Elite Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2023
Complaints 85

File a complaint to Elite Services

Having problems with Elite Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Elite Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Elite Services reviews & complaints page 2

Nagarjuna A
Nov 11, 2020

They are threatening calls to me from rupesh singh ankit tewari I received a mail I didn't sign any documents

Riya12345678
    Nov 11, 2020

Address: Maharahstra

I had to do 1200 forms to fill in 8 days and when I did till 400 it stopped working and and when I asked them to cancel my job they said no I’m lying but I showed them proof of it and they told me now I can’t continue job and I have to pay 6500 registration fee even if I have to resign they have been threatening me and the lawyer’s name they used is also fake as I have cross checked and now they’re telling they would send a fake copy of the case as I have failed to pay the money according to their fake agreement . Please tell me what do I do .
    just face it ... let them do whatever they need

tamil0410
      Nov 10, 2020

Address: 4th Floor- Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat

I was searching online data entry part time job in quikr app.I apply the job in that website in Elite service company . Job details : 1200 forms are filled with in 8 days and salary :Rs30000 and initial amount Rs6700.
      I was joined that job and after my situation I want to cancel my application to this job.Someone was call and talk to You wil be pay ₹7500 within Half Hour to Elite service.I was talking to her"I will pay that amount in tomorrow morning". But she was asks "Tomorrow Will be pay an extra amount ₹36000 or I will apply the case file on court.Then You will pay ₹3, 85, 000 in court.And she was blackmailed to Me.And today some advocate call and blackmailed to pay penalty 92, 102... What can i do?
      I am a student. my family are economically poor . Please help me ... Or I will do commit a suicide .My suicide reason for that Fraud advocate women .
      Nov 11, 2020
      +917096179653 099097 63072 +919727977051 Those people's are threatening to asking money Please help me or i will do commit a suicide Because they are threats lots of days
      just face it ...dont worry
      Bhai Aapki Problem Kaise Solve Hui
      Report to your near by cyber crime cell with all there no. and detail...they will not threat you again
      How can I recover all my money I have paid to elite service

Dipali Sadekar
        Nov 10, 2020

Few days ago i was searching for part time jobs on quikr., And one day i got a call from a person named Parth Patel, who offered me a job of form filling. As i was in need of money i accepted the work, he asked my aadhar card for registration n once everything was done, they sent me a fake agreement which was not signed by me. I started the work n suddenly some day that site stopped working n when i consulted them nobody replied or accepted my call as well. Later on the day of submission also same thing happened. Anyhow i submitted the work but after some time they rejected my work and started threatening me for money.. i was in need of money so i started working for them but later they looted me., I lost so much of my money but their demands are continuously increasing. Later when i searched about the company on Google i found that it was fake. I don't know what to do now.. please help me recover my money.. it's a humble request.🙏🏻🙏🏻 They are even torturing me mentally.
        Jan 18, 2021
        How much money did you pay them, what are their bank details

Afreen taj
          Nov 10, 2020

Address: Elite services, near newera circle, dhamlej veraval road, gujrat

Due to some financial problems I started searching a job in quiker as home based typing work, then I get a call from manvi rajput, she said after filling 1200 forms you will get your salary but you have to get 90℅ accuracy and will get 30000 as your salary and we will deduct 6700 as company charges, but you need to complete this work within 8 days, some how I completed that but yesterday I get a QC report in that it was mentioned you fail to achieve 90℅ accuracy, now company is giving you one another chance to pay correction amount of 6300 and you will get your salary within one hr, otherwise company will call you to the court and you will be responsible for that, so plz I request to the respective department to resolve my issue, I will be very thank full to you.
          Nov 13, 2020
          Updated by Afreen taj
          After I complaint in consumer site, I get a mail from them to share there contact numbers and after two days I get a mail that your problem is resolved. Thank you so much.

