[Resolved]  Decent Colonizers Pvt. Ltd, Dwarka, New Delhi-75 (www.decent group.in) — Fraud by Omega City Behror, Kotputli, by Decent Colonizers

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/ Madam, I have booked two plot of 300 sq. yards each and another plot of 300 sq. yards was booked by my wife in Omega City, NH -8, Behror-Kotputli, Rajasthan with M/s Decent Colonizers Pvt. Ltd. having office at 101, 112, Shokeen Plaza, Plot No.3, Pocket -7, Sector-12, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075 (www.decentgroup.in) The aforesaid Company had launched a Project namely Omega City at NH-8, Delhi Jaipur Highway, Behror, Kotputli, near Neemrana and had placed an advertisement in the News Paper Navbharat Times, Published from New Delhi on 01.10.2011, wherein a big advertisement had been placed by the aforesaid company for inviting bookings of free hold plots of different sizes in the aforesaid project namely Omega City. In addition this project was widely publicised over the web. Few of the sites that guided us to invest in it are following, a number of promotions are active even today. Project was advertised as JDA approved in olx.in as well. http://propertyaddiction.com/omega-city.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ygnpDLTtX5U https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d4miKMJYUMI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d4miKMJYUMI&feature=youtube_gdata https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A5b4b3BCsug&feature=youtube_gdata http://www.propertywala.com/omega-city-jaipur http://www.slideshare.net/aurusconsulting/omega-city-plots-on-nh8 http://www.slideshare.net/nikunjsri/omega-city[protected] http://www.neemranaproject.in/omega-city.html http://www.neemranaproject.in/documents/Omega_City_Price_List.pdf At the time of aforesaid bookings of the plot, the representatives of the company assured me in writing of assured guaranteed return/buy back offer arrangement of 12% per annum on investment in the said project, but till date neither the plot has been given nor land has been purchased by the Company and OmegaCity project is on Company papers only. I have invested a total amount of Rs. 8.51 lacs thru Mr. Vipin Garg ([protected]) and Ms. Mona Gupta ([protected]) of Decent Group, Dwarka, Delhi office; between March 2013 to May 2013 towards 35% of the total plots value, with remaining 55% payable on land registry which should have completed by July 2014. In May 2014, Mona informed that approval from Rajasthan Authority is delayed and it will be approved soon. But since july 2014 neither Vipin Garg nor Mona are answering any calls. Now, I am not sure whom to contact to demand my land or money back with company gauranteed 12% assured return for this investment. The company is not responding and their Delhi office at Dwarka, Sector 12 is closed and all phone and mobile numbers of the office are not responding. Please help us in getting back our hard-earned money from this fraud company. Below are the details of project, contact persons and investors concerns and issues. 1. Case: Decent Colonizers Pvt. Ltd, Director Mr. Avinash Singh Jawa has been arrested by Delhi police (Dwarka Police Station Sec-16 B) on the charges of forgery . An FIR has been filed against him 530/14 dated 11.08.2014. Company has failed to deliver the project named Omega City at Neemrana Behror Kotputli Rajasthan and also failed in refunding back the investors money. There are more than 1113 + investors in this project from the country. 2. Description : The company has promised investors the following buyback guarantee on company letterhead; “Assured return in the form of buy back arrangement of 12% p.a. on investment in omega city project at Behror Kotputli Rajasthan.” “The company assures a minimum appreciation of 24% after 2 years on the amount invested by its valued client in omega city project and also undertake to repay the principal amount together with simple interest @12% p.a.". Now when the company has failed to deliver the project as it is yet not approved, buyers are approaching this builder for money back assured by him. It is said that the builder was providing the Post-dated cheques for principal amount that too for Mar –Apr 2015. To manage & escape he has hired another person named "Darshan Singh" as director in this firm, who is signing the PDCs rather than actual owner so that no one can file any complaint against him. Moreover the contact persons whom we used to communicate with, regarding the payment and other official issues has no traces now. Vipin Garg([protected]), Ajay Srivastav([protected]), Amitabh Bhardwaj and Ms. Mona Gupta ([protected]) and some other office persons are now untraceable. Investors Dilemma: There are few questions constantly knocking the investors mind A. Where to go and Whom to contact. B. Why Government permitted Colonizer to collect funds from Public when he never owned the land. C. How the individual investor will show his involvement/concerns in the case. D. No idea of legal procedures and complications. The case hearing is already started in court. In such case how to get connected with the whole movement. E. Is there any single point where everyone will come together and get in touch with each other and request the government to fight against this forgery in court of law. F. What investigations has been done so far by police. G. What will happen to the money we have invested? When will it be refunded back or not. If yes then how? Whether the money would be refunded with interest or not. H. Where the project's money estimated to be 60+ crores has gone. Whether police will be able to recover the money and how? My contact details: Anil Gupta, Mobile: [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.comEmail: [protected]@gmail.comyards each and another plot of 300 sq. yards was booked by my wife in Omega City, NH -8, Behror-Kotputli, Rajasthan with M/s Decent Colonizers Pvt. Ltd. having office at 101-112, Shokeen Plaza, Plot No.3, Pocket -7, Sector-12, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075 (www.decentgroup.in) The aforesaid Company had launched a Project namely Omega City at NH-8, Delhi Jaipur Highway, Behror, Kotputli, near Neemrana and had placed an advertisement in the News Paper Navbharat Times, Published from New Delhi on 01.10.2011, wherein a big advertisement had been placed by the aforesaid company for inviting bookings of free hold plots of different sizes in the aforesaid project namely Omega City. In addition this project was widely publicised over the web. Few of the sites that guided us to invest in it are following, a number are active even today. http://propertyaddiction.com/omega-city.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ygnpDLTtX5U http://www.propertywala.com/omega-city-jaipur http://www.neemranaproject.in/omega-city.html http://www.neemranaproject.in/documents/Omega_City_Price_List.pdf At the time of aforesaid bookings of the plot, the representatives of the company assured me of assured guaranteed return/buy back offer arrangement of 12% per annum on investment in the said project, but till date neither the plot has been given nor land has been purchased by the Company and OmegaCity project is on Company papers only. I have invested a total amount of Rs. 8.51 lacs thru one Vipin Garg ([protected]) and Ms. Mona Gupta ([protected]) of Decent Group, Dwarka, Delhi office; between March 2013 to May 2013 towards 45% of the total plots value, with remaining 55% payable on land registry which should have completed by July 2014. In May 2014, Mona informed that approval from Rajasthan Authority is delayed and it will be approved soon. But since july 2014 neither Vipin Garg nor Mona are answering any calls. Now, I am not sure whom to contact to demand my land or money back with company gauranteed 12% assured return for this investment. The company is not responding and their Delhi office at Dwarka, Sector 12 is closed and all phone and mobile numbers of the office are not responding. Below are the details of project, contact persons and investors concerns and issues. 1. Case: Decent Colonizers Pvt. Ltd, Director Mr. Avinash Singh Jawa has been arrested by Delhi police (Dwarka Police Station Sec-16 B) on the charges of forgery . An FIR has been filed against him 530/14 dated 11.08.2014. Company has failed to deliver the project named Omega City at Neemrana Behror Kotputli Rajasthan and also failed in refunding back the investors money. There are more than 1113 + investors in this project from the country. 2. Description : The company has promised investors the following buyback guarantee on company letterhead; “Assured return in the form of buy back arrangement of 12% p.a. on investment in omega city project at Behror Kotputli Rajasthan.” “The company assures a minimum appreciation of 24% after 2 years on the amount invested by its valued client in omega city project and also undertake to repay the principal amount together with simple interest @12% p.a.". Now when the company has failed to deliver the project as it is yet not approved, buyers are approaching this builder for money back assured by him. It is said that the builder was providing the Post-dated cheques for principal amount that too for Mar –Apr 2015. To manage & escape he has hired another person named "Darshan Singh" as director in this firm, who is signing the PDCs rather than actual owner so that no one can file any complaint against him. Moreover the contact persons whom we used to communicate with, regarding the payment and other official issues has no traces now. Vipin Garg([protected]), Ajay Srivastav([protected]), Amitabh Bhardwaj and Ms. Mona Gupta ([protected]) and some other office persons are now untraceable. Investors Dilemma: There are few questions constantly knocking the investors mind A. Where to go and Whom to contact. B. Why funds collection was permitted to Colonizer when he never owned the land. C. How the individual investor will show his involvement/concerns in the case. D. No idea of legal procedures and complications. The case hearing is already started in court. In such case how to get connected with the whole movement. E. Is there any single point where everyone will come together and get in touch with each other. F. What investigations has been done so far by police. G. What will happen to the money one has invested? When will it be refunded back or not soon. If yes then how? Whether the money would be refunded with interest or not. H. Where the project's money estimated to be 60+ crores has gone from the Colonizer. Whether police will be able to recover the money and how? My contact details: Anil Gupta, Mobile: [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com
No (1)
Yes (4)

25 Comments

Please provide details of any WP group or mail group where we can collectively fight.
nitinkumarpattanayak's reply, Nov 4, 2020
Ping 7337086468 to join the WhatsApp Group for Decent Colonizer (Omega City).
Ping [protected] to join the WhatsApp Group for Decent Colonizer (Omega City).
Hi i m Rohtas. i was invested a sum of Rs. 1, 70000/- for a plot of 120 sqft. pls add me the whatsapps group my mobile no. [protected]
I'm sarabjeet kaur same as my story my investment stuck is this project ... any update for regarding this Case please provide me my watsup no [protected]
Hello I am shesh nath Gupta I payed 193520 for 120 gaz but till now no resolution geeting they are frouds my total money is stuck and I want my money back my mob no [protected]

Decent Colonizers Pvt. Ltd, Dwarka, New Delhi-75 (www.decent group.in)
    Dwarka Sub City