[Resolved]  Ashirwad educational trust - R.T. Nagar Bangalore — Ashirwad educational trust fooling students to mint money

I am a student of Periyar university of distance education (pride) in B.C.A from Bangalore, Karnataka. I appeared in B.C.A exams in dec-2011 (exam start on 15.12.11) & completed all the exams.
My register no.-Bc11uca14090020.
My result is not showing in :: Periyar institute of distance education (pride) ::

when will I get my result & Marks sheet ? i have already paid my money (40,000) rs to Ashirwad Education Trust

no contact no & e-mail is working with the university. When I contact the institute people (Ashirwad education trust) either they will not answer the calls, keep disconnecting the call or just go out of station. When some how try to catch hold of them, they only provide dates & dates & dates nothing else. When its already a year to be completed to the exam took place.
Please help.

mohammed ameer baig

e-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.Com
name : mohammed ameer baig
register no.-Bc11uca14090020
course : B.C.A
state : Karnataka (Bangalore)

university : Periyar university of distance education (pride)
Tamil Nadu , Salem

Centre : ashirvadh vidya kendra in r.T. Nagar, bangalore
distance education
address:
#34, 1st floor ,
7th cross, 6th C main, hmt layout
r.T. Nagar, bangalore -560032
landmark: near bmtc bus depot
phone:[protected]
mobile: [protected], [protected], [protected]
contact person:
laveena & jayson
www.Ashirvadh.Com
email-ID: ashirvadh.[protected]@gmail.Com

The people over there are so irresponsible. Jason, Rakesh, Rekha etc.
Even I have struck By paing them Rs 20, 000 Rupees For B.com From DR C V Raman University

Dont know what to do
Arunjohn123123's reply, May 4, 2017
Hi did u get ur documents ???
Guys don't panic. Just drop a mail to [protected]@ksp.gov.in and they will do the needful.
Please do not approach Ashirwad Vidya Kendra which is located at RT Nagar. Recently some of the people who have unknowingly associated with them has been caught and brought to interrogation and posted penalties. Candidate marks card who have received the same for CV RAMAN University has been taken for verification and found that that is not genuine. One sitting with the Code B20 is entirely fake. Several of the accused has been taken under Section 465 (Whoever commits forgery shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to two years, or with fine, or with both.)
Two of the accused were found to be from North as they were unknowingly attached to this scam and has been penalized with suspension of their Educational Degrees. They will not be able to get any kind of job through their educational qualifications as they got involved in getting the certificates for others that were fake.

NOTE: The students would get marks cards, convocation certificates and even PhD certificates within 60-90 days of writing the examination. The certificates would be dated back six to seven years to avoid suspicion.

They accused have issued certificates for BA, BCom, BSc, BBM, LSc, MSc, MCom, MBA, MCA, LLM, MA and many other courses.
Arunjohn123123's reply, May 4, 2017
Bro did u get ur marks cards??

Ashirwad educational trust - R.T. Nagar Bangalore
    Bangalore
    Karnataka