Eazy Outsourcing — Fraud Company

Easy Outsourcing is totally a fraud company. I have paid Rs. 3000/- to get offline typing work from them. They send me pdf file containing 755 pages (ebook on SQL Server which is easily available on the internet) and as per my experience there is no need to convert it from PDF to DOC. Ye log bebkuf bana rhe hain. Requried accuracy level is 98% which is totally impossible. Please do not join any company which ask for the registeration money in advance. I submitted my work before time with 0% spelling mistakes. They said in the accuracy report that you have not aligned some titles in the centre of the page. so your work rejected. Mayuri Bhandari is the owner of the company who is totally fraud women and her cell number is [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. Please bhaiyo and beheno eh company totally fraud hai, Mein aur mere fried is company ke chakkar me fash chuke hai so aap log mat fasiye.

Related reviews

Eazy Outsourcing - no payment
View all 2 Reviews

Hey frnz...My Self Priyanka
i got 30, 000 From eazy out sourcing
Maine eazyoutsourcing se 3 work liye the, , ,
jisme se 2 Verify hue or mujhe 30, 000 Mile,
agar apse work cmplt nh hota to apko aise complaint nh dalni chahiye
agar work compete nh krke dnge to company apko paise kyu degi
Helo mera name sonia hai, ,
maine bhi eazy out sourcing s 2 work liye the mera 1 verify hua or mujhe 15, 000 mile
its nt a fake cmpny
i[censored] done work within time nd absolutely ryt.. tbi compny paise degi na
aisi cmpnt dalke kuch nh hoga
I got a call from this company .I dont know much about this company .I want to know if it is a genuine company.I want to know about the registration fees which we have to pay .If bychance we couldnt complete the work ..are they gonna return the money back??

Linson Lorance
Hi friends,
Even I had registered with this company, and along with me my 3 friends also joined and completed the given work on time and submitted the assignment (Ebook on SQL ). To our surprise, all the 4 assignments ( mine and my friends ) was rejected and the reason was the same "According to guidelines Paragraph Indention 0.25", Heading Put in Center Alignment, Use Single Enter and single space but you put different. So your total work is incorrect."The people who are saying that they got their money are this company people who make fake id's and post good comments. Please dear friends, this is a FRAUD COMPANY and do not fall prey to them. We have filed a legal complaint against this company to FTC, Consumer court, CS3 and also reported this to hundreds of social media websites. I really dont know if we will succeed in stopping this scam or not, but we will try our nerves out to stop as many people as we can from joining this company and becoming a victim. This is a company, and the people whom we talk are completely FAKE and USELESS. And they don't even know speaking English.
INFO DATA SOLUTION NEW DELSHI Total fuly fraud company
INFO DATA SOLOUTION NEW DELHI OFFICE Totally Fraud Company
India walo jago grahak jago
Its froud company to get your registration fees, I have registered for 3000 then they provide me PDF of SQL (shocking they also provide sql pdf to @ nab.pthn to). then submitted work before time and I have checked work on my own 2 times before final submission, they have rejected my work saying that it is not according to guid line bt it was, and i was having doubt relating to guid line so I have called on help line number for many time bt they didn't respond properly . and I lost my 3000 plus 12 day of time that was totally allocated to this work only.

Please be ware frnds its froud Mayuri bhadrani,
I want to Thank this forum. You saved me a lot of hard work, time ad money. Luckily I read this. And look at these they have posted positive comments with same ID and different name under it.
Fake or real company?
Plz do comment is it a real or a fake company?
I have been looking for a work from home job for a week now. This is a huge scam industry. First of all there are many sites which gives the credibility of the website of that particular industry. None of the websites have good credentials. Second and the most important issue is the information they give about the company on the company website.
Eg. The website name is eazyoutsourcing.com. But to be a registered company in India the company name should be follow by a suffix like "private limited".
And this verification should be done from the Ministry of Corporate Affairs website: http://www.mca.gov.in/DCAPortalWeb/dca/MyMCALogin.do?method=setDefaultProperty&a...

Also it comes across very strange that there is adequate details about the bank details of the company but nothing related about the owners and the registered head office of the said company. This makes it even more suspicious. So consumers beware!!!
Dear friend.. I am selvakumar from TAMIL NADU. I suffer the same from this company. This company is a total fraud. I am going filed a case against this company. Lets join the hands to bang such fraud company and save the other people. I need your help friends. Kindly mail me at selvakumar.[protected]@gmail.com. I need your support friends.
Dear friends this is SELVAKUMAR from Madurai- TAMIL NADU. I too was cheated by this company. I want to complain a case against this company. I need the support of you friends. We should bang such fraud company and save the other people. Kindly mail me at selvakumar.[protected]@gmail.com.
thank you so much friends for your review.. i have got a call from this company so i was thinking to register but now i will not.. thank you so much for saving my money and time.
hi friend ...I also had same problem with this company...I think they provide pdf SQL SERVER 2005 to most of people...they take my 6000 rs ...for no reason ...they dont even explain our mistake ...mayuri bhandari dont even receive calls...once assign got rejected..it is shame to our country...that company like eazy outsourcing working so fearlessly...