Gamca Delhi — My personal contact and email used in their web.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Dear concerned,

Greeting,

I went for medical in gