Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 28, 2025
Complaints 497

File a complaint to Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University

Having problems with Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University reviews & complaints page 23

rakeshlavu
Aug 14, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have applied for my provisional certificate online on dated 6-8-17 and i have submit approx 150 rs as a provisional certificate fee. Concern person said they will send provisional certificate degree through email but i have not received my provisional certificate I am calling university but nobody responding. I have tried to contact VC of the university but he is also not available on phone. I called to university a lot of time but nobody responding. I have visited to university again but they said, they will send the same very soon.

This is Very bad university in the world. All clerk and registrar are thief and lazy. They are not doing your job with responsibilty.They are playing with life of thousand student.

You are my last Hope. Please help me.

Your action will be appreciable.
Rakesh arora [protected]
Dbrau my degree not received
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful

Ujjawal Pratap Mohan
    from Colonelganj, Uttar Pradesh
    Jul 31, 2017

Sir.. I listened that drop out cannot take admission in bsc hons... Is it true? I am 2 year drop out... And prepare for mbbs not succeed due large incease in cracking marks this year... I now decide to take admission in bsc from your university. Even i listened this from someone... How can i do... My life is over.. Bcz if i cannot complete my graduation then its over... Plz help me...
    Aug 14, 2017
    Roopendra kumar's response
    Practical
    Please sir mera practical chhut gya hai please sir inform me

Chikky131991
      Jul 23, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282004

Sir, i have received my degree after 2 years of applying but there is big mistake in the degree, bsc. Final
      2011 roll no. [protected] i have passed with first division in bsc. But in the degree there is second division. I get my degree 1 month ago, how it happen the university made degree without any checking marks sheet, plesse correct my degree as soon as possible and send it soon.

rajneeshraj
        Jul 13, 2017

आदरनीय सर,
        मैंने सन १९९८-२००२ में B.sc (Ag.) किया है एवं सन २००३-२००४ में M.sc(Ag.)किया था पढाई पूरी होने के बाद मैं गुजरात राज्य में एक irrigation company में जॉब कर रहा हूँ कंपनी में कार्य की व्यस्तता के कारण मैं अपनी डिग्री प्राप्त करने के लिए आवेदन नहीं कर सका लेकिन सन २०१४ में मैंने तारीख १५.१०.२०१४ को डिग्री प्राप्त करने के लिए आवेदन किया, परन्तु आज तक मेरी B.sc (Ag.) एवं M.sc(Ag.) की डिग्री मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुई है
        I have given my msc home science (4th sem) re-exam in 2015.And result dosen't know yet.And i have applied 3offline applcation but still no action taken.so kindly requested to you please clear my result.

Degree not received - Comment #2792102 - Image #0
        Hello Sir/Ma'am,
        My roll no. is[protected], B. Sc. (PCM) 3rd year session[protected]. All exams and practicals are over but the result is still not on website. Why is it happening? Please revert back to me with positive solution. My 2nd year and 3rd year roll no. was same...

Regards!
        Sanjay Kumar Nigam
        [protected], [protected]
        I m a student of b.a. Final year
        I checked result but my result did not came
        The result of our college( jaldhara mahadevi college, hasayan, hathras) has been updated but my result did not came
        My roll no. is[protected]

Plzzz solve my problem soon
        And tell me on my email id
        - [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]
        Sir mera name saurabh yadav hai me b.s.c 3rd year ki mark sheet me mera name ke pechhe sir name nahi aya hai sir plaese koi upay bataye mujhe name corrotion karana hi mera roll no [protected] hai mere college ka name deen bandhu deena nath digree college siv nagar etah

Swanraj
          Jul 12, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283121

I have done b. Sc 3rd yrs in 2013 from dbrau but they not cleared of rg and es but i already cleared b. A. Part 1 yrs in 2011 they did not provide me degree of b. Sc final and i'm suffering from 2014... Even i can not take admission any where without degree,, please sir tell me what action do i need to take against this... University my 3rd roll no. Is [protected] and enrollment no. Is a[protected]
          Jul 12, 2017
          my mail id is [email protected] and contect no. is 09927649103
          Jul 12, 2017
          Updated by Swanraj
          I have done B.Sc 3rd yrs in 2013 from DBRAU but they NOT CLEARED of RG and ES but I Already cleared B.Sc. Part 1 yrs in 2011 they did not provide me Degree of B.Sc final and I'm suffering from 2014...even I can not take admission any where without degree, , please sir tell me what action Do I need to take against this...university my 3rd roll no. is [protected] and enrollment no. is A[protected]
          Jul 12, 2017
          Updated by Swanraj
          I have done B.Sc 3rd yrs in 2013 from DBRAU but they NOT CLEARED of RG and ES but I Already cleared B.Sc Part 1 yrs in 2011 they did not provide me Degree of B.Sc final and I'm suffering from 2014...even I can not take admission any where without degree, , please sir tell me what action Do I need to take against this...university my 3rd roll no. is[protected] and enrollment no. is A[protected]
          Jul 12, 2017
          Updated by Swanraj
          I have done B.Sc 3rd yrs in 2013 from DBRAU but they NOT CLEARED of RG and ES but I Already cleared B.Sc Part 1 yrs in 2011 they did not provide me Degree of B.Sc final and I'm suffering from 2014...even I can not take admission any where without degree, , please sir tell me what action Do I need to take against this...university. my 3rd year roll no. is[protected] and enrollment no. is A[protected]
          Sir b.ed first year ki date sheet kab tak aayegi . Abhi tak date sheet ni aayi thi . Kab tak exam hoge ?

chilka jain
            from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
            Jul 4, 2017

Sir maine admission 2017 entrance test ki website per jaker
            registration karaya fir bsc.(voc.) course m apply kiya iske baad fees
            ka payment kiya site error de rahi thi or har baar payment
            unsuccessful dikha rahi thi to maine 3 baar otp dalkar payment per
            click kiya or mere 3018 rs. to kat gaye lekin payment status abhi bhi
            failed dikha raha h ye payment 30.06.2017 ko huye h university k logo ko mail kiya to vo bank ki problem bata rahe h or bank walo se pucha to vo ye kah rahe h ki jahan rs. send huye h wahin se wapas aayenge please help

company emailed me by this email
            Sanjeev Kumar

5:56 AM (14 hours ago)

to me
            Ye problem aapke bank ki he. Aap unko complain kare. Aapka paisa vapas aa jayega.
            Agar aapka payment nahi ho raha tab aap
            University Computer Centr ibs Khandari campus Agra
            Me aa jaye yaha aapka kaam ho jayega.
            Ya kisi ko bhej de details dekar.

chilka jain
              from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
              Jul 4, 2017

Sir maine admission 2017 entrance test ki website per jaker
              registration karaya fir bsc.(voc.) course m apply kiya iske baad fees
              ka payment kiya site error de rahi thi or har baar payment
              unsuccessful dikha rahi thi to maine 3 baar otp dalkar payment per
              click kiya or mere 3018 rs. to kat gaye lekin payment status abhi bhi
              failed dikha raha h ye payment 30.06.2017 ko huye h university k logo ko mail kiya to vo bank ki problem bata rahe h or bank walo se pucha to vo ye kah rahe h ki jahan rs. send huye h wahin se wapas aayenge please help
              Jul 4, 2017
              company emailed me by this email Sanjeev Kumar Sanjeev Kumar 5:56 AM (14 hours ago) to me Ye problem aapke bank ki he. Aap unko complain kare. Aapka paisa vapas aa jayega. Agar aapka payment nahi ho raha tab aap University Computer Centr ibs Khandari campus Agra Me aa jaye yaha aapka kaam ho jayega. Ya kisi ko bhej de details dekar.
              Sir my name is Arif Ali S/O Mr Mansoor Ali. I am student of Bsc final year in 2002. And I completed my Bsc in 2002 but I couldn't gain his marksheet of Bsc final. So Sir please provide me my certificate. Please...

Problem in admission 2017 entrance test website related with fee payment - Comment #2780021 - Image #0

Anindo Chatterjee
                Jun 24, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

As i was filling the form for agra university ba llb it is unable to accept my form in spite of all correct credentials on my part. As i clicked save option it either told me that aadhar card no. is already registered or said absolutely nothing and every time retuned me to the form page, i was neither able to save the form or pay the form fees as a result of which i could not register my candidature for ba llb agra university entrance examination
                State women s post graduate college sirsganj ferozabad
                Assistant professor Manish Patel (sociology) never takes a class, we keep teasing girls.
                There is no process to complain with the administration.
                Please help.

arvindkumar121994
                  Jun 22, 2017

Name - baby
                  D/o - beer pal singh
                  D o b 10/07/1995
                  College name - k d degree college bhilawali aligarh up
                  University name - dr. B. R. Ambedkar university agra up
                  Ba 1year roll no[protected]
                  Ba second roll no[protected]
                  Ba final roll no[protected]
                  Con. No. [protected]
                  Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Not providing the marksheet even after completion of exam.

from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                    May 18, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

My name is Rachit Mittal and I'm an alumni of Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University formerly Agra University. I was taken admission in B.com in 2009 in Sri Varshney College, Aligarh.

In 2010, I successfully cleared B.com 2nd year and appeared in B.com 3rd year. During the B.com 3rd year, I reapplied for B.com 2nd year improvement and when I was applying for the improvement exam, I attached/ sent my B.com 2nd year original marksheet with the improvement form. When the result was declared, I passed the exam with improving the marks. And when I reached my college in 2012 for the marksheet, they told me that your marksheet did not come yet. They answered me same in 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017.

Now Please tell me how would I apply for the degree. I have neither old marksheet nor new (improvement) marks marksheet. Its about to 5 years. Please help me out for this.

Please let me know if you need anything else.

Please call me if you find any difficulties.
                    May 18, 2017
                    Updated by [email protected]
                    Contact No. [protected] / [protected]

pkjain59
                      Apr 5, 2017

Address: 110078

Passed ll. B ist year in the session 2009-10 under roll no. 13690

Passed ll. B 2nd year in the session 2015-16 as reappear candidate under roll no.[protected]

Passed ll. B 3rd year in the session 2015-16 as regular candidate under roll number[protected].

Marks of 1st year and 2nd year have not been entered in the 3rd year mark sheet on the internet
                      Please provide me my degree certificate as soon as possible. So that i can do my futher studies.

Bal Krishna Solanki
                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                        Apr 1, 2017

Wrong online marksheet

Practical marks of physics in BSc Ist year marksheet not shown online. So that marks of BSc Ist year is not shown correct in BSc IInd year & IIIrd year marksheet. Please rectify it.
                        Name Bal Krishna
                        BSc. Ist year session in 2013-14
                        BSc. IIst year session in 2014-15
                        BSc. IIIst year session in 2015-16
                        Roll no. in Ist year[protected]
                        Roll no. in IInd year[protected]
                        Roll no. in IIIrd year...
                        24 other people found this review helpful
                        24 found this helpful
                        Rj Rajeev
                        Mar 7, 2017

Sir, i am a student of agra college from last 4 years ...but this year all procters look like dictator ..every day they punished some of students ..
                        The last day i was getting punshid from them ...and i had a fracture in my leg .
                        Sir u can check my last 4 year status ..
                        In that year ..what type of student i am ..
                        But this year we are tottly sick of our college procters ..
                        Kindly solve this dictatorship of our college procters...
                        Please heartly request to you sir ...
                        We hope you will understand our feelings ..
                        Sir finally i am saying only one thing ..
                        Sir you should check only 2 or 3 days of our college atmosphare ..
                        Plz check ..what are they doing in collge ..
                        Please solve this issue..
                        Other we will sit on STRIKE ..
                        o n front of our collge gate ..
                        I hope u can understand our feelings
                        And u will solve this biggest issue of our
                        College ..
                        Coz you are the only person who can understand our feelings ..

Thanks a lot .

Urs last year students
                        From agra college

Pray for bright future of our juniors .
                        Mera name Vishal gaud h meri b.com3
                        Ki mark sheet internet per so nhi kar rha
                        Result Ko release 15 din ho Gye h per internet per so nhi kar rha h mera roll no[protected] h mob no.[protected] h
                        Please sir help me

hktilak
                          Mar 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I 'hareesh kumar' passed out b. Sc from d. S. College, aligarh in 2005 and received the marksheet in 2008, but i have not get my degree yet for this. And i don't know the procedure of applying for degree.

Please sir, kindly tell me the procedure for applying for degree of 2005 on my contact number +91 [protected] or by email at [protected]@gmail.com.

Hareesh kumar
                          B. Sc. Part i, roll no. 130077
                          B. Sc. Part ii, roll no. 69745
                          B. Sc. Part iii, roll no.108652
                          Sir maine b.sc. 3 year ke exam diye hai mere practical huye nhi hai result aane me deri ho rhi hai maine b.ed ke liye apply kiya hai magar last year ka result nhi aane ke karan mujhe b.ed karne me dikkat aa rhi hai jaldi result declare kare .thanks u

Nehal Kulkarni
                            Feb 24, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

Greetings of the day,

I am an Student on SBES College Aurangabad. My name is Nehal Milind Kulkarni.

