Freshers Job World Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 25, 2023
Complaints 14

File a complaint to Freshers Job World

Having problems with Freshers Job World ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freshers Job World customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Freshers Job World reviews & complaints(14)

A.k.Shanmugananthan
Jan 25, 2023

Sending spam mail

I once signed fresherworld after that they sending advertisement mails to my account.i unsubscribed mail but they sending mail daily using their several mail account.
If I block [protected]@fresherworld.com means next day they send mail using [protected]@fresherworld.com
Worst website ever, don't use this website.they collect all your data...
Ahsu@shaikh
Jul 20, 2022

Hello! I am Ahsan, 2000 deduct from my account on 6 July 2022 through a link, I got a call from Delhi, regarding to a job, she tell me there is vacancy in HDFC bank for Cradit card selling, i share my C, v than she provide me a link and said to me that, fill a form through this link I have fill, than I pay 10Rs, But 2000 will be diduct from my account Plz help me as soon as posible Thank you!
Freshers Job World customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

divyani2721
    from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Dec 3, 2021

Address: www.fresherworld.com

Amount is deducted from my account but website shows error page it has been more then 3 days but money is not added back to my account.

Return my money back ASAP.
    For details mail me [protected]@gmail.com
    Freshers Job World customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Company name is fresherworld
    Crimebranchskr's reply, Dec 3, 2021
    Dear,
    We got your email. Please forward evidence by whatsapp on 9341477262.
    Never share any personal information to anyone.

Crime branch
    Lodhi road delhi

BitchDurga
      Oct 24, 2021

Hello, Narra Gopichand
      Where are you
      He was big fraud lucha nakoduku amayakulu ni chesi job ipistha ani
      Lakshalu dengadu vadi pellam Ithe pedha bogam lanja e nakoduku pellam unna massage parlor ki velli vallatho untadu aunty la tho Padukuntadu
      Vadi amma ithe pedha wast dhi vedu chese donga panulaki vallu kuda support a nak job ipistha ani 1.8 lak dengadu e nakoduku vurilo ward number anta TDP ki vurilo Tirige dhammu kuda led e nakoduku ekkado kukka laga dhakuntadu e nakoduku kanipisthe savadengataniki tiruguthunaru
      Ni yamma ni dhyguthuna ra ra na kodaka nvu antha ni brathuku antha lucha nakodaka

Samprita Mogaveera
        Aug 1, 2021

I got a call from freshers World for job application for which they said they will charge 10 rupees they deducted 10000 frok my account

Ø
          Ømkäř Čhãühâñ
          Jul 21, 2021

Address: sachin surat

Im fresh im searching data entry

@
            @namika
            May 29, 2021

Address: 28th Main 5-1 Hsr Layout H-626, 12Th Cross Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India - 560102

I was told that my registration fee will be refunded if I don't join the company but it wasn't .the telecaller was Ankita Sharma([protected]) and her vishaka([protected]), both are not responding to my calls or queries. And they didn't have refunded my money either. The interview I got was with HDFC bank for Patna location by sneha singh ([protected]). I was told to pay Rs. 1950. To this account :AC HOLDER NAME - FRESHERWORLD
            A/C NO- [protected]
            IFSC- UBIN0565113
            EMAIL ID- [protected]@HDFCRECRUIT.COM
            Also i received a gpay qr code to pay amount with this msg. "HDFC BANK
            GST NO- 33AAACH2702H2Z6 THIS IS TO INFORM THAT BY HDFC BANK LIMITED BUT MANAGED BY RECRUITMENT PARTNERS IMPORTANT INFORMATION ON GST IS APPLICABLE ON ALL FEE AND CHARGES LIVED ON THE SERVICES GST".

Alka Londhe
              May 18, 2021

Hello sir
              My name is Alka londhe I make my profile in freshers world, from there a man called me name- Aakash arora, he told me to fill up the form with 49 rupees, after filling form suddenly 30000 debited from my account.
              due to covid lockdown situation is very critical that time this type of fraud is very very unbelievable, Kindly requesting you please refund my money other wise I will do FIR against freshers world.

Vivek Srivastava .
                Nov 3, 2019

Address: 405 Raj World Kanaknidhi Complex, Opposite Gandhi Smruti Bhavan, Nanpura, Surat-395001, 395001

+[protected], +[protected] varun advocat [protected] karan who is employe[protected] they are. Totally fraud.. So please dont worry. Par koi inko sabk nhi shikhata kyu. Saari image sara address attch kiya hai maine
                Vivek srivastava.
                8 hours 16 minutes ago

Please take. A action rapidjob.com they are. Cheeting a poor. And innocent peaple. Please help him. Please take a action sir
                Mai khood kaafi pareshan tha in logo se please in logo ka parmannt solution dekhiye thankyu

All the number of above. Are. Rapid job empolye please stop those numbers

Kindly at least block that acount number which is. Hdfc bank and ifsc code i am giving.. Below