Mukesh Suhag
            Nov 9, 2020

All rightly typed entries are shown wrong intentionally..and also saying for payment 6700 to company...please take an action against this company

manishamm
              Nov 9, 2020

Address: Sola, Ahmedabad Pin Code : 380060 Gujarat, India

In this lockdown i am in financial issues. then i visited quickr then there is a post i.e, online data typing jobs. then they called me as ELITE SERVICES. Then they said that, you should complete 1200 forms with 90%accuracy and in 1200 forms 1080 forms should be corrected. then i have started working. after 2days icalled them, i told them to stop my work . they replied that to pay me 6700/- as registration fee .so i continued after finishing work THE QC IS FAILED appeared on the screen. then they called me again and said that you should pay 9000/- as your work is not finished. and they are sending me legal notices with fake signs and i even not just signed in any form.now today i got message from them saying you should pay the penality 98, 900/- and should attend the gujarat court with your parents. so please look into that and make them stop. so many poor people are attracting and they simply not able to come out of this.
              IF THERE IS NO ANY REACTION I WILL COMPLAINT TO HIGHER AUTHORITY MEANS CYBER CRIME.
              Nov 13, 2020

vn krishna Murthy
                Nov 9, 2020

Sir / mam
                This is krishnamurthy due to lock down no money that's way I decided to do online data entry so I have registered in quiker so elite services called me and given work so did day and night sent them back so finally they showed me lot of mistakes but no mistakes in my work bcz I have checked 2 times before sending now they are making calls and messages to pay amount they seny many legal notices through mail they are irritating me to pay amount as last chance last chance so now pls help me to clear that
                Nov 13, 2020
                My complaint has been resolved

abmaurya123
                  Nov 7, 2020

Address: Gujarat

I'm Laxmi Kumari, few days ago I search Google for part time job, actually I'm student so I think do some work .
                  In Google I applied some jobs on different companies who's provide work at home basic.
                  1 day after I get WhatsApp message for data entry work from elite services, they ask my Aadhar card then I provided (this is my biggest mistake) after completing enquiry, I say no I'm not interested in this job then our communication stop. But 2 days ago I got a mail and message and call and someone say you broke your agreement, so your pantiles is 6700 so you pay this amount at company account as soon as possible otherwise I file a case against you in Gujrat civil court.
                  I shocked when I hear it and I'm scared then someone say go and complaint against this type of fraud in nearest police station then I go and tell everything to SSI then they ask number of blackmailer and communicate and say block number nothing do any thing don't worry but the police officer not write my complaints against blackmailer.
                  Please help what I do I'm very scared .
                  Nov 11, 2020
                  Thank you consumer complaints crew members, thank you so much for resolved my problem.

Akhil Sai 201
                    Nov 7, 2020

Online data entry fraud

Respected sir/mam,
                    I was searching online jobs at online quiker due to Lockdown. On 26/10/2020 I got call from ELITE SERVICES company there were saying that there company provides online job and I that job you have to fill 1200 form with 90% accuracy. If the 90% accuracy is not there then you means I have to pay 6700/- company charges to the company. I said okay to the offer. They said that they want the copy of adhaar card. I said...
                    Nilofer Ansari
                    Nov 6, 2020

Same case if I haven't complete the work on time I would have to pay for the company . As I have completed on time nd I had send them they answered me u have not completed with 90% accuracy. So u have to pay 6700 to the company or there will be a case .
                    Thanks, my case has resolved

rahita Rai
                      Nov 6, 2020

Respected sir I'm a student...because of money problems I was searching for a job and one day I got a call from Elite Services on21 Oct 2020..I got a whatsapp meg...that if I can fill some forms in a given period of time like within 8 days if I can fill 1200 forms you will get 30000 salary in which 6700 will be get deducted as my registration fees if I show 90% accuracy.They called me on 24 Oct 2020...They’ve sent me an agreement which is fake and no signature and seal is mentioned..they had asked for picture of my adhaar card and they just enterd my details in the agreement...sir I saw many fraud compliments against them... without wasting single minute I told them not to do work with them...but forcefully they send me user ID and password on my email...but I can't start the work... afterwards a lawyer called me on 3 Nov 2020 name Abhijit from Gujarat and told me for settlement and to pay compensation of rs 6700/- + 850/- for certification charge...I refused to pay so he started talking in harsh language and said you will recive a legal notice. I blocked his no. but he started msg me he gave me time limitations for payment He called me again and again and also text message... He said that if you don't pay the balance amount then you have to pay 45650/- is your total penalty including notice charges and case penalty.. Adv. minhaz send me soft copy of legal notice on my email...and today on 6 Nov 2020..I got the final warning letter on my mail from Adv. Alok Verma...(Orders to be held and court decides you to appear in court. If you do not appear in court, Court will take legal action against you associated at your home address, Herewith court has decide to take final action or payment of penalty amount that is Rs 98, 380/- in 5 days by you and present in arbitrary court otherwise Courts behold the right to take strict action against you as per Indian Penal Code therefore take this matter as prime concern.)
                      ELITE SERVICES, located at 4th Floor- Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat.

