[Resolved] Divya Traders & S S Globalconsultant Stock Advisory — Stock advisory cheating complaint | |||
I have been contacted by agent Mr. Pram singh from phone no[[protected]]. And explained about your intraday case services and after then i have been contacted by Mr. Aman (From ph no.[[protected]] and convinced me to first pay for membership rs.5500 2nd pay 32500/-in offer of (1days plus 1days free) for intraday case tip offer and with 100 percent profit surety by regular on call follow ups of market tips. And also promised to teach trading as i am quit new in this market. And promised me to make 900, 000 of minimum profit by giving sure shot intraday case tips on phone call. Still i was not convinced but they both told me to keep trust on them and pay amount once and they will keep my trust and made me earn a huge profit. Also not cleared that paid amount is not refundable. Now i am realizing of being fool. After i have made payment of rs.38000 till date i have not received any calls from their side as told me. Every day i am calling, mostly they both are not responding. I am requesting to take strong action. And such a stock advisory companies fulling and cheating people on the name of sebi registered company and all. People who reading this please do not trust any stock advisory company calls they are just fulling. Ask them for local branch and visit local branch they do proceed further. Most of the companies from Delhi and very unauthentic persons they are. I am requesting this portal to take any action and get my money back from this cheater company. Here are contact details of this company. +91-[[protected]] (Customer care no) company mail id [protected]@divyatraders.in [protected]@gmail.com my contact no [protected] Was this information helpful? | |||
Jul 21, 2022 Complaint marked as Resolved [email protected]
to: [email protected]
date: Nov 29, 2021, 6:09 PM
subject: GROWTH PLAN - DIVYA TRADERS
mailed-by: divyatraders.in
signed-by: divyatraders.in
[email protected]
Mon, Nov 29, 2021, 6:09 PM
to me
Dear Mr. ANBAZHAGAN.R,
GREETINGS !
Thanks for your valued Enquiry and please go through the concerned
plan as GROWTH PLAN (GP).
We are pleased to provide you the invest plan under EQUITY AND MCX
MARKET under the portfolio of M/s. DIVYA TRADERS.
We are here to provide you the best return policy under NIFTY-50 AND
MCX shares under the registration of EQUTY & MCX MARKET.
We are affiliated with the Global trading market as well.
The plan chosen for Mr.ANBAZHAGAN.R is of the Growth plan
INR1, 50, 000/- with the return policy of INR 9, 00, 000/-*.
Slot booking amount is (32, 500) of total cost of is necessary.
The Client claims the return of INR9, 00, 000/-
The cycle for this trade will be of 90 days.
Thanks for showing interest in the gtowth plan and kindly take the
necessary action for preparing investment and do the needful.
Service amount will be paid in given bank account only
BANDHAN BANK
A/c HOLDER NAME : DIVYA TRADERS
A/c No. 10210008537113
IFSC: BDBL0001989 | |||
| Add a Comment | |||
Divya Traders & S S Globalconsultant Stock Advisory
uttra pradesh