Sabash Mustafa
                  Oct 2, 2018

In recent days at reliance fresh, beema Nagar, trichirappalli dist, Tamil Nadu State_ is selling many food and snacks items which have expired on 50 percent discount price in the name of moderning the items.
                  See how a leading company in India cunningly profiting their business without bothering public health and food safety regulations.
                  Public must aware of this.
                  Complaint can be lodged with Food Safety Dept for regulatory action
                  I have forwarded the complaint to the enforcement authority .
                  I paid 825 rs for premium account
                  through net banking
                  all procedures are correctly done
                  afterpayment it says incorrect
                  my money is gone
                  i want my money back

i sent the money through netbanking
                  plz check my account

selling expired foods and snack items - Comment #3549112 - Image #0

praveesh1010
                    Nov 9, 2014

100099Freshersjobworld offer a job in GMR Power and i got offer letter . Then they asked me for pay amount of 25000rs for getting joining letter . I paid the amount after again asked the money 10000 for gate pass, so i told them i don't have money so please refund my 25000rs, they told that money will be refunded within10 days but money didn't refunded yet and i try to contact him but after that his number was switched off. His name was rohit [protected] ...and also tried to contact with their website number [protected] later it was also got switched offed...
                    Nov 17, 2017
                    Rakesh sm's response
                    I upgraded to premium 999 but I am still normal user please resolve my problem

Freshers Job World — Fake

Its a fake one.And dnt even take the premmium membership, thy are loffers, son of b..ches.Directly i want to tell them, i[censored] wann a 600rs ask me, i will give you, dnt cheat ppl by saying we will give u job.
                    My account number is FW20626781
                    i payed money through paytm
                    but it still didnt get upgraded to premium
                    please solve this as soon as possible
                    I am upgraded to 1179 including gst by paytm but still I am normal user

Money is not refunding - Comment #2924214 - Image #0

amitchauhan294
                      Sep 19, 2014

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

I got the call from consultancy (freshersjobworld.net), They charged me 1250rupees for interview on 1 sep 2014, after that they conduct my fake telephonic interview on 3 sep 2014, on the same day they told me that you are slected in bhushan power and steel.They told me you have to give 20000r.s for appointment letter and 20000r.s for joining letter which i deposited in their account (nitin raj account number [protected] branch sbi kolkata) on date 7 and 9 of september .In the joining letter my joining place in in chandigarh plant plot 83 industrial phase one with joining date 22 September. They told me to wait for gatepass till 16 sept but till 18 august i didnot get that, now when i called them they are not picking my calls and not giving my money back. freshersjobworld.net is a group of fake consultant which include vipul gulati phone number [protected] . SAMEER SRIVASTAVA ASSISTANT MANAGER FRESHERSJOBWOLD[protected] The offer letter and appointment letter they issued me have symbol of bhushan steel and letterpad of bhushan steel .I also enquired in company about that they told it is fake recruitment .I need strict action against them and my money back
                      88mujhe bhi do baar do logo ne yu hi phn kiya r paise mangane lage bola ki mai naukari lagva dunga nd their numbers are-[protected] from [protected]@gmail.com nd manoj sing-[protected] from om.j.[protected]@gmail.com

there4u
                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                        Sep 15, 2014

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

This is a fraud company please don't do as they say, I got an add saying they will do backdoor employment for GMR energy and said to pay 50, 000rs for which i agreed, they arranged an interview which is unbelievable real but was found to be fake, after that they will sent me a photoshopped offer letter which I thought was real, after that they asked me to pay 25k for which I agreed and paid, then they sent me another fake joining letter and asked me to pay another 25k, which I dint agree since I got suspicious of their letter and told them I'll pay them after I join the company to which they resisted first but eventually agreed, this gave me hope that they were legit and they asked me to pay 10k for gate pass and [protected]@p which I agreed because I thought they were legit, after 3-4 days they called me again and asked me to pay amount of 12k, by then I was sure this company was fraud and after I asked them for my money refund, they switched off their cell phones, no one answered, the main master mind behind this was the guy named SAMMER SRIVASTAVAN and the website is www.freshersjobworld.net, this guy sammer is a pakka fraud and knows to change his colour like a chameleon, I know he is going to reply with some [protected]@p but don't believe him.
                        Sep 16, 2014
                        Updated by there4u
                        The phone numbers of the fraud members are Varun Raj [protected], Sameer Srivastava [protected], Rohit [protected], all are big ass fraud members.

NOT UPGRADED TO PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP YET

My freshers world user name is FW16345093. I have already paid for premium membership on 19/09/2014 through sbi internet banking, but it has not yet been upgraded to premium member. Please try to resolve this matter as early as possible.

Ashish india rocks
                          Aug 28, 2014

I am a member of Freshersjobworld i upgraded to premium membership by paying Rs.1650 and i changed my email id which was given in my profile then i didnt get any activation mail to the changed email address now my account is inactive and it says the warning "Your account have not been activated yet. Click Here to Resend Activation mail Or Choose another Email ID " i sent mails to the email id's which is mentioned in the Freshersjobworld regarding my problem.after 24 hours my problem has resolved. After that i have Applied a job for acc cement limited. they asked me charges of 50 thousand.they said they will take the amount once i will get the offer letter .
                          i got agreed on that i processed for that finally i got recruited in acc cement but they charged me another amount of 8 thousand appart from 50 thousand.and saying that this is amount is for gate pass and safety card
                          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Sep 05, 2014
                          Freshers Job World Customer Care's response
                          Dear candidate kindly note that first you provide me your name and contact number and we would like to inform you that if you paid 8 thousand rupees for gate pass which your were not supposed to pay but unfortunately you had to pay this amount that time because we were also not aware of gate pass rules however you have been also told that you will get this money along with the first month salarythat what is the problem you should be happy that you are now working for company like Acc cement you should not right such thing about freshersjob world bacause o[censored]s only currently you are working with acc cement limited. Thank you for your kind attention. I regret any inconvenience I may have caused. Thanks &rregards SAMEER SRIVASTAVA ASSISTANT MANAGER FRESHERSJOBWOLD [protected]