The person I contacted Abhijit he called me and text me on whatsapp
                      ADV. Minhaz, B.com L.L.B

Address- Ground floor-17, Kalpataru colony, vidhuti hall lane, Vapi, Gujarat - 396191
                      al.hc.[protected]@gmail.com
                      advocate assosiate • [protected]@gmail.com
                      Sir please help me

AMRITA RAI
                      Nov 11, 2020
                      Now the company is not calling me or not mailing me
                      Sir please help me they send notice again and again on my mail... it's of today

Online scams asking for money - Comment #3759899 - Image #0
                      You know that they are frauds so why are you fearing from them all the notices which they send are fake and lawyers are also fake ignore them and block them from everywhere.

Sd23
                        Nov 6, 2020

Address: ELITE SERVICES, located at 4th Floor- Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat

I had already filed 2 complaints regarding this fraud company but still there was no reply from you and now they are sending me emails blackmailing and torturing me to pay money or else they can file case against me. I had done all the work they had asked me with 90% accuracy and also before submitting I had checked my every form still they are saying me I wasn't accurate. I don't know what to do I'm just a student who was looking for financial solutions. Please look after this matter and help me to resolve my problems. I have put evidence along with this complaint. Please go through it and resolve my complaint

This is the address and name of that fraud company

ELITE SERVICES, located at 4th Floor-
                        Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat

These are there contact numbers

And this is the legal advisor number
                        +11 photos
                        Nov 10, 2020
                        Consumer complaint helpline called me and told they talked on behalf of me. My complaint has been resolved
                        Nov 06, 2020
                        Updated by Sd23
                        Someone help me
                        consumer complaint talked to them, but they are again calling then what is the use

yellesh m8
                          Nov 6, 2020

Address: 4th flr, Shantinkunj Apt, Nr Newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat

Today my brother received a call at 4 pm from Rupesh yadav regarding to pay Rs 77, 152 as penalty charges for not filling the forms on time.
                          There is no such agreement signed before joining the work.
                          This person spoke like that he is going to file a case in court and spoke very rashly and we have all transaction details w.r.t amount paid.
                          As i got to know its fake company can you refund the paid amount and file a case against him as many like me were paying amount due to unemployment.
                          Please find the attached files with all details required and am sharing his contact for reference.

Rupesh Yadav - [protected]
                          Vapi Court
                          Chamber no - 301
                          National hwy 848-B,
                          Near Jalaram Temple,
                          Vapi, Gujarat -396191
                          +10 photos
                          Nov 06, 2020
                          Updated by yellesh m8
                          Please do the needful asap as we have paid bulk amount.
                          Nov 07, 2020
                          Updated by yellesh m8
                          Hi Priya,

As discussed, please find the below details of the person who took amount of Rs. 77, 152.

Name - Advocate Rupesh Yadav
                          Mobile number - [protected]
                          Address - Vapi Civil court
                          Chamber # 301,
                          National High way 848-B, Near Jalaram Temple
                          Imran Nagar, Asopalav,
                          Vapi,
                          Gujarat -396191

sauji
                            Nov 5, 2020

Respected sir/mam,
                            I was searching online jobs at online portal due to Lockdown. On 26/10/2020 I got call from ELITE SERVICES company(Rohit varma -[protected]) he was saying that there company provides online job and I that job you have to fill 1200 form with 90% accuracy. If the 90% accuracy is not there then you means I have to pay 6700/- company charges to the company. I said okay to the offer. They said that they want the copy of adhaar card. I said okay the offer. And started the work n submitted my work in time(3/11/2020). Without sending QC report directly advocate(rupesh yadav-[protected]) called me and informed me that i have to pay the amount which was 7, 500 and he threatened me n said that he will file a case against me and I will have to come to Gujarat court .if i will not pay the amout then he will send a legal notice according to my aadhar adress n case a file to the near by station.Many people have registered there complaints about various data entry company are doing this fraud with the people. Please look in the matter because their team is increasing and they are blackmail many people in all over India. this i got a mail from them
                            (This Intimation LETTER Informs you That Elite Service Company has filed a case under the SECTION of 73-74-75 of INDIAN contract ACT 1872 for contract breach against you as under law that mention on THE AGREEMENT that if you have not SUCCEEDED ON YOUR JOB Then YOU HAVE TO PAY THE PENALTY AMOUNT.

