Equitics Global Research — cheating & fraud

I had subscribed to their service in april 2018 & it has been full 1 year of losses. Except for the first time, when there was a profit, for the rest of the year it has been losses and your people only asking me to keep on adding more money and giving me false promises. Their site promises 90 to 95% accuracy, where as in my case it has been less than 5%.

When there was profit, their people were chasing me to add more money/give references. Now, i have to chase them even for a small response.

Till date i have lost almost 3 lakhs. They keep on saying they will recover thru options trading. But in the last 4 months, they havent done anything. On further followup, they say add more money to recover.

They misguide people. Please do not subscribe to their service. Pls help me recover my money if possible

Details of the chat with their representative:
[15/03/18, 10:17:34 am] gayatri equitics: hello sir
[15/03/18, 10:18:24 am] gayatri equitics: gayatri here

[30/04/18, 10:34:21 am] me: gayatri, on reconciliation i realised that the profit is about 2-3k less then what your service promised. Will you be able to make it up as part of the current service?
[30/04/18, 11:25:30 am] gayatri equitics: only 2000 pending
[30/04/18, 11:25:56 am] gayatri equitics: total profit 101000

[30/04/18, 2:25:01 pm] gayatri equitics: sir plz reference dena

[30/04/18, 2:29:21 pm] gayatri equitics: ok
[30/04/18, 2:29:48 pm] gayatri equitics: aap ko 2000 extra profit karva du gi

[14/05/18, 4:24:52 pm] gayatri equitics: due to technical problem we can’t book profit in rec so hold that position it will come up and ask this to your reference
[14/05/18, 4:25:23 pm] gayatri equitics: sure profit
[15/05/18, 4:27:43 pm] me: are you sure that rec will come up? It is showing a huge loss today?
[15/05/18, 4:29:19 pm] gayatri equitics: yes it will come up definitely

[22/05/18, 2:03:10 pm] me: hi, we are almost at the month end and the position is still showing a huge loss. Am worried.
[22/05/18, 2:05:21 pm] gayatri equitics: sir it will get recover. It was just because of elections impact.
[14/06/18, 9:45:36 am] me: it’s been more than 40 days and the profit has still not come in?
[14/06/18, 9:46:18 am] gayatri equitics: yes sir
[14/06/18, 9:46:27 am] gayatri equitics: but rec hold

[26/06/18, 10:51:10 am] me: the account value has reduced to 89k. That’s a huge loss. Need this recovered. It has been 2 months since i had bought this service.
[28/06/18, 9:22:54 am] gayatri equitics: helllo
[28/06/18, 9:22:57 am] gayatri equitics: sir
[28/06/18, 10:43:50 am]me: money added. I am trusting your judgement despite such a huge loss. Hope the entire will be recovered & promised profit delivered.
[28/06/18, 10:44:53 am] gayatri equitics: ok sir
[28/06/18, 10:45:07 am] gayatri equitics: it will come
[13/07/18, 9:12:05 am] gayatri equitics: good morning sir
[16/07/18, 12:07:11 pm] me: still the account is running in loss?
[17/07/18, 4:24:35 pm] gayatri equitics: sir your rec position was auto square by zerodha your total loss was 183000... That i will cover...
[17/07/18, 4:24:46 pm] gayatri equitics: ok
[23/07/18, 2:41:41 pm] me: what is the plan to cover the loss?
[03/08/18, 2:01:49 pm] me: i haven’t seen any activity on the account. What is the plan to cover the loss?

I had complained at this point as well-& your guys said they will recover it:

[09/08/18, 12:49:01 pm]me: have transferred 45k now into the account.
[09/08/18, 12:58:43 pm] gayatri equitics: ok
[09/08/18, 12:58:45 pm] gayatri equitics: sir
[20/08/18, 12:16:14 pm] me: what is the plan to recover the money?
[21/08/18, 9:12:21 pm] me: based on your ask, i had transferred the money. Pls update what is the next plan?
[21/08/18, 9:31:40 pm] gayatri equitics: sir we are waiting for good opportunity so i will trade in your account

