Dream World Business Pvt. Ltd. — work from home scam!

 
9 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 johnvarghis on Feb 16, 2019
Let me make a presentation here about this so-called fraudulent company called 'dream world pvt. Ltd.' and how you get taken for a ride and lose your money.

Firstly, let me declare the details of my id. For commencement of work and payment with this company. My enrollment id with this company is dwb 1798. This so-called ‘dream world pvt. Ltd.’ is located right outside andheri station.

I had taken-up the ‘form filling project’ offered by this company. They take an upfront registration fees of rs. 3000/- from an applicant.

Now let us get to the specifics of the work involved in this ‘form filling project’. They will give you two ‘files’ per week for completion. Each of these files has 75 ‘forms’. Further, each of these forms has 15 ‘rows’ or ‘lines’ with 5 ‘columns’. They will tell you that your registration fees of rs. 3000/- will be refunded back to you if you complete and submit back the 2 files given to you within a week’s time. (Actually it is just about 6 and a half days time). But let us discuss details of more important matters pertaining to this sham! Now each of these ‘lines’ have about 25-30 words on an average. You have herein data that consists of words, numbers, besides inverted commas, periods, brackets, colons, hyphens forward slashes, vertical line, etc. Besides special symbols like %, $, etc. There are also many entries that are in the “alpha-numeric” format too. The other apparent disadvantages for a person doing this typing task are that the data is in very small font, (That cannot be altered!) and of course you don’t have the option to copy & paste!

Now let us discuss in detail about the ‘error criteria’ as laid-down by this ‘dream world pvt. Ltd.’ for executing their work. As per universally established and accepted norms, the number of words incorrectly typed out of every 100 words typed is your ‘error rate’. To ascertain this fact, you can simply go online and take a free typing test. Now let us come to the ‘dream world pvt. Ltd.’ “error criteria and calculation”. They state while executing their ‘form filling project’, that you need to have a 90%+ accuracy rate to get paid! In other words, they allow you a maximum of 7 errors in a file containing 75 ‘forms’, or simplistically 68 ‘forms’ out of the 75 ‘forms’ in any given ‘file’ need to be 100% accurate for acceptance. Now let me do the calculation of actual error percentage for the readers. As stated in the earlier paragraph, there are about 25-30 words in a particular ‘line’ across 5 columns. For the purpose of my calculation, i am only taking the figure as 25 words. Now every ‘form’ has 15 ‘rows’ or ‘lines’. So when you multiply 25 words per ‘row’ by 25 ‘rows’, you get a total of 375 words in one ‘form’. Now every ‘file’ has 75 ‘forms’. So to get the total number of words in one ‘file’ multiply 375 words per ‘form’ with 75 ‘forms’ in one ‘file’. So 375 x 75 = 28125 words in total. So as earlier stated, when you allowed a maximum of 7 errors, the total error percentage across 28125 words works out to 7/28125 x 100 = 0.0248%. Or effectively, to get paid from ‘dream world pvt. Ltd.’, you need to have an effective typing accuracy of 99.975% as per universally established typing accuracy standards! Now achieving this level of accuracy is highly improbable if you do not want to use the term definitely impossible! It would be absolutely safe to declare that 99.975% of people who type will not be able to attain an accuracy of 99.975% with their typing work!

At this point, let me also give you a quick portrayal of my background. I have over 35 years of actual work experience and very good keyboard skills and speed. Just to quantify for the readers, i can type at about 60 words per minute with a high degree of accuracy. So when a person with these credentials makes such a statement, you have to be a fool to disregard or disbelieve!

Now it is not realistically possible for a person to finish these 2 given ‘files’ within the 6 and a half days time that is given to you. This is something next to impossible. Hence, when the ‘dream world’ people tell you that you have to submit 2 ‘files’ within 1 week with all the other parameters in place to get your registration fees back, you can say goodbye to your registration fees. Now they will tell you that you can also submit 1 ‘file’ within one week if you are unable to complete both the ‘files’ given to you. Now even that is a herculean task to be achieved considering the quantum of work involved and the absurd accuracy percentage laid-down by ‘dream world’!

Now i managed to complete and submit 1 ‘file’ with the stipulated time allotted for completion. They still did not accept my submission due to so-called accuracy reason! Let me tell my readers that these people give you 2 test ‘forms’ initially (Of course these are test ‘forms’ and don’t even dream of any payment for this!). I had submitted these two test ‘forms’ in accordance with all instructions given to me!). I have an official email of acceptance and accuracy verified of this submission. Thereafter the ‘1st work assignment’ was given to me. But what was deemed as correct in the initial ‘test form’ was now categorised as incorrect. This was done by them to deny making a payment to me and due to my high degree of accuracy. This goes beyond any doubt to prove that they do not have any typing projects/work in hand and they thrive by conning each applicant of their registration fees of rs. 3000/- taken before commencement of work. A big fake company involved in a huge sham!

Now let me request you to apply a bit of logic and reasoning on this matter. Let us forget ‘dream world’ for a moment. Let me give you a quick overview of this ‘form-filling project’. Such type of work assignments are normally considered to be procured from various local/overseas entities (Government or private). A genuine company/contractor who procures such work assignments is paid by that overseas entity on successful submission of the completed assignments. So ideally, the income for a genuine local company/contractor should come from the overseas corporate entity. Out of this payment received, the local company/contractor would pay a small portion to the person/people who does the laborious painstaking tasks of completing these assignments. So if you were a genuine entrepreneur in such a business, you would definitely want to encourage, nurture, inspire and definitely retain any labor workforce capable of giving you work output with an accuracy of 95-98%. I was only asking my readers to think and conclude using a bit of logic and rationale.

Now this ‘dream world pvt. Ltd.’ is not a genuine company who will pay you money for your work and efforts. I have given you ample data for proofs and facts above on which i base my conclusion. Even in their office, you have such staff who cannot even speak ‘english’. After somebody has paid them money (Registration fees), and if you try calling them for any assistance, they will not answer the phone half the time.

You would be living in a “world of dreams” if you think you could make money by associating with this so-called fraudulent company ‘dream world pvt. Ltd.’.

It is said – ‘he is an intelligent man who learns from other’s mistakes’. Since i have been on the receiving end, and based on my overall experience, i am happy to make the above submission to help the readers to make a better or informed decision.

Please do not be impressed by any so-called ‘positive reviews’ posted online on 'google reviews', etc. About this company. The posting of “positive reviews” are undertaken by the scamsters themselves to promote their own nefarious activities. Those are nothing but their own business tactics to lure people to them. If you do fall into this trap, you are sure to be poorer by rs. 3000/-. I have retained all emails, etc. To substantiate my stand and submission as stated above. If any company would pay me for the same, i would be happy to prepare, present and post online any number of wonderful reviews as customer testimonials for them. That is not a very difficult task.

On the other hand, i am extending the following invitation to all those who have supposedly benefited from this excellent job opportunity and posted highly positive reviews for this fraudulent company ‘dream world pvt. Ltd.’. You can pay me the upfront registration fees of rs. 3000/-. This company ‘dream world pvt. Ltd.’ is offering you rs. 3750/- per file. They also supposedly give you two chances for successful submission. I will offer the same task offered by ‘dream world’ to any respondent and rs. 5000/- per file. (I. E 33% more than what ‘dream world’ is offering!). All rules would remain the same as established by ‘dream world’. My only condition is he would need to work in the facilities offered by me. This is to ensure fairness and enable surveillance on my part. Of course, the respondent can work for 8 hours a day for 6 days in my facility. On evaluation, if he clears the accuracy rate as laid-down by ‘dream world’, in two chances, he earns rs. 5000/- per file from me. Or else, he forfeits his initial deposit of rs. 3000/-. Any unprejudiced person would agree that i have given a highly fair and definitely more lucrative deal than what is being offered by ‘dream world’! Now this endeavour is undertaken by me to practically expose this fraudulent company.

Now, for that matter i would say, not just ‘dream world’, but any and all other local entities who ask you for a payment to undertake their typing work would in all probability be fake!

If any of the readers have any more queries, i can be contacted on my email id. – [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thank you all for reading my submission of facts and do not lose your hard-earned money.)-

Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The company dream world business Pvt Ltd is a complete fraud. I had taken novel typing work.
1. They will give you 100 pages which actually are 200 pages according to the size of the page.

2. They will tell that you have 8 days to complete and submit the work. But in reality you get 7½ days as they send you the assignment after 12:30pm. So your half of the day is already wasted.

3. The images which they send will have many jumbling words in which they make spelling mistakes purposely to reduce your accuracy.

4. You can only complete the assignment is you have atleast 4 people in your house who can type at a very good speed

5. They show it as a part time work so many poor and needy people fall for it especially students but it is more than a full time job.

6. This company doesn't bother about work they are only interested in your deposit amount. If they were interested they won't keep conditions like use only one pc to do this work. These terms are only made to reduce your chances of completion because they fear you may take help of your friends or relatives.

7. While registering the staff will interact you in a sober language but after you fight for your rights they will talk with you in threatening manner.
They will try to scare you by CCTV footage and agreement.

8. For all the people who are searching for home based jobs I request not to fall for such fake companies. Your 3000 is very valuable don't waste it on these fraudsters. Don't fall prey to reviews these are submitted by the staff of this fraud company

9. For the sufferers, you don't need to be frightened. They have no legal department like MNC'S. This is a roadside local fraud firm. They will never fight with you legally as they would get exposed.

10. Thanks for reading it was a bit long, but it's my responsibility to make people aware of such fraudsters.

Note: everytime they threaten about cyber cells. The staff which replies to comment may not know abc of computer applications and they dare to threaten you about cyber cells.
Kshitijasp's reply, Nov 24, 2019
I totally agree with you. Same situation happened with me. All sufferers should come together against such fraudsters.
KANCHAN CHIMANKARE's reply, Nov 25, 2019
Dear rock225,

You did assignment then you know how much lines in 1 page but i clear here 47 lines in 1 page and it takes 30 to 35 minutes and our registered customer knows that but i think you can't visit, anyway such things happen with us.

1) at the time of presentation, Mr. Rock 225 we show out pages length, how to type in our software, how much time it takes, having some mistakes in that you just type as it is ...etc such things we told in front of our regular customers because we can't type this pages na, this pages is handwritten scan copy books the publication company provides us and we outsource this projects to people that's the reason we told that type as it is.

2) Thank you for good things typing here, because our registered customer knows when we assign work job before 12 or after 12 if suppose you had registered then you knows that but here your wrong because you don't know, we clear that we assign work job before 12 and submit data on mid night that date of submission.

4) 1 page it takes 30 to 35 minutes then why can type 4 people and this things we told before registered with us then why can choose these work. If you want earn something then can't do any efforts no hardwork only sitting on chair earn money can't possible na.

5) we have part time work i.e. form filling but they can't select form filling and as per customers choice they select story typing then we can't forced to choose form filling then they think wrong way.

6) If we want collect money then we collect fees more than Rs. 3000 and run out why we give training, support 1 year agreement, giving practice session but i think so you can't visit that's the reason you can't know this things but clear out here.

7) you can't visit in our office then you didn't know about our staff. We can't scared about the CCTV Footage and agreement, we just know to customers it's we have real and we told everything about this work before you registered, noone can denied that's the reason can't told that I.e. 100 pages in 8 days type and you written on here then we also show out who you are typing fake reviews if you type invoice number and your registered email id that time only but you can't do that because you didn't want to see your real face that's the reason.

8) At the time of presentation we can't forced to anyone paid Rs. 3000 we only explained our projects then customers choice want to join or not.

