Eminent Cars Pvt.ltd — Fraud against Purchasing new Car

Address: T.P.No.3, F.P.No.38, Rundh Paikee, Sub Plot No.3, Beside Rangoli Restaurant, Dumas Road, Surat, Gujarat - 395 007 Mob.: +91 90817 29333

This side Jinesh K.Shah, having residence in Umbergaon.Dist-valsad.Gujarat.
We have Booked BMW 5 Series 520d dated 12th Dec-2021 with giving booking amount of 2 Lakh, after confirming product will be 2021 manufacture & month will be max sept/oct-2021, now issue is that, the dealer didnt gave us all information correct or upto the mark, secondly issue abt some chip will be not issued as their is shortage of it the dealer person said & that too we got to know this information from outside dealer didnt said abt this prior to us, after that we again asked them for manufacturer & month of our vehicle but we didnt gt prompt reply for this, for same issue we called 3-4 times but same reply we were getting, mean while we cleared all payment on date 31st dec-2021 as their was price hike, again we calld for same problem & on date 7th jan 2022 they said manufacturing is 2021 & month is Feb-21, we were shocked hearing this spending 66 lakhs & a year old car we are taking, that was irrevelent.they have hide this information that was not suitable for us first they said month will be sept/oct & now feb-2021 & we have decided to take delivery on 15th Jan-2021.so a year old car we cant take.
So kindly look to it in our matter, as we have taken loan from bank for which EMI has already started, we dont want this old car.& plz plz do not share any false information to customer for which they are spending huge amount & for that we are not satisfied with it, do not make this type of practise to customers they keep trust on you, dont ruein them.
Kindly update towards our concern.on immediate basis.

Add a Comment

Eminent Cars Pvt.ltd
    T.P.No.3, F.P.No.38, Rundh Paikee, Sub Plot No.3, Beside Rangoli Restaurant, Dumas Road, Surat, Gujarat - 395 007 Mob.: +91 90817 29333