[Resolved]  Delhi Private School — Guru Nanak Public School not refunding my money

Address:M4R5+Q66, Parwana Rd, Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034

Dear Sir/madam,

I have paid 11450 rupees for provisional admission in guru Nanak public school pitampura and now i do not want to get admission in this school because my wife has some serious kidney problem and operation is about to do in pushanjali hospital. operation amount is one lakh ten thousands 1, 10000/.

i have visited in guru Nanak public school for getting refund of my money and i have sent mail also but they are not returning my money.

I kindly request to you please help me to get refund my money. i need it so much.
No (1)
Feb 8, 2024
Resolved by GURU NANAK PUBLIC SCHOOL.
Delhi Private School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delhi Private School
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Delhi Private School Phone
    +97 14 882 1848
    Delhi Private School Address
    The Gardens, Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates - 38321
    View all Delhi Private School contact information