ETHICS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY — Want to Refund my pay fee

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear sir I am here Miss Deepa Verma d/o Dolat singh Verma Sir pleased to inform you that i took admission in to the organisation named ETHICS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY as distance learning course in the year of 2012 at INDORE branch This branch has shut off now sir i have gave only one exam for concern course Dear sir there is no response from any person or organisation last 2 and half year to me Dear sir i have paid amount Rs 18000 to this above mentioned institute regarding the course but not received any score card till date sir i have also attached mode of payment receipt check and bank details Dear sir please accept my complaint and do necessary action Dear sir medam i have not capable financially good so please help to me I really hope that you will help for a Poor Girl because BETI HAI TO KAL HE i have meet to below person [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] abhisekh ji [protected] ranjeet singh [protected] rajesh ji [protected] jaydeep ji and talk to lots of members in this institute dear sir mem please help me [protected] [protected] B 19 Old DLF Colony Sector 14 Gurgaon 122001

Gurgaon Rural