Faballyshop — Money has been debited from my account and I have not received any services or refund

Address:365 b 103 sHIV SHAKTI PARK N M JOSHI MARG
Website:faballyshop.in/product/pigeon-special-combi-2-l-3-l-5-l-induction-bottom-pressure-cooker-hard-anodized/?utm_source=Google%20Shopping&utm_campaign=faballyshop&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=36849

The order #79591. Till date the payment is not received to me, It will take 10 days to complete the transaction. We have not received any return payment. We are trying to contact through mobile as well email concerning the company Faballyshop customer care no. [protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@faballyshop.in (which is not correct) regarding the cancellation of the order. As per your source the payment transaction is successful( pl see the details as follows), but I have not received any services or refund.

Transaction Date: 12th Jan 2022
Transaction Amount: ₹1, 993.00
Chargeback Reason: Money has been debited from my account and I have not received any services or refund.
This is to kindly request you, Pl do the needful.
When we contact customer care no [protected] talking with filthy and bad language. This to very shock to me. Because I try to take information regarding the payment. This is very serious matter. Now I will go to cyber cell complaint regarding the refund as well as rigorous talking
Yes (2)

365 b 103 sHIV SHAKTI PARK N M JOSHI MARG