Remedies for breach of contract.
                            Sec 73 - compensation for loss or damage caused by breach of contract proximate losses not remote/indirect losses.
                            Sec 74 - compensation for breach of contract Where penalty specified.
                            Sec 75 - party who is rightfully rescinding is entitled for compensation.
                            IPC SECTION
                            SECTION-406-Punishment for criminal breach of trust.—Whoever commits criminal breach of trust shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, or with fine, or with both.
                            The above sections are implemented on you regarding you did not full-fill the terms and condition of your agreement..

Note :- If you are not closing this matter out of court settlement then after clearing this matter you have to attend in the court through physically with your advocate.

Advocate Rupesh Yadav
                            Mo. No. [protected]
                            Vapi Civil Court
                            Chamber No - 301
                            National Hwy 848-B, Near Jalaram Temple,
                            Imran Nagar, Asopalav,
                            Vapi, Gujarat - 396191)
                            Nov 10, 2020
                            I got mail [email protected] associate alok Verma [email protected] associate Sneha Gupta
                            Nov 10, 2020
                            Updated by sauji
                            Rohit varma-[protected]
                            Rupesh yadav(advocate)-[protected]
                            Nov 10, 2020
                            Updated by sauji
                            Just now I got the message

Bhoomi Rao
                              Nov 5, 2020

Address: ELITE SERVICES, located at 4th Floor- Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat.

Hello, My name is Bhumika Raut. I am from Wardha, Maharashtra. During this lockdown I was searching for a job. So I came across this online job where you have to complete 1200 forms in 8 days which is impossible and if I don't complete my work I will have to pay 6500.I still managed to complete my work somehow. I started this work on 27/10/20 and completed it on 03/11/2020. The criteria was to complete the work with 90% accuracy, nowhere in the agreement is written that If I submit incomplete work I will not get paid. It was defficult to complete even though I filled and submitted it full work by wasting my whole day 10 hours time and my energy upto 8 days by working seriously . So the total pages completed showed 1200. I get a call after 3 days after my submission But I didn't Receive that call Till now I didn't receive any call from them I know they will say that I have not Completed my work with 90% Accuracy. But after that I receive Email from them saying pay money otherwise we will case on you I attached that Mail below this complaint . As I am Scared First Then i started searching over the internet IS THIS LEGAL OR FRAUD
                              I am sure this is a fraud company. I Am getting into extra tension on my mind, I am not able to focus on any work at home what the stupid thing I done by apllyIng this job. Not this company it has many more such like that providing such fraud job to us and giving unessesary tension instead of money and also wasting our energy and time . They will continue doing this and more people will get harmed. People do jobs to get an experience or get paid. But company like these are making it difficult to trust companies. Please help me out with this problem. The company is from Gujarat.

I request to plz take action on this It must need to stop . Our India is getting digital but this type of people destroying peoples trust, there Interest, there patience and one day people will not trust on any thing or and will loss there interest on hard working . And get extra tension on there mind that may be convert into serious condition and this may be new reason for suicide or deppresion . And many more words I have but I have to tell this much in this complain . I am very serious for this I still getting call and emails . I want to stop this plz help . and plz take action on this type of companies . Why they are doing this ?
                              One Another person offered me same job . And many more calls I get related to this type of fraud work with agreements.

ELITE SERVICES, located at 4th Floor- Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat.
                              The person who contacted me, Purva Patel - [protected] PHONE NUM - [protected] .

Address- Vapi Civil Court, Chamber No - 301 National Hwy 848-B, Near Jalaram Temple, Imran Nagar, Asopalav, Vapi, Gujarat - 396191

PLEASE FIND A SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM. People want to get paid not lose more money. I am attaching all the documents received from them. and the website link where I worked . All Email I got is on Spam folder not in all mails folder in My Gmail .

