[Resolved]  Cursor Solutions — Cursor Solutions Scam unauthorized charges

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

Please dont take captcha work from santosh cursorsolutions.in he is cheater captcha was not coming in his software its taking lots of time and if you work 3hr. than you will earn only 25rs. its fake work and also he will block your id and no payment don't waste your time and money ye jo bhi software deta hai wo sab free hai
use kharidne ki jarurat nahi hai
Cursor Solutions customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complaint author have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

just came across this review, so want to update here that i am working on captcha with cursor solutions for last 8 months or more and i am getting paid on time. I don't think they are cheater or fake as mentioned by ms. mariya. And i have already recovered the deposited amount from the work i did .
Milu19's reply, Jun 18, 2018
Dear Sanjivani Madam, if you got Payment then pls give me Payment proof because till now i m working with cursor solution & i am taken Form felling work, pls help me i am confused.
Hi Mariya,
The person Santosh who according to you is a cheater is here to answer your review.
Below are the few points I want to clear
1. Your name Mariya Charoliya is not registered in our database, which means you are a fake user with fake review.
2. If at all you have taken the captcha work from us and trying to hide your identity here then I would ask is have you spoken to me regarding this issue faced by you while working and tried to get it resolved. If yes, then disclose your real identity with real name and mobile number.
3. If you want this issue of yours to get resolved then come out with your real identity and mobile number.

You can talk to me on [protected] / [protected] in between 10AM to 7PM.

If you reply here with same fake identity then I am not going to entertain your review any more. Only reply with your real identity and mobile number or contact me on my mobile numbers shared above.

Yes and one more thing, if according to you the software is free then why did you paid the registration fees and took the software & work from us?

Santosh M.
I would rate this company with 4 stars at this moment. this rating is based on my personal interaction, mail exchange and phone calls. Well, the process they follow is professional. i have enrolled for e-books project in august 2017, but due to sudden illness was not able to complete the task. i have recovered since then and will be rejoining cursor solutions ASAP. I cannot comment on payouts as i myself was not able to complete the task.
Bsodha's reply, Oct 8, 2019
Have you completed the task...pl revert on [email protected]
Hi Hemant Tarale are you working with cursor solutions still? you got payment? please share with me your payment proof please... its helpfull to me my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
This is to inform all the existing clients and future customers of the CURSOR SOLUTION.
I would really like to appreciate their team for Instant Customer service.
I have faced problems while doing the work twice, and immediately the team has resolved it within No time.

Kudos to Team Cursor Solution
Dear Harshit sir, if you got payment through cursor solution so please share me your experience and your payment proof because last month i am taken membership with cursor solution, first time i am failed on my work due my family problem .
Please give me reply on my mail id milindp500@gmail.com or my no 8879937926
What work had you registered for
Pooja Alankar Padyar 's reply, Jul 6, 2020
Dear Harshit sir, if you got payment through cursor solution so please share me your experience and your payment proof,

Please give me reply on my mail id . poojasakpal75@gmail.com

Do you recommend new clients for this work?

I Have not yet applied, I just wants to know the feedback of existing clients to get a fair view.

Please share the payment proof, the same on your submission of work. It will be great helpful

Is anyone working with cursor solution? Do they provide payment on time? Please tell be a fair review.
If anyone working with Cursor Solution?

I Have not yet applied, I just wants to know the feedback of existing clients to get a fair view.

Please reply on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Share the payment proof and contact No./Address so we can talk about this thinks

Hi I am Sharad and I have taken online form filling from Cursor Solutions.

Iam working very hard with 14 hrs a day. I hope to get paid.
My submission date is 14th August. So I will share my experience with all of you
If anyone has bad experience please call me on [protected] and tell me about it.
If my work is proper then I must get my payment.
Please wait till 18th/19th August for my feedback on Cursor Solutions.
Dear Sharad, if you got payment through cursor solution so please share me your experience and your payment proof,

Hi...svraut9,
I would like to enroll in cursor solutions for ebook typing project. What is your experience with them. Please share to me : [protected]@gmail.com
Hey svraut9,

Please let us know what was your experienced. You have already gone beyond the date that you have mentioned.
I proposed to do some offline typing jobs with cursorsolutions.in, so please let me know if anybody has experienced with this company (offline typing jobs) Thank you.
mi cursor solution che form filling project kam 3000 bharun ghetle. 2 project purn karun dile. divas ratra kam kele. tyat mala ek year cha mulga ahe to sambhalun kam purn karun dile. vatl hote hya veli tari kahitari mehntiche fal milel pan nahi hya vei sudha nirashach. cursor vale kahi na kahi chuka kadhtat ani sangtat failed project.
pan tari har na manta punha 3rd project pathvayla sangitle.tar tyancha mail ala " We are sorry, the work provider puts your name into not eligible list for two continuous failure or non-submission of project. So you don't get any projects in future"
hyacha arth majhi mehnat ani paisa donhi west gela
mla manjrekar sarana vicharaych ahe tumhi pratek veli asech karta ka?
atlist jitki mehnat keli ahe tyacha tari kahi mobdala dya.
ani don vela apyash yeun sudha 3da mi project magitla.
amhala hous mhanun he kam ghetle nvhate. kahitari samjun ghyayla have hote.
majhi tumhala vinanti ahe ki plz plz asa nka karu. pratekala garaj aste. kahitari asha aste. shevti majhi ratra divas keleli mehnat panyatch geli. very bad experience.
Mrs. Suwarna Ingale
Cursor Solution Team,
Please look into the issue the lady (Suwarna Rakesh Ingale) having with her payment, kindly let her know exactly what mistakes she had done or share her error reports, because I'd like to join you for E-book project in professional type for one year but is this is the scenario I have to think on this,
Please guys share your experience with Cursor Solutions, if anyone is having a positive feedback a proof with they've got payment, I would be highly oblige.

Abdul Kadar Shahapuri
Any of them work in cursor solution for ebook typing can you please share your experience with my mail. [protected]@gmail.com
I just recently registered with cursor Solutions for ebook typing work..mail me your number on [email protected] will share my experience with them...
Kisi ko cursor solution se kam karne ke bad payment aaya Ho to contact Kare [protected] munnakumar1990.[protected]@gmail.com

I have received the payments. But please don't ask for my contact details, I cannot give it.

hello Sonali, if you got payment through cursor solution so please share me your experience and your payment proof,

Hi Sonali,
If possible can you please provide your payment proof. at mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
please anyone can share the experience working with cursor and also about payment coz i wanted to start...on my email [protected]@gmail.com
Could anyone provide me with your genuine payment proof at [protected]@ch.ajce.in, So that I can confirm before taking up the job.
thanks and regards.

Ambarnath, Maharashtra