Elecon Crop Technology — data entry work

Address:88 Saket nagar, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I got registered with elecon crop technology on 8th march, 2019 for data entry work.
I have to complete 1000 forms in 10 days. They share a legal agreement (100 rs. Stamp) to start work with digital signature.
They provided a online software to work with. After 3 days the software gets locked.
I recd a call from their advocate kabir_[protected] who demands 20000/- to reactivate my id & threat me to take legal action if i do not pay 20k.
Under extreme pressure, i paid the amount. After 1 day my id started.
I could not complete my work and they demaded 80000 + gst charges of 18000 to be paid within 15min to avoid any legal action.
They threatened me that if i cannot pay this amount, they will send a legal notice to me & then i have to pay more than 2 lakhs +.
I dis pay the amount & then they issue a noc to me.

On checking i found that this is a fake company with fake advocate and cheated me with 1, 18, 000/- amount.
Yes, its my fault.
Is it possible that i could get my amount refunded.
Please help me as i am under extreme financial crises.

Piyush sharma

Bhai yr tum apna phone number dedo mereko i want to talk my no. Is [protected] this happend same to me exactly same but i didn't givem single penny...till now

88 Saket nagar, Varanasi
    Uttar Pradesh