Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 28, 2025
Complaints 497

File a complaint to Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University

Having problems with Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University reviews & complaints page 2

omsharma0203
Jan 9, 2023

Address: Arya nagar kosi kalan

Dear sir, my name is preeti sharma d/0 vedram sharma .. i m a student or b.ed 1st yr student of s.d.s college kosi khurd mathura .. recently the university declared results of b.ed but i have low no. In my sanskrit subject ..i want to re exam of this subject but the form is not open .. pls hlp to resolve this issue as soon as ... my roll no.[protected]..
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shilpidwivedi.hr
    Dec 27, 2022

Namaskar,

My name is Shilpi Dwivedi, an alumni of DBRAU. I did my graduation from Babu Banarsi Das Lucknow in B. Com (e.Com) in 2006 (six sem. marksheet attached).
    I connected with BBD University for that, then they suggested that I apply online for a degree.
    I completed that formality as well and I paid the fees of INR 500. (Receipt attached).

Now I am trying to track the status online but not my data is not found there.
    Sir, I need to have this degree for my VISA processing and in urgent need.

I request you to take my application here and process the degree as soon as possible. You will be so kind.

Name: Shilpi Dwivedi
    Father Name: Arvind Kumar Dwivedi
    E. Mail: shilpidwivedi.[protected]@gmail.com
    DOB: 03/07/1986
    Course: B.Com (e- Com)
    Session: 2003-04
    Passing Year: 2007
    Enrollment Number: 0033311
    Roll No. 23
    Application number: 1415118

Shilpi Dwivedi
    Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arun 4321
      Dec 25, 2022

Address: Near Paliwal Park , Agra

Please change my photo from my b.ed 2nd year marksheet .
      This also happens with my admit card but some how I managed to give exam

vishnu jayash
        from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
        Dec 21, 2022

Address: mant moola janta school ke samne gli main haweli mant mathura(281202)uttar pradesh

the principal
        DR.Minakshi Vajpayee Mam
        first appellete authority
        pt.Lockmani sharma Rajkiya mahavidhyalaya(govt.degree)
        college, mant mathura

Subject:-Regarding the misbehave of Dr.Surendra kumar Sir

Respected Mam,
        I am writting this letter to you as a formal complaint about Dr.Surendra kumar.Me and my friend stand
        in govt stadium for the purpose of watching the game because most of the people go there to play or watch the match.
        But today the match of your college was happening and we didn't know that it was not allowed to watch the match of
        your college .Because there was neither a guard nor a signal.Only then that one respected and well educated professor
        come who talk to me and my friend very rudely that will you go after getting kicked or will you go with love(LAAT KHA KAR
        JAYEGA YA PYAAR SE JAYEGA).If sir had spoken to us with polite, we would have gone away but this misbehave of sir had
        made me and my friend very upset and somewhere the reputation of your college.

please mam, i request you to take action on behave of this complaint because this has happended to us today, may be with
        someone else tomorrow.If you want to know anything additional about the matter, please let us know.

thank u

sincerely,
        vishnu jayas
        student of GLA University

Dr.Arvind Kushwaha
          Dec 18, 2022

Address: 547/16 jalalpur rajajipuram lucknow

Name Arvind kushwaha
          Application no.-1203533
          Date -15/01/2020
          Course-BHMS
          Passing year-2009
          Enrol no.A0254221
          I have submitted fees for this but I haven't recived degree yet.

shilpidwivedi.hr
            Dec 15, 2022

Address: Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Paliwal Park , Agra (U.P.) 282004.

Namaskar,

My name is Shilpi Dwivedi, an alumni of DBRAU. I did my graduation from Babu Banarsi Das Lucknow in B. Com (e.Com) in 2006 (six sem. marksheet attached).
            I connected with BBD University for that, then they suggested that I apply online for a degree.
            I completed that formality as well and I paid the fees of INR 500. (Receipt attached).

Now I am trying to track the status online but not my data is not found there.
            Sir, I need to have this degree for my VISA processing and in urgent need.

I request you to take my application here and process the degree as soon as possible. You will be so kind.

Name: Shilpi Dwivedi
            Father Name: Arvind Kumar Dwivedi
            E. Mail: shilpidwivedi.[protected]@gmail.com
            DOB: 03/07/1986
            Course: B.Com (e- Com)
            Session: 2003-04
            Passing Year: 2007
            Enrollment Number: 0033311
            Roll No. 23
            Application number: 1415118

Shilpi Dwivedi

Dixit@sachin
              Dec 14, 2022

Address: Dbrau paliwal park

My name is sachin dixit .i recently completed B.ed degree. I received my degree yesterday but the name in hindi language is printed wrong. The printed name is "साचिन" but the correct name is सचिन दीक्षित.kindly help me

Abhiral Dhakare
                from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
                Nov 18, 2022

Address: 1073,SECTOR-48,Gurgaon

Please Provide to me Marksheet.

mv01
                  from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                  Oct 31, 2022

Address: Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Paliwal Park Agra

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                  Greetings...

It's been more than 1.5 month, I haven't got any details regarding my degree. Now my Application is showing 01 month 25 days pending days.

Request you to kindly look into this matter as no one is picking up the call on your helpline customer care no ([protected]). also nobody is replying my email which I have forwarded several times on VC email id, registrar email id and help desk email id also.

and also no phone numbers from university are working as I am trying to contact on these numbers for the last 01 month.

