[Resolved] E Pass — Pending at district officer at sanction | |||
Sir my name is nagoor johnbasha i applied for scholarship on[protected] my application number is[protected] recently my application status changed from pending at college to pending district officer for sanction (4 months) now it showing that name confirmation in my bank book it had already corrected by bank manager my Verification Officers details are shown below, Verify Officer Code 108070 Aame :B LAKSHMAIAH Designation :M E O., KONAKANAMITLA Office: M E O., KONAKANAKITLA Address :MANDAL EDUCATIONAL OFFICE, KONAKANAMITLA Phone: [protected] please sir take immediate action on sanction money and release amount in my bank account Was this information helpful? | |||
Apr 11, 2016 Complaint marked as Resolved still pending at district officer for sanction
ap epass application no 20120510599
10th hall ticket1216111608...
MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
PHONE NO.IS 8142714371 | |||
| 77 Comments | |||
Sir my scholarship status shows that it's still pending at district office for sanction my roads application number is :[protected] so sir please kindly solve my problemis pending at district officer for sanction please sanction my amount sir

Respected Sir/Madam
Iam Mohd mosin i have renewal my scholarship
But its showing pending from district officer for sanction this is showing from last 2 months
Please solve the problem ASAP
Application No:[protected]
Iam Mohd mosin i have renewal my scholarship
But its showing pending from district officer for sanction this is showing from last 2 months
Please solve the problem ASAP
Application No:[protected]
Sir my is vattela ganesh i have completed my intermediate but scholarship has not released it has be pending at district officer for sanction sir please sanction my scholarship
Ranga reddy dist
Telangana
Ranga reddy dist
Telangana
Hello sir
Sir my scholarship status shows that it's still pending at district office for sanction my roads application number is :[protected] so sir please kindly solve my problem
My scholarship status showing pending at District officer for sanction. My second yr fee has been sanction.
Sir my scholarship status shows that it's still pending at district office for sanction my roads application number is :[protected] so sir please kindly solve my problem
My scholarship status showing pending at District officer for sanction. My second yr fee has been sanction.
My scholarship also pending at district office
So please confirm my scholarship
Hello sir my scholarship status showing pending from district oficer.my application.please slove my problem sir.
My Name is THODETI NARENDRA BABU I have done M.TECH(MATERIALS ENGINEERING) at HYDERABAD SS institute of technologies .I have applied scholar ship for acadamic year of 2013-14 so while checking in epass its showing
(Pending at District officer for Sanction
UID(RASF) Verification done.
Bank Account Confirmed By District Officer.
Hard Copy Not Yet Received By District Officer.)
I received MTECH first year RTF but RTF( Reimbursement of Tuition fee) has not yet been released. So, I am requesting you to please release the RTF then only I can collect my educational certificates from the college.
my scholarship details
My application no:[protected]
Ssc hall ticket no:0624427
DOB :10061990
my mail id is:NARENDRA[protected]@gmail.com
mobile no:[protected]
I hope that you will do the need full.
Thank You.
(Pending at District officer for Sanction
UID(RASF) Verification done.
Bank Account Confirmed By District Officer.
Hard Copy Not Yet Received By District Officer.)
I received MTECH first year RTF but RTF( Reimbursement of Tuition fee) has not yet been released. So, I am requesting you to please release the RTF then only I can collect my educational certificates from the college.
my scholarship details
Ssc hall ticket no:0624427
DOB :10061990
my mail id is:NARENDRA[protected]@gmail.com
mobile no:[protected]
I hope that you will do the need full.
Thank You.
My name is korra kalyan my application no[protected] pending in district office for saction
Sir, iam apply scholarship, it will shows pending at district officer for sanction. Please sanction me sir, my APPLICATION id:[protected].please sanction me sir...
సార్ నా పేరు kyama saikiran నేను రామంతాపూర్ శ్రీచైతన్య కాలేజీ లొ ఇంటర్ మొదటి సంవత్సరం చదుకున్నాను నా యొక్క స్కాలర్షిప్ మేడ్చల్ dist ఆఫీసర్ గారి దగ్గర పెండింగ్ లొ ఉంది id[protected] email [protected]@gmail.com నాకు 2017/2018 సంవత్సరం కీ ఇంక్కా మంజూరు చేయగలరు అని మనవి
Sir my JVD was shows but the JVD amount was not adding in my mother's account ... It's pending so please resolve my problem sir.. my id proofing number is[protected]
My application number is[protected] . My name is KARRE SINDHU . Iam pursuing my final year in engineering at GURUNANAK INSTITUTIONS TECHNICAL CAMPUS .Ibrahimpatnam. My epass status says my that my application is pending at district officer for sanction . Kindly resolve my problem.
Sir i am Nalla Anil kumar from yadagirigutta polytechnic college . I am studying 1 year. I applied for scholarship but 5 months back i checked the my scholarship status it shown that the application is pending at district officer for UID verification
Officer details: DBCDO OFFICE YADADRI BHUVANAGIRI
Please solve my issue
Officer details: DBCDO OFFICE YADADRI BHUVANAGIRI
Please solve my issue
Im chithanuru shiva kumar yadav i have a money problem sir presents not going to work sir please kindly solve my problems not showing epass there showing not found your i d saying that sir my application no is[protected] sir institute name :government degree college falaknuma course B. Com(computer applications) sir please kindly solve my problems sir
Shiva kumar yadav's reply, Aug 15, 2020
Sir please kindly solve my problems money i asked in my college there saying i not forward take u r submit papers please sir sanction my scholarship sir please please sir
Im chithanuru shiva kumar yadav im studying B. Com(computers) falaknuma degree college my scholarship status showing pending at college sir please i have a money problem please sanction my scholarship sir Application no[protected] bank a/c no [protected] please sir sanction amount sir
Sir my scholarship pending at college sir please kindly solve my problems ihave a money problem please sanction my amount sir
Sir, Im G.Snehith Studying In St Martins Engineering College, Dullapally, Quthbullapur, Hyderabad. Sir My Scholarship Status Is Still Showing Pending By The District officer So My Application No Is[protected].So Kindly Solve My Problem As Soon As Possible sir.
Urs faithfully,
G.Snehith.
Urs faithfully,
G.Snehith.