[04/09/18, 11:50:04 am] me: when do you plan to start the trading?
[05/09/18, 12:15:04 pm] me: awaiting response
[05/09/18, 12:20:43 pm] gayatri equitics: hello
[05/09/18, 12:20:44 pm] gayatri equitics: sir
[05/09/18, 12:20:59 pm] gayatri equitics: lic buy 505
[05/09/18, 12:21:21 pm] gayatri equitics: yesterday

[18/09/18, 12:02:32 pm] me: this one is also going into loss?
[18/09/18, 12:32:31 pm] gayatri equitics: it will come
[18/09/18, 2:53:57 pm] gayatri equitics: add 20k
[18/09/18, 2:54:02 pm] gayatri equitics: plz
‎[18/09/18, 2:54:10 pm] gayatri equitics: ‎
[18/09/18, 3:06:19 pm] me: have transferred. Pls ensure that i am able to withdraw these monies at the earliest
[18/09/18, 3:08:55 pm] gayatri equitics: ok
[21/09/18, 2:28:19 pm] gayatri equitics: sir in just last half an hour market has crashed like nothing and all stocks fall down like 10-15% percent. Dhfl stock has fall down 50% in just one day. There is over selling pressure in market and it has also started recovering from low level so one can say market is recovering from low level and at this time better to hold any position.
[21/09/18, 2:29:06 pm] gayatri equitics: sir plz add fund 35k for today only
[21/09/18, 3:52:19 pm] me: 35k or 30k?
[21/09/18, 3:52:28 pm] me: i need them back on monday
[21/09/18, 3:52:58 pm] gayatri equitics: ok
[21/09/18, 3:53:22 pm] me: what? 30k?
[21/09/18, 3:56:32 pm] me: transferred 35k. Pls ensure i am able to get them back on monday
[21/09/18, 3:57:07 pm] gayatri equitics: ok
[21/09/18, 3:57:09 pm] gayatri equitics: sir
[23/10/18, 1:29:40 pm] me: what is the plan to recover my money?
[23/10/18, 1:32:20 pm] me: you had said, you will recover the money by putting into options?
[23/10/18, 1:42:43 pm] gayatri equitics: yes sie
[23/10/18, 1:42:43 pm] gayatri equitics: sir
[23/10/18, 1:43:30 pm] gayatri equitics: i will give you after expiry
[15/11/18, 4:37:34 am] me: how are you recovering my money?
[15/11/18, 10:15:19 am] me: pls respond
[15/11/18, 10:22:29 am] gayatri equitics: yes sir
[15/11/18, 10:24:49 am] gayatri equitics: sir margin add karna
[15/11/18, 10:25:14 am] gayatri equitics: 1lac ho ga to tarde kar saku gi
[15/11/18, 10:26:02 am] me: i ast time u said, i did not need to add money?
[15/11/18, 10:26:26 am] me: u will recover thru options?
[15/11/18, 10:27:55 am] gayatri equitics: yes i will
[19/11/18, 11:57:02 am] me: have u started?
[19/11/18, 2:56:57 pm] me: pls respond
[19/11/18, 3:28:12 pm] gayatri equitics: today rbi n finance minister have meetings so market will fluctuate both side so wait i will give you sure call
[19/11/18, 3:32:50 pm] me: ok
[27/11/18, 3:49:17 pm] me: hv u started?
[27/11/18, 4:03:20 pm] me: pls respond
[28/11/18, 2:13:59 pm] me: madam, what is the plan to recover?
[28/11/18, 2:14:53 pm] me: when it was profit you were chasing me for more investment, now i have to chase you again and again?
[28/11/18, 2:15:30 pm] me: your site claims full assurance on profit, & now i have waited for so many months at a loss
[28/11/18, 2:16:27 pm] me: i need to know how will u get my money back
[28/11/18, 2:26:57 pm] gayatri equitics: hello
[28/11/18, 2:27:00 pm] gayatri equitics: sir
[28/11/18, 3:19:27 pm] me:??
[28/11/18, 3:28:23 pm] gayatri equitics: minimum one lac capital required for recovery
[28/11/18, 3:29:50 pm] me: this is not what you told me last time.
[28/11/18, 3:30:02 pm] me: you had said you will recover through options
[28/11/18, 3:31:08 pm] me: i feel completely cheated
[28/11/18, 3:32:02 pm] gayatri equitics: opinion calls is not generate sir
[28/11/18, 3:32:34 pm] me: what does that mean?
[28/11/18, 3:34:16 pm] gayatri equitics: so at least give me one lac so we can start
