Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 28, 2025
Complaints 497

File a complaint to Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University

Having problems with Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University reviews & complaints page 20

Tr Neeraj Kumar Chauhan
May 8, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Respectfully i beg to say that i was a student of dr. B. R. University duration 1997 to 2001. I have completed my graduation in 1999 with roll no.310293 and enroll no.9634458 name-neeraj kumar chauhan with subject gen. English, lit. English, economics, military study.. I fill my fee for degree/certificate on 4-3-2011rs 200, with reference no s/ 22898 b. A, (Iii). But i did not find my degree till today.
I fill online fee second time on[protected]:46:44 transaction id [protected].
Payment status pgs10001-success
Application id 28043. Processing fees 500.
I did not find my degree/certificate till today. I kindly therefore request you to issue my permanent certificate of graduation. I shall be highly gratefull to you.
Thanking you sir neeraj kumar chauhan
Vill. Bajhera khurd, post biltigarh
Dist-firozabad u. P.
Mo no.[protected]
Gmail - [protected]@gmail.com

Gauravgpta27
    from Raia, Goa
    May 5, 2018

Hi sir,

I have passed out bca course in year 2009 from agra univ and applied for the degree in october 2015, its more than 2 years but still i have not recieved my degree certificate..

I have already completed all the formalities like degree fees and application form submition

I really require my degree on priority basis, please help me on this and find my full details below:

Name: gaurav gupta
    Course: bca
    Year[protected]
    Roll no.: 2899
    College name: iimt aligarh
    Degree application no: c37668

Please help.

Gaurav gupta
    Dear sir/ maam...

It is highly disappointing that I have any how filled my form for m"com final year after two year gap coz of B.Ed degree .. but now I got no information about viva which was on 23 April' 18 n no msg received from st John's college agra... kindly guide n help not to waste my year ...

Aaron Irwin Sharpe
    Sir main Yogesh kumar S/o Holi Ram BBA 1 sem ka re exam diya tha jan. 2018 main diya tha lekin uska result nhi show kar hai uski MIS or admit card or student copy send kar rha hun sir

degree not received for bca - Comment #3101474 - Image #0
    Me privet B.com 1st year passed, and 2nd year passd, but final year 2016 me ye three subject not clear hai, My Final Year ka Roll no[protected],

mohmmod ashif
      Apr 25, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282004

Dear sir / madam,

I request you to please release my final year mark sheet (Session year[protected] which is pending since long...
      However, i have already submitted complaint letter to my college and university as well. But they did not respond me..

As i need to go for further study and due to lack of documents i couldn't.

Kindly check with university to get it resolve.

Further, please refer below details..

Name - kausar jahan
      Roll no.[protected]
      Enrollment no - a[protected]

Father's name - zafaruddin saifi

Mother' name - parveen saifi
      Dec 16, 2020
      Resolve

Saddamhusen
        from Hathras, Uttar Pradesh
        Apr 25, 2018

सर मेरा नाम सद्दाम हुसैन मेरे पिताजी का नाम समीउद्दीन मैंने गंजडुंडवारा कॉलेज गंजडुंडवारा कासगंज से m.a. पॉलिटिकल साइंस पास किया है जिसका रोल नंबर[protected] और फर्स्ट ईयर का रोल नंबर[protected] है जो अभी तक कॉलेज में प्राप्त नहीं हुई है कृपया इन मार्कशीट को कॉलेज में उपलब्ध कराने की कृपा करें आपकी अति महान कृपा होगी यह सेशन 2015 16 का था मैं इसके साथ में अपनी मार्कशीट अपलोड कर रहा हूं

Mohd khawar khawar
          Apr 22, 2018

Address: Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 244302

Due to my illness i could not pass in my paper. Subject - managerial economics and roll no[protected]. So you are requested give me a opportunity to me for taking re-exam to improve my paper. I need to submit my document for further study an other wise my one year of study will be lose so i want to take my exam before september 2018. If you are agree with my statement.

surajbansal
            Mar 26, 2018

Address: 282001

I have not received my degree certificate yet and it's more than 5 years i have completed my graduation.
            I have visited Agra University campus many times but all in vain. No one helps or even responds properly.
            I have also applied online 3 months back for the same for which payment was also done but no response yet. Please refer the attached sheet.

