Galaxy Digital Studio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 5, 2023
Complaints 7

File a complaint to Galaxy Digital Studio

Having problems with Galaxy Digital Studio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Galaxy Digital Studio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Galaxy Digital Studio reviews & complaints(7)

Banshimudi
from Bankura, West Bengal
Mar 5, 2023

Address: Kolkata

Id unban please
Galaxy Digital Studio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mukundha char
    Jan 4, 2023

Address: 126, 1st Floor, Samhita Elite, Hale hali, KR puram

Myself Mukundha char and my card number ending with 5002. I took loan on my credit card of 8 lakhs in August 2022 with the processing fee of 1%. I have paid the EMI for 3 months on time. In the month of November the loan got foreclosed without my request and all outstanding amounts came in the month of November month billing on 25th of November. I called customer case executive on 28th November and raised complaint. but till now the issue is not resolved.
    As resolution the bank created new personal loan and they charged 1% again on outstanding principle amounts.
    Again I called and raised complaint then again charged overlimit charges of 20K on the same. I was not using that card for any purchase only loan transaction was running. As they said they are going to resolve this ticket by 10th December 2022 but they have not resolved they have charged overlimit charges etc. i waited till 13th of December but issue is not resovled. My billing due date is 13th of every month so I paid 22K same amount i used to get every month EMI.

Now they are telling 50% waved of the processing fee and over limit charges..
    The Request number is sr[protected] and they said they will call today but no calls. Even I called today a couple of times, but they have internal issues.

The issue is without my request they have closed the loan and they are charging processing fee and overlimit charges.

I am getting calls from collection for the payment of outstanding. I have paid the EMI if 22k I used to get every month. but still they are calling and 2nd of Jan 2023 they have deducted 13k from my saving account without my knowledge. can someone help regarding this issue I am very much fed up with this bank. I have been 15 years with ICICI bank but till now I have not faced this issue. they are looting the customer like this.

Mukundha
    Galaxy Digital Studio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nallabothula durgaprasad
      Sep 4, 2022

ID:[protected]
      Name:- DSR Pikachu
      My free fire account has been suspended without any reason I don't know any third party application hack mode in my Free fire account pz help me to get back my account pz check My account KD HEAD short rate IAM normal player help me

Mittumos
        Dec 23, 2021

Regarding courier boy

Worst experience.. Courier boy does not have sense how to speak with customer..
        I got call from[protected] on 23 December 2021 at 2.16 pm.. I just requested him to postpone the date of pickup of return item... He just became angry and talked with me without respect..
        Kindly take action on that stupid fellow.....
        A.D.Jadhav
        May 20, 2021

I put an order for return on 9tb May 2021.After lots of delay the parcel is picked up on 19th May, 2021.But I didn't get message of pick up and doesn't display on tracking website that product picked up instead of that displays as on hold.
        Please look into this matter.Update status and message us.And I want my refund as fast as possible.
        Tracking ID-R[protected]FPL

Sahiram Choudhary
          May 11, 2019

Address: Ward no. 7, badiyaro ka bass, Riyan setho ki,Pipar city,, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342601

Your order no. #1554308. Estimated delivery 5-9 days. Thank you for your purchase.
          My order not received.
          So kindly for refund my money immediately.
          May 11, 2019
          Updated by Sahiram Choudhary
          Galaxy digital studio customer support has been notified the posted complaint

M.sabarisreenivasakumar.
            Feb 21, 2017
            Aug 19, 2024
            This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2024

I'm complaint about the company

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I have applied the 4Gtower installation above company thru tamilnews paper dinakaran.they told me Airtel4G tower id-DP-9114 is install by the company.I had paid the AMT 6000.00 infavour of Rajivranjan a/c no:[protected], IOB bank at preetvihar, New Delhi for paper work.Again they told me that if I pay the tax amt 24750/-advance amt rupees 20lakhs will be credited my account. How I can believe this.If any proposal by the Air Tel company.please...