9) we have legal department or not that is not your responsibility na if you guts then communicate face to face then we will show out legally department, police department, our publications department, support department, admin department ...etc. but such useless people like you sitting on chair and typing such things it's unnecessary that's the better do better for your life don't frightened with us.

10) Thanks for reading and understanding the above things to down marketing about my company. Then it's totally your responsibility to once visit our office and see our staff behaviour our projects, our regular customers feedback...etc. aware people suck fake reviews typing on here.

Note. Yes we threaten because we have proof against our regular customers that's the reason but you can't have thats the reason only typing here. Our staff is highly educated and experienced person but i think so you can't visit them you didn't know but leave . Just once visit our office we will show out our clarity and surety also ROCK225...

We give you 24 hours to type here your invoice number, your email id, and visited date then we show out who is wrong or correct untill and unless your fake we consider it.

Thanks & Regards,

Kanchan Chimankare
Dear John varghis

Let me clear all those things to written here about writing reviews for Dream World Business Pvt. Ltd.

Firstly, Mr. john we had checked all your records i.e when you had visited in our Andheri office, what type of question you have to ask our sale representative etc. we will remind you all that things and everyone also see your reality i.e. you had visited in Andheri office 19th January 2019 @ 12.25 PM to 2.25 PM that means you had sit in office around 2 hours in that you have to asked lots of question in your mind and our representative solve your query one by one.
Within 2 hour our sale representative guide you both project story typing and form filling and you ask question continuously but still our sale representative solve your query back to back after that you have to asked them which project is better then our representative told that how much time to give this work then you told that i m retire person i m totally free then i can do every time then our representative said that you can do any one sir then finally you had selected form filling and signing agreement and doing training with same day i.e 19th January 2019.
we had given 2 forms for practice in that you didn't have any problem i.e. having 25-30 words per line, beside inverted commas, periods, brackets, colons, hyphens forward slashes, vertical line, etc too. you did that 2 forms without any queries, issues but fact is your completing 1 assignment and company shows out your mistakes and your accuracy goes down below 90% then company fraud.

Now let us discuss here error criteria’ i.e. our dream world sale representative already told you in 1 form 1 mistake your whole form will rejected but still your doing this work that time where is gone your 35 years experience. still your accepting and had completed 2 training forms that means you know the terms and condition. company having protocols you have to follow them and achieved your payment. How many line, how much word, how forms, how many character lots of thing thinking before joining. Once you have entered in company then you should be follow protocols.

Here not interview session i.e how old are you, how much your experience written like that etc. too. If you have 35 years experience and very good keyboard skills and speed and you didn't achieved accuracy that is shameless things because our house wife's and students do properly that doesn't have computer knowledge but still as per instruction they are doing this work and they achieved accuracy and earning properly once you
have to come in our office we show out their payment proof and how they type and achieved accuracy i really wanted to see that payment proof.

Everything is possible sir because our dream world training department do this project and completing 2 folder in 7 days that's why no one cant said that cant possible but still we will accepted only 1 folder.

You have 35 years experience person then why your not thinking lots of thing before joining. If you want Rs. 3000 you just come over here and take your amount and one bad thing is that you know the terms and condition, protocols and your doing this shame less things on consumer portal that is disrespectful we didnt want this type of client we have.

You know the consumer complaints meaning i will briefly explain you i.e no one can respond you, company take deposit ya registration fees and run away, company cant give any kind of work, company cant giving report, ...etc. so much things i have to write here but i didn't write.

we follow our organisation last 7 to 8 years properly and have good response on that but we really didnt want client for you. One thing i explain you here i.e we had given data, support, report but you cant achieved any accuracy that is not company fault that is totally your fault.

you just come in andheri office we show out regular payment per week its not money making system sir you have to give your best, time and efforts otherwise cant possible to achieved this goal. We will attaching all screen short whichever we had given to you.

KANCHAN CHIMANKARE's reply, Mar 19, 2019
Dear John varghis

Let me clear all those things to written here about writing reviews for Dream World Business Pvt. Ltd.

Firstly, Mr. john we had checked all your records i.e when you had visited in our Andheri office, what type of question you have to ask our sale representative etc. we will remind you all that things and everyone also see your reality i.e. you had visited in Andheri office 19th January 2019 @ 12.25 PM to 2.25 PM that means you had sit in office around 2 hours in that you have to asked lots of question in your mind and our representative solve your query one by one.
Within 2 hour our sale representative guide you both project story typing and form filling and you ask question continuously but still our sale representative solve your query back to back after that you have to asked them which project is better then our representative told that how much time to give this work then you told that i m retire person i m totally free then i can do every time then our representative said that you can do any one sir then finally you had selected form filling and signing agreement and doing training with same day i.e 19th January 2019.
we had given 2 forms for practice in that you didn't have any problem i.e. having 25-30 words per line, beside inverted commas, periods, brackets, colons, hyphens forward slashes, vertical line, etc too. you did that 2 forms without any queries, issues but fact is your completing 1 assignment and company shows out your mistakes and your accuracy goes down below 90% then company fraud.

Now let us discuss here error criteria’ i.e. our dream world sale representative already told you in 1 form 1 mistake your whole form will rejected but still your doing this work that time where is gone your 35 years experience. still your accepting and had completed 2 training forms that means you know the terms and condition. company having protocols you have to follow them and achieved your payment. How many line, how much word, how forms, how many character lots of thing thinking before joining. Once you have entered in company then you should be follow protocols.

Here not interview session i.e how old are you, how much your experience written like that etc. too. If you have 35 years experience and very good keyboard skills and speed and you didn't achieved accuracy that is shameless things because our house wife's and students do properly that doesn't have computer knowledge but still as per instruction they are doing this work and they achieved accuracy and earning properly once you
have to come in our office we show out their payment proof and how they type and achieved accuracy i really wanted to see that payment proof.

Everything is possible sir because our dream world training department do this project and completing 2 folder in 7 days that's why no one cant said that cant possible but still we will accepted only 1 folder.

You have 35 years experience person then why your not thinking lots of thing before joining. If you want Rs. 3000 you just come over here and take your amount and one bad thing is that you know the terms and condition, protocols and your doing this shame less things on consumer portal that is disrespectful we didnt want this type of client we have.

You know the consumer complaints meaning i will briefly explain you i.e no one can respond you, company take deposit ya registration fees and run away, company cant give any kind of work, company cant giving report, ...etc. so much things i have to write here but i didn't write.

we follow our organisation last 7 to 8 years properly and have good response on that but we really didnt want client for you. One thing i explain you here i.e we had given data, support, report but you cant achieved any accuracy that is not company fault that is totally your fault.

you just come in andheri office we show out regular payment per week its not money making system sir you have to give your best, time and efforts otherwise cant possible to achieved this goal. We will attaching all screen short whichever we had given to you.
I too agree that its a fraud company. They have every tricks in the their books to reduce your accuracy level. They have so called a BHARAMASTRA of a particular type of error which you wont notice visually. Only their machine can find out. Their business is only to collect initial money from registration and they tata bye bye.

Each file contains 5 colums and 15 rows and total 100 such files. You will notice same data in another files repeating in same sequence but only difference is 1st column 3-digit code and last column numbers. They are thriving on the basis that typing accuracy of more than 99% is unachievable.
KANCHAN CHIMANKARE's reply, May 25, 2019
Dear Sir,

Kindly mention your details when you had visited in our office and your id number because we checked whole our MIS in that your history cant show out us that means your typing fake reviews here.
Mr. Amit sonawane i tell you one thing your wasting your time to type such things and down market for us but any way we have a regular customer and they really happy for us doing our projects regularly and get payment reguarly. We have lots of customer they have good earnings for weekly that name is Mr. akshay narkhade Rs. 7500+ Rs. 3000= Rs. 10500/- in form filling, Ms. Vijaya mam Rs. 13000/- in story typing work, Ms. sonal agarwal Rs. 3450/-, Rakesh verma Rs. 6750/-, Mr. ramkrishna Ahirrao Rs. 6750/-, Ms. Nikki Shah Rs. 13000/- in story typing etc... you just come over here we show out all deatils of our regular customers.

