Bharat bpcl gas amt rs.1055.50 pay through cred but bpcl bharat gas not yet received

I HAD BOOKED THE BPCL BHARAT GAS CYLINDER ON 9th october 2022 on CRED app amt Rs.1055.50 by credit card but still amount not yet received to BPCL BHARAT GAS and amount already debited from card successfully . As i enquired with distributor in pune they informed me that cylinder not yet booked because amount not yet received to BHARAT GAS BPCL . i raised complaint to CRED and my kotak credit card also . kindly look in to this matter immidiately...
+7 photos
Jatin Jadav
Oct 13, 2022

Refund of 118000 on failed transaction not reverted back

I have made a payment of credit card on 12 September 2022 of Rs. 118956.79 through cred which failed in cred app when contacted by in app chat service they have mentioned that money will revert in 3-4 working days. It's been 10-15 days and amount is not reverted back to my account. Also they don't have any customer care number and their chat in-app support don't answer now....
imar13311
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
Oct 11, 2022

Amount deducted bill not received

Address:AIshwaryam Hamara,A9,1206,Phase 1, Near River resifency ,Chikhali, Pune-411062

I have paid electricity bill of 920/-on 5 oct 2022. Amount deducted from bank.bill still processing.Bill not generated.Please give my refund
Order id-PXYRYL3PNY
Rwgards
imran Shaikh