Rgrds BHUMIKA RAUT//
                              +8 photos
                              Nov 13, 2020
                              As I Register complain on consumercomplain.in site I receive a mail from them for asking the Number of fraud company . And they call and talk to them in behave of me and said me that I will not receive message and call from that fraud company And By chance I receive any call or message I will tell to consumer site . They did this from there main department, they usually manage my issues, I thanks to consumer site department to solve my issue . Thanks, Sir/ Mam. I hope the fraud company will close as soon as possible.

Sivapandi V
                                Nov 5, 2020

Address: Elite Services, Shantikunj 4th floor, Nr Newera circle, Dhamlej veraval road, Gujarat

As you might already know that this company is extorting innocents and sucking their blood by blackmailing them to pay a huge sum of money, I fell into their trap somehow, This is an organized crime, They are taking advantage of our legal system, I have duly submitted the work, But they demanded the money somehow, Its not possible to submit the work in just 8 days single handedly cause its not a usual work though I completed successfully, I believe in the legal systems that these people would never get away by doing something morbid.
                                Nov 10, 2020

Diwakar_1993
                                  Nov 5, 2020

Address: 4th FloorShantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat

Hello sir/ madam,

I want to bring to your attention the cyber crime i experienced today. Because of the ongoing situation i am having some financial issues due to which i decided to start online work from home types jobs. So i start searching in quikr and got a whatsapp message from a person whose watsapp number is +91 [protected] (they contacted me in[protected] and gave company name as elite services. He said its an easy job and i only need to fill form and will be paid upon completion of the work. For registration they asked me to send an photograph of aadhar card and a extra mobile number. Which i uploaded while completing the online form and later on they send me a agreement. While searching about company i found this is a fraudulent company and blackmailing people on basis of that agreement. Please advise and help me at the earliest.
                                  I am already going through a tough time because of financial issues. Now i am afraid as they have sent an Lawyer notice on mail and also got called from the Lawyer. Her name is Aarti and her number is [protected] .

Please I am really want help and save me from such fraud people.I have all the proof that I have complete the work and when I said them they blocked me on watsapp.

Sd23
                                    Nov 5, 2020

Address: ELITE SERVICES, located at 4th Floor- Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat

Hello everyone, because of money problems I was searching for a job and one day I got a call from elite services that if you fill certain amount of forms in a given period of time like within 8 days if you fill 1200 forms you will get 30000 salary in which 6700 will get deducted as your registration fees if I show 90% accuracy. I thought it's a good way to earn income I started doing it day and night and before submission I checked again each and every form and submitted. After that they told I'll receive my QC report in 2 days wheather I have been 90% accurate or not. But when I receive my QC it shows I have failed to achieve 90% accuracy and now I have to pay their maintenance fees. I got a notice from some lawyer that they can file case against me. And now the lawyer called me that if I don't pay money they will put a case against me. I don't know what to do I'm very scared. I don't have anyone to ask for help and for money. Please someone help me. I don't know what to do. I'm a student I have enclosed the notice which I received in my mail. Please resolve my complaint

Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat

These are there contact numbers

And this is the legal advisor number

Sd23
                                      Nov 5, 2020

Address: ELITE SERVICES, located at 4th Floor- Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat.

Hello everyone, because of money problems I was searching for a job and one day I got a call from elite services that if you fill certain amount of forms in a given period of time like within 8 days if you fill 1200 forms you will get 30000 salary in which 6700 will get deducted as your registration fees if I show 90% accuracy. I thought it's a good way to earn income I started doing it day and night and before submission I checked again each and every form and submitted. After that they told I'll receive my QC report in 2 days wheather I have been 90% accurate or not. But when I receive my QC it shows I have failed to achieve 90% accuracy and now I have to pay their maintenance fees. I got a notice from some lawyer that they can file case against me. And now the lawyer called me that if I don't pay money they will put a case against me. I don't know what to do I'm very scared. I don't have anyone to ask for help and for money. Please someone help me. I don't know what to do. I'm a student I have enclosed the notice which I received in my mail. Please resolve my complaint

Shantikunj Apt. Nr newera circle, Dhamlej Veraval Road, Gujarat.