Mr. Amit sonawane you cant visited in our office we checked all records. Who are you give authority to spread wrong information about our company, If any case we find out who are you with a cyber branch then you just watch what can we do and we file case against you untill and unless you had registered client us then mention all details otherwise visit our branch we will co-ordinate you.

Mr. Amit sonawane we also know no one can give 100% accuracy in overall projects and also we dont want 100% accuracy we just want 75% and 90% accuracy If you registered then you know very well but at your point of view you dont know our projects then stop this fake reviews on here.
I totally agree to Mr. John vargis.. Dream world is a fraud company who just do lootfy by purposely giving a tough work.
KANCHAN CHIMANKARE's reply, Oct 13, 2019
Dear Mam,

We cant doing fraud things with you mam and we cant gave tough work. we explained all history of yours then everyone knows who is correct or who is wrong.

1) Nishat had visited in our office 1st time, our representative explained all details regarding form filling work after she asking some doubts then our representative solve that doubts after that she said we talk with my husband and revert you soon, No one can force her.

2) Within week she had again visited in andheri office with her husband again our representative explained projects after that they choose form filling work after that our representative given agreement of form filling to read terms & condition and If having some doubts to ask us we will solve it face to face and this conversation is recorded in CCTV footage.

3) she registered with us and we gave her payment receipt, agreement, software installation, training and 2 forms for practice, she did mistakes in that then again our representative explained her mistakes then again she had submitted rectify forms and start her work, she took 2 assignments but cant achieved any accuracy in that after termination of contract suddenly she had told its tough data then why she can continue this work. If you knows nishat its tough at the time of training then why you can take assignments you can leave that time only you had time to quite this job we cant force you but you cant do that, then dont say that its fraud and all that ...we have so much transference with our company and clients but i think so you cant understood this work . If you did mistakes and company show out then company fraud and but you did mistakes then you can accept that.

4) suppose we had doing fraud then why we can given training, supports, 2 assignments and 2 reports.

If you have problems then visit our office and talk face to face, only 2 words typing on consumer complaints its easy but solving your concern with face to face its not easy and you cant have guts to face that concern with our senior department. we have so much proof against you and we had guts to show out your issues with our regular customers.


Thanks & Regards,

Kanchan Chimankare
Really fraud company Their aim is to collect registration amount. We just loose our money and valuable time. After the submission of your work they treat you as a football and kick you behave rudly and threaten of taking legal action if we show their frodulance. I pray god no person should be cheated because this company is cheater who needy and poor people.
KANCHAN CHIMANKARE's reply, Nov 23, 2019
Dear Sir/Mam,

We dont have any registration fees if you had visited in andheri office then you know very well but i think so you cant visit thats the resone you cant know but any way we know the people like you to type such fake review here. Let me clear that, we have only security deposit Rs. 3000 whichever refundable with your submission and accuracy. We cant force to any one to join with us. If you had register with our company then talk face to face and solve problem with our senior department otherwise cant type fake comment over here.
we have 5000 and above clients register with us and they had good earning from here. If you want payment proof and talk with them then definitely we will show out all details because we having lots of transference and support to the people but you cant know about this company then no rights to type like this way.
If you have guts then come in andheri office and talk face to face otherwise we find you with cyber branch and strict legally action against you.