Please help me to get this as i need to submit it in my future applications.

lucky@972096
              from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 26, 2018

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281122

प्रार्थी ने वर्ष 2015 में b. A.- ii year मे राष्ट्र गौरव का पेपर दिया था फिर भी
              B. A. Final year की मार्कशीट में राष्ट्र गौरव not cleared दर्शाया गया है

प्रवीण कुमार पुत्र श्री नत्थू सिंह
              (३३३) मुकदम बिहारीलाल महाविधालय महुअन,
              फरह, मथुरा roll no. B. A.-ii year[protected] roll no. B. A.-iii year[protected]

Ravinder Pidugu
                Mar 24, 2018

degree memo

Address: 505188

Sir iam daama maneshwari b. A my adimison no [protected] i passed all subjects but i applied certificate i[censored]r not passed to clear papers it's show pls help me

Daama maneshwari
                Open degree manthani peddapalli district
                Adm. No [protected]
                Cell. No. [protected]
                Sir /madem...
                26 other people found this review helpful
                26 found this helpful
                Kapil Dev Bhardwaj
                Mar 24, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I had been completed my llb from agra university in 2016 and applied for provisional certificate in dec-2017. I have received scan copy of my provisional certificate in my id on 02/01/2018 but i have required original provisional certificate for registration in bar counseling.
                Kapil dev (Mob-[protected])
                Roll no[protected]
                अंक तालिका विश्व विधालय से प्राप्त न होने के संबंध में

provisional certificate not received - Comment #3064076 - Image #0
                I have completed degree in B.A from this university in the year 2011. but still i am waiting for my final degree. please do something. i have also submitted requisition and paid required fees in the year 2014 for my final degree certificate.

Mansi Chhabra
                  Mar 7, 2018

Address: Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204101

Hello Team,

My name is Mansi Chhabra and father name is Hariom chhabra.
                  I have completed my graduation in 2012 but didn't received my BCOM degree yet. Kindly send my degree as soon as possible. I need it urgently as I am facing issues in my profession. Could you please help me with the steps to apply the provisional degree online through website or need to visit the university for the same.

'Mansi Chhabra
                  I Have Applied For Graduation Certificate More Than Five Year On
                  19-Feb-2018, With Application ID 91195 And Transaction ID
                  LHMP[protected].But Till Date I Have Not Received My Graduation
                  Certificate.Please Do A Needful Action.

Gungun Chaudhary
                    Feb 27, 2018

Dear sir, my name is gunjan d/o saradar singh vill +post dhantoli gonda aligarh. Sir my roll number is that[protected] sir i m ur student of ba part 3rd session[protected].. Sir due to some personal reasons i can't give exams in 2016. And last year in 2017 my roll number is not acceptable by university... And this year i continue visited last 2 months in university but still my form is not fill plz help me sir my complaint number is 14510 and tr - 6498 plz sir do something bcaz exam will be held on 7th of march

priyansh agg.
                      from Bathinda, Punjab
                      Feb 26, 2018

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

I am Priyansh Agrawal from SRK college, firozabad, BCom 1year student..sir i submit my web registration in college for applying for exam form but my exam form in not available in college since 8 days and teachers ignored it and. gave a next date daily to check out your exam form .
                      And only 12 days are left to exams and they did not respond it properly .
                      Sir please do something and make my exam form available so i able to appear in the exams ..
                      I hope an early response from you and please make my exam form available...
                      Priyansh Agrawal
                      Mar 04, 2018
                      dubey sanjeev's response
                      I, sanjeev dubey that i have passed ba in 2009 from dbrau having roll no.[protected] and enrollment no.0551004 i have applied year 2016 for my degree certificate with all necessary documents and fee. But they did not send my degree certificate till now i urgently needed my degree certificate please send my degree certificate urgently.

