[Resolved]  Esporti Impex — cheque bounce

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

This company is fraud, after get payment they are not pick the calls, if we are use different number than they pick the calls and after that they said i will call you, but again not receive any call and number is ringing, they are make the mail as written but not benefit, so i have loose 135000 inr already and i am visit in company address but there is not any company,
Esporti impex
Sep 28, 2017
please remove the add
Esporti Impex customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 31, 2017
Updated by LABPRO INTERNATIONAL
Office address wrong . cheque bonus . esporti Impex company is fraud . we are provide all prof . submit court .

Sep 25, 2017
Updated by LABPRO INTERNATIONAL
close case case

Dear Labpro International

We don't need your sympathy u have here case closed now.

First of all i would like to inform you that we have no issue with your company. I am dealing with One person of Company Mr. Kamal Saini Mob no : [protected]. last 3 years . I have purchased lot of material from company last three years . Secondly You have copy paste same data mentioned on higher complaint by unknown person. Don't bother Esporti Impex.Esporti Impex is running in market doing good for INDIAN Market.Also Export for promote INDIA In international market for promote indian products

I have discussed about that matter Kamal Saini he said he has not put that complaint even don't know about complaint posted my company he has put labpro company legal people or staff hiring there because your payment was delayed and cheque not cleared on that moments.

No one inform about that complaint, After that contact with company he said complaint already removed from our end attached details .

I have stored all details of company but i will not put here because we are ethnic business people.Money is not higher than relations and reputation of peoples.

Dear Labpro International Ambala, Contact Person Mr .Kamal Saini Conatct no [protected]

you said in your complaint About Esporti Impex dated 31 July 2017

This company is fraud, after get payment they are not pick the calls, if we are use different number than they pick the calls and after that they said i will call you, but again not receive any call and number is ringing, they are make the mail as written but not benefit, so i have loose 135000 inr already and i am visit in company address but there is not any company,
Esporti impex
I want to clear first to all.If Esporti Impex is fraud why u are dealing last three years with this company.
Esporti placed lot of order with your company complete successfully paid amount.

Esporti given you lot of orders in Lacs.If Company was fraud why u accept orders last three years with that company.

Why was u not diend orders from that company last three years,

you said no one picked your calls, I Confirm each and every one no one ignore your calls. You can called any time.

incorrect amount posted there loose 135000 .

kindly check your record exact amount paid to you.

every one right to prove yourself about concern posted by any one.

Esporti Impex

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    100%
    Esporti Impex Phone
    +91 95 0130 8098
    Esporti Impex Address
    SCF 457, MM. Manimajra, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160101
    View all Esporti Impex contact information