Thanks & Regards,

Kanchan Chimankare
If you have guts then you go ahead.
Also you have mentioned 3000 Rs as security deposit. But for whose security you are collecting this deposit. Also as you have mentioned it is refundable but you are lier because I have already talked about it with your arrogant staff. You are not returning this money as well as you are collecting the work submitted to you. You deny the payment and security deposit under the sweet name of accuracy.
Dream world is really a fake company and I appeal to all sufferers to fight against such a fraud organisation who is cheating the needy people.This company is interested only in your deposit amount they dont bother about their assignments. No human being can complete the project in time with such a six sigma accuracy level.I had personally typed this matter and experienced of it these are totally optically illuted images and just for cheating only. Be aware of such fraudulent company.
And you mr or ms kanchan dont threaten me of taking legal action and going to cyber cell. Whoever shows your company's real face you threatened them like this in your earlier reviews. I am not scared of such pathetic language because I am fighting for my rights and my valuable money for which I worked hard.
KANCHAN CHIMANKARE's reply, Nov 24, 2019
Dear kshitija,

We don't know who are you because you can't mentioned your I'd number. When you had visited, which project you have to choose ...etc. nothing, Only typing fraud and fake. If you have guts then come and talk face to face. If we want collect money then why we take only Rs. 3000/- we take more amount and run out but we didn't want to do that. If incase you had visited in our office then we show out regular customer payment proof and work also. We can't lier about like you because our department type this things then it will be launched the data entry projects noone can said that can't possible otherwise we want only collect money and run out then why we can fixed at same position for last 7 years because we have value for our regular customers & respects. We have more than 5000 clients they earn properly if you want then we show out that much transference we have.

What you have rights only type fake and fraud company. If you had paid then come face to face then we fight legally why scared about it but you can't because 2 words type was very easy i.e. fake and fraud but communicate with face to face can't possible for you because you can't have any mind and talk face to face discussion only type here only.

We also show out everyone who is correct or wrong. If suppose you had visited in our andheri office then we show that footage on here then everyone knows who is correct or wrong. We can't forced to anyone

Regards,

Kanchan Chimankare
We share my experience for here, my name is charan jadhav i took story typing work i.e 100 pages in 8 days my id number is DWB050980 from dream world business pvt ltd company. they gave me training, support, receipt also.

1) I took story typing work and 1 page it take 30 minutes as per my speed because i did data entry works lot of, i did this assignments they revert me your work is accepted and providing report within 3 working days that time i sure this company at least reply to customers.

2) After 3 days they revert me accuracy report and my accuracy level is 83% i am very happy because as per dream world norms they wanted above 75% accuracy in 100 pages and i did that and they show out my mistakes also i cross verify that and really i accept that because genuinely i did that mistakes. Further, they called me regarding my 1st payment i.e they asking payment mode how do you want cheque or NEFT then finally they transfer my payment i.e 100 pages x Rs. 100 = Rs. 10000 + my security deposit Rs. 3000 also= Rs. 13000/

3) Further, i took 2nd assignment for 2 weeks gap but still they assign me they cant terminate the contract because as per our choices they assign the job and sure of our work also because this work is totally offline no one can edit or change our data. that is main thing but i cant submit my data within 8 days because having some family issues. They guide me properly and mailing system also good on time they revert and assign the jobs. Error report also show out whatever we did it.

Regards,

Charan Jadhav
First thing Mr. Chintan Jadhav this is a consumer complaint forum. If you dont have any complaint about this fraud company then no need of writing in this forum. You should go to their website and give your review. And yes if you are a company appointed person then ofcours you can give 5 star, 6 star upto unlimited stars to them.
Charan Jadhav's reply, Nov 28, 2019
Helo kshitijasp,

Let me explain my name is charan jadhav not chintan jadhav. you cant said that you dont type on consumer complaint that is non of your business. This company giving me payments and support on regular basis then definitely i will type here my positive opinion. you cant type name properly then how can you type the pages. We dont want to give any explanation to you, just do your business. We did my assignments and earning from here then definately i will write here i think so you cant understand Let it be...but like as same people having in our world to jump wherever they want.

Regards,

Charan Jadhav

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Dream World Business Pvt. Ltd. - work from home scam!

    Contact Information

    Company:Dream World Business Pvt. Ltd.
    Mumbai
    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information