sanjeev dubey s/o raghunandan lal dubey r/o rly Hno. l/29 b loco colony near kodesia fatak izzatnagar bareilly
                      Pin code -243122

Sir in year 2016 B.A I had applied for a degree in which I was called after 3 months and after 3 months I got the form removed, I was told that BY POST will be sent but till date my degree has not been received. Please arrange to send my degree.

bcom 1 exam form - Comment #3026755 - Image #0

Aazad Sumit Dhimaan
                        from Aliganj, Uttar Pradesh
                        Feb 25, 2018

Sir i'm azad kumar from jd coll aligarh..201516 batch. Sir i want to know that.. Our ufm and other exam in which we are failed.. When will be done.. Our coll staff saying that exam may be possible from 7 march but not confirmed so we want to know exact date... And also we know the actual date in which form fill process will be start.. Sir we are so confused nd coll staff also unknown... So i hope you will take your answer as soon as possible..
                        Thanks. Regarding
                        Azad sumit dhiman

Anshul Khatri
                          Feb 25, 2018

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

Dear resoected sir/mam
                          I would like to inform that i have passed a b.com final in 2015 from vaishne college aligarh (Dbrau) and in the marksheet which available on website is wrong, in marksheet 2 choose subjects (Rashtra gourav & enviroment studies) marks not update although i have already complete both exam in b.com 1st&2nd year due to this i m unable to get apply for job so reqested to you please help ma to get it resolve asap

My roll no.[protected]
                          My name. Anshul khatri
                          My mobile no.[protected]

swg
                            Feb 23, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

22/02/2018
                            I am not in a position to find out the exact site where i can apply for transcript of dr. B. R. Ambedkar unverisity, agra, uttar pradesh. There are a number of fake site. I shall be grateful if you send the official site. I passed b. Sc., m. Sc., b. Ed. I have been trying for the last so many years and always i have to come to india for this purpose. Please help me in the matter
                            Sir i have applied for online document verification through dbrau website by paying rs.300 on 01 feb, 2018 and it was mentioned that the verification will be completed within 20 days but still it is not completed.
                            Therefore I request you to make attention on online verification so that my verification would be completed soon.

transcripts - Comment #3018071 - Image #0
                            transcripts - Comment #3018071 - Image #1

Vishakha Bhardwaj
                              Feb 22, 2018

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

This is to inform that i am the student of class b. A. Iii year from t. R. K. M. Aligarh
                              Of your university. My father's name is wrong in my marksheet of b. A i, ii year. My father's real name in my high school marksheet is yog raj sharma but in my marksheet of b. A. It is yoj raj sharma.

So, i request you to correct my father's name and do the needful.

Your's sincerely
                              Vishakha bhardwaj
                              B. A. Iii year

NAVEEN KUMAR CHAUDHRI
                                from Bithur, Uttar Pradesh
                                Feb 14, 2018

Ma previous re exam[protected] roll number[protected] saudan singh institute of higher education agra, form fill karte time please check roll number likha error aata hai, ma previous ke result mai 2 paper absend tha, so plese solve my problem
                                Suggest me what i can do to complete my form in succesfull manner
                                While i am fillin my form i am getting several problam

Q
                                  Qamar Azmi
                                  from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Feb 6, 2018