University Phone No.
                  V.C. Office (0562) – 2858468, 2858669
                  Registrar Office (0562) – 6544827
                  F.O. Office (0562) – 6540650

With Regards,
                  Monika Verma

nikky saraswat
                    Oct 26, 2022

4th semester marksheet not received after 7 years

Address: agra

Hii My 4th sem marksheet did not receive till not i had done my BCA in 2015 but still i did not get 4th sem marksheet from university, college told me university not sent 4th sem marksheet till now, and I also went 3 times to agra university and applied for marksheet but anyone not help me there still not received marksheet after 3 months i need very urgently for company, plz help me on this, My roll no is :[protected] and applied application...
                    ashish.sharma4598
                    from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                    Oct 13, 2022

I have not received my transcript I have already paid 600 and 300 amount to university via online mode but still haven't got it even after 4 months. I really need it for further education Pleas help

Enroll:- A-0946766
                    ID/Application No. 80251602

Jatin Batra1
                      from Faridabad, Haryana
                      Sep 22, 2022

Address: Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Paliwal Park , Agra (U.P.) 282004

Please help me, this is regarding my provisional certificate. The Bar council says your provisional certificate is not valid and says that this certificate is not written when you complete the LAW 3 year course. College is not supported proper where I am going. I have also made DD for Bar council registration am attaching my provisional certificate for your reference and i hope you take this matter on urgent basis.

MY NAME : JATIN BATRA
                      MY M.NO : [protected]

Dhaval Pawar
                        Sep 16, 2022

Kindly Provide my Result,
                        My Enrollment number is[protected]BA,

Dharmesh.verma
                          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                          Sep 14, 2022

This is to inform you that I did my graduation (BSc) from Agra college (Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University Agra) in[protected] and passed out in 2018.

I didn't receive my degree yet which supposed to receive within 3 year after pass out.

Since in India either degree or final year marksheet is sufficient so didn't require this, now I have to travel to overseas and need to apostille graduation degree.

Now I am troubling to get my degree certificate, University helpline no [protected] is not valid and I am trying to contact them over email [protected]@gmail.com but not receiving any response.

I also filled online form to get my degree and paid 200 Rs fees, now when I try to search degree status by putting application ID it says no data found (screenshot attached for your reference).

Attached is the online form I submitted which has all my details, for your reference I am putting some important details:

Name: -Dharmesh Verma
                          Father’s Name: -Mr. Kailash Verma
                          Mother’s Name: -Mrs. Usha Verma
                          DOB: 25/8/1996
                          Applicant number: -1396488
                          Course: BSc (physics, chemistry, math)
                          Session:[protected]
                          Passing year: 2018
                          Enrolment number: A[protected]
                          Roll No:[protected]

Sir I need this degree on urgent basis, kindly help me. I have so much hope with you.
                          Sep 18, 2022
                          Updated by Dharmesh.verma
                          Till now I have not received any reply from the university.
                          Oct 04, 2022
                          Updated by Dharmesh.verma
                          Till now I have not received any reply from the university.

Khanak upadhyay
                            Sep 7, 2022

Address: Chankya nagar agra road jalesar

Please check my results by third year because my results is not cleared .
                            You have made some mistake so please check by results again
                            My roll number is[protected]
                            Please hurry up my carrier is my results

Divyagaur0683
                              Sep 2, 2022

I applied for my degree certificate on 27th Feb 21 however, that application wasn't showing up and it got enrolled on 30th Mar 22 as per the degree tracking site. I made another online payment on 30th March which helped to enroll it. My application number is 1282211. Currently it has been 6 months 3 days precisely and my application is still sitting with Technical desk and haven't moved to next level. I am losing out on onshore opportunities because of lack of degree certificate. I even emailed on the Registrar email id however, seems it never was looked at. I want to request to please expedite the process and issue my degree certificate at the earliest so I do not lose out on more opportunities. Thanks in advance.

keshavD
                                Sep 1, 2022

Address: KESHAV DEV CO HEERA LAL MAURYA ,GANESH GOTIYA NEAR RAILWAY STATION BUDAUN UP 243601

I am daya rani gupta d/o anand mohan gupta, i have appeared in ma final exam with sanskrit 2011-12, k.R.Girls college mathura
                                i have applied online for degree date[protected] but till today i have not received my m.A. Degree.

Daya rani gupta
                                roll no.[protected]
                                m.A.Sanskrit 2011-12

Meghaasharma
                                  Aug 23, 2022

Address: 48/9 gandhi nagar firozabad

Sir..
                                  I m megha sharma Mai mcom final ki student hu mera mcom final ka last practical reh gya hai ... Toh University mai kb tk hoga practical date kb tak aegi please bta dijiye... Jo apne yeha firozabad mai nodel bnae hai woh mana kr rhe hh m.com ka lene se toh ap bta dijiye ab mujhe kia karna hai please ..
                                  Please tell the date

@
                                    @ayushi195
                                    Aug 22, 2022

Address: 2/3 lohiya nagar jalesar road firozabad

Sir i given exam of BA 3rd year but in my result ther is written rd mw and marks are not showing please resolve this problem. My roll number is[protected]

arhunthiyam2022
                                      from Imphal, Manipur
                                      Aug 18, 2022

Already, I have tried various ways to get my certificate through various online methods provided by the university and paid fees in two times, once Ra 500 and second time is Rs 152. It is said that it will be provided within 24 hours however it doesn't reach me. But I need it urgently . As I m from manipur it is very hard to reach it without a proper planning. I was very happy that the service of the university will ease the students from remote place but it make us more confused. Please help me. My emai is [protected]@gmail.com. completed my master in English in the year 2001