I had given the examination of B.Com 6th semester in the month of March'2016 along with 2 subjects which were back of 2nd year (3rd and 4th semester). After the declaration of result 4th semester accounts subject result has not been declared by the university. The reason given by University was i was absent for that paper. But the fact is i was present for the paper and my attendance has also been submitted in SB College. Even I have the proof of my presenty for the 4 th semester accounts paper.

This is college and university boths responsibility to submit the attendance of students properly. No one has to suffer in this issue only students gets suffered.

My younger brother has visited 8-10 times in university but there was no response given to him for this matter. Due to some family problem i am unable to go to university every now an then and ask them for my result. I am working in Pune to full fill my family needs.

I request you kindly look into the matter on urgent basis and help me out.

Your intervention in resolving this issue will be highly appreciated.

For any further details kindly call me back on below no. or revert to this email.
                            Sir my name is JITENDRA KUMAR I don't get scholarship in my b.sc Scholarship
                            My resignation no [protected]
                            Pls send money sir help me
                            No.[protected]
                            Scholarship and Fee Reimbursement not Disbursed due to unavailability of fund
                            http://scholarship.up.nic.in/schlronline/Postmatric1617/status_1617.aspx

Result kept Reserve even after submitting Attendance. - Comment #2730211 - Image #0

mohd amid
                              Feb 11, 2017
                              Aug 21, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2023

I did not get my computerized certificate (mark sheet, degree and migration)

Website: [email protected],[email protected],[email protected],[email protected]

Dear Mam/Sir,
                              This is bring to kind of notice that myself Mohammad Amid Khan passed B.Sc. (Biology) Examination From Agra University (Gunjdundwara P.G. college Gunjdundwara) in 2002 first division. And my enrollment number is-9930976 and roll number of final year is-184302.
                              But for your information still I did not received my final year mark sheet, certificate and migration
                              Once I went to Agra University to take my mark...
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful
                              tmehta
                              Dec 28, 2016

Respected authorities,

I've passed b. A.in year 2004 and have applied for degree certificate in 2012.

However till date my degree is not sent to my address.

I'm staying in ahmedabad gujarat and it is becoming very difficult for me to process the degree certificate.

Name: toshi mehta
                              Reg. No.: a124395
                              Roll no.: 207878

Enclosed are the copy of degree certificate application and fees receipt i have made in 2012.

​please do the needful. ​
                              Jo result diya wo apne sahi nhi diya h use theek kre.agar apne theek nhi kiya to delhi or haryana se koi bachha admission nhi lega is university m.

lusatendra
                                from Hathras, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 27, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 202303

Respected sir i have passed b. Sc (Pcm) in 2004 from d s college aligarh affiliated to dr. Bhim rao ambedkar university agra. I applied for original degree on 27/07/2016 and deposited fee in bank. I got serial no. Of degree is c-45154. But i could not get my degree yet. So i request you to kindly do needful.
                                Your's faithfully
                                Satendra kumar sharma
                                B. Sc (Pcm)
                                Roll. No. 152339
                                Enroll. No. A 0143199.

speed 2471
                                  from Suluru, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Dec 24, 2016

B.com 3rd year marksheet

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282007

I am student of dr b. R. A university agra i was appeared in b.com final year in 2014. My roll no.[protected], when i got results of b.com final, in that i got marks i subject out of 100. But in previous 1st&2nd year i got marks in subject out of 50 what aver i got. Due to that grand total is more. It is 1800 but grand total should be 900 in 3rd year mark sheets. Please amend my 3rd year mark sheets by giving number out of 50....
                                  Moharpal singh Rajpoot
                                  Nov 30, 2016

Final marksheet not show first year marks

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 202

Respectfully I beg to say that my name is MOHARPAL SINGH and father name GAJRAJ SINGH.My roll is number bsc I year[protected], II year[protected] and III year[protected]. Sir my re exam mark in II year mark right show but final in 2014 pass mark sheet first year re exam mark not show
                                  So kindly please sir right it.
                                  date
                                  30/11/2016. Student
                                  Name MOHARPAL SINGH
                                  class - Bsc
                                  College...