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

I am a student of Aligarh D.S COLLEGE, I have completed my BALLB course in 2017 bur sir still my photograph is not updated on my RE-Exam marksheet of BALLB of 2015, I have submitted application to agara university for my photograph update on my marksheet but still not done, , PLS sir update my photograph as soon as possible on my marksheet 2015 RE- EXAM BALLB .
                                  REGARDS
                                  SYED QAMRUL HAJIJ AZMI
                                  ROLL NO[protected]
                                  BALLB 3RD YEAR 2015 RE-EXAM
                                  Feb 05, 2018
                                  Updated by Qamar Azmi
                                  Sir, maine 2017 mai ballb complete kr liya h,,, lkn sir maine 2015 m ballb re-exam diya tha jismy mera photo update nh hua hei marksheet m kripa kr mera photo update kriye. Sir mai aligarh d. S college ka student hu jiski main university agra university h.
                                  Syed qamrul hajij azmi
                                  Roll no :[protected]
                                  Enroll no : a-1124042
                                  Dear
                                  sir my mark sheet photo change ...plz currection it ...thank you sir

saurabh sharma barsana
                                    from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jan 16, 2018

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I am kanchan sharma from distt. Mathura. My father name is mr. Laxman prasad. I am currently pursuing ba. Final year from (330) sri babu lal mahavidhyalaya, goverdhan, mathura. My ba first year roll no. Is[protected]. My results is incompletely published. My general english first paper marks are not printed in it. And previous year marks are also not printed. Columns of 1st year marks are left mw. Applications for correcting are sent many times on behalf of my college. I myself went to university. I have given this exam. But my results is not corrected yet...

Name-kanchan sharma
                                    Father name - laxman prasad
                                    Roll no.[protected]
                                    Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mod no.-[protected]
                                    Jan 16, 2018
                                    Updated by saurabh sharma barsana
                                    I am Kanchan Sharma from distt. Mathura.my father name is Mr. Laxman Prasad. i am currently pursuing BA. final year from (330) SRI BABU LAL MAHAVIDHYALAYA, GOVERDHAN, MATHURA . my BA First year roll no. is[protected]. my results is incompletely published. MY General English First Paper marks are not printed in it. and previous year marks are also not printed .Columns of 1st year marks are left MW. Applications for correcting are sent many times on behalf of my college . i myself went to university . i have given this exam. But my results is not corrected yet...

Name-Kanchan Sharma
                                    Father name - Laxman Prasad
                                    Roll No.[protected]
                                    Mod No.-[protected]

Jan 23, 2018
                                    Updated by saurabh sharma barsana
                                    I am kanchan sharma from distt. Mathura. My father name is mr. Laxman prasad. I am currently pursuing ba. Final year from (330) sri babu lal mahavidhyalaya, goverdhan, mathura. My ba first year roll no. Is[protected]. My results is incompletely published. My general english first paper marks are not printed in it. And previous year marks are also not printed. Columns of 1st year marks are left mw. Applications for correcting are sent many times on behalf of my college. I myself went to university. I have given this exam. But my results is not corrected yet...

Name-kanchan sharma
                                    Roll no.[protected]
                                    Mod no.-[protected]I am kanchan sharma from distt. Mathura. My father name is mr. Laxman prasad. I am currently pursuing ba. Final year from (330) sri babu lal mahavidhyalaya, goverdhan, mathura. My ba first year roll no. Is[protected]. My results is incompletely published. My general english first paper marks are not printed in it. And previous year marks are also not printed. Columns of 1st year marks are left mw. Applications for correcting are sent many times on behalf of my college. I myself went to university. I have given this exam. But my results is not corrected yet...

Name-kanchan sharma
                                    Roll no.[protected]
                                    Mod no.-[protected]

पंकज परमार
                                      Jan 12, 2018

Hello i am neelam parmar from distt.. Agra. My father name is mr. Ramender singh. I have passed b.com. 3rd (Final) year this year from dbrau, agra university. My b.com third year roll no. Is[protected]. My third year result is incompletely published. Result are not printed in it and previous year marks are also not printed. I have been to my college many times and applications for correcting result are sent many times on behalf of my college. Myself went to university. But my result is not corrected yet. Now on 28 nov. 2017 my b.com. Final year result has declared. Final year marks are not printed. It is wrirren rd and pmw on my result. My b.com. Final year roll no. Is[protected]. Kindly. Please tell me what should i do? Kindly solve my problem.