[28/11/18, 3:34:50 pm] me: pls explain this statement
[28/11/18, 3:37:29 pm] gayatri equitics: right now options calls are not generating so if you want recavry from option than wait for few days
[28/11/18, 3:39:06 pm] me: ok. I will wait to hear from you when options will give me my recovery. It is your responsibility to inform me on the same. I should not be chasing you
[28/11/18, 3:39:26 pm] gayatri equitics: ok
[13/12/18, 3:35:24 pm] me: madam, sensex has been surging. Still now options is not a good choice for money recovery?
[14/12/18, 5:08:33 pm] me: pls respond
[14/12/18, 5:21:38 pm] gayatri equitics: hello
[14/12/18, 5:21:40 pm] gayatri equitics: sir
[14/12/18, 5:21:57 pm] gayatri equitics: 1 lac margin requirement
[14/12/18, 5:22:11 pm] gayatri equitics: tabhi me trade kar saku gi
[14/12/18, 5:25:20 pm] me: but last time u told me u will do in options and no more money required?
[14/12/18, 6:21:49 pm] gayatri equitics: options ke call nahi aa rahe hai
[14/12/18, 6:22:23 pm] gayatri equitics: future ke trade karna hai
[14/12/18, 6:22:40 pm] gayatri equitics: 1 lac margin requirement hai
[14/12/18, 6:24:18 pm] me: then why don’t u put the balance margin requirement from your company’s side? Once u deliver the profit, u can take back that margin
[14/12/18, 6:25:56 pm] me: anyways you assure accuracy in your trades. You should be able to recover
[14/12/18, 6:31:52 pm] me: till date there is a loss of almost 3 lakhs & u only keep asking for more money from my side
[14/12/18, 6:33:36 pm] me: ur site promises profits and i have only got losses
[14/12/18, 6:33:45 pm] me: this is not done
[14/12/18, 6:35:14 pm] me: i have waited patiently enough
[14/12/18, 6:37:47 pm] me: pls resolve this or i will have to start telling on social media and other places how i have suffered by trusting your company
[14/12/18, 11:00:58 pm] gayatri equitics: ok sir i'll talk with management regarding options trading and will start whenever there will be any sure opportunity.
[14/12/18, 11:01:23 pm] gayatri equitics: we were just waiting for the completion of elections impact
[07/01/19, 12:59:42 pm] me: any plans to start options trading?
[07/01/19, 1:15:24 pm] gayatri equitics: yes waiting for good opportunity this week i will do
[22/01/19, 10:26:40 am] me: any plans to start options trading?
[01/02/19, 2:02:57 pm] me: will you be doing something or should i consider working with your company a bad investment and accordingly tell my entire network?
[01/02/19, 8:15:19 pm] me: why no response?
[01/02/19, 8:47:55 pm] gayatri equitics: sir do one thing give me one lac capital and i will start recovery calls in your account
[01/02/19, 9:09:10 pm] me: i will not give any more money. I have to recover from what is available
[01/02/19, 9:09:44 pm] me: i[censored] can’t u tell me. I will go to consumer forum
[01/02/19, 9:11:11 pm] me: & also to ncrdc and press.
[01/02/19, 9:26:13 pm] gayatri equitics: okey i will start with this capital when i have sure call i will trade
[01/02/19, 9:29:29 pm] me: you have been saying that for so many months
[01/02/19, 9:31:06 pm] me: i will wait for 1 more month. If i don’t get my money back, i will expose your company
[01/02/19, 9:32:54 pm] gayatri equitics: ok
Equitics Global Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Equitics Global Research
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Equitics Global Research Phone
    +91 90 9966 2000
    +91 90 9966 3000
    Equitics Global Research Address
    A-403, Dev Aurum, Anand Nagar Cross Roads, Prahlad Nagar Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380015
    View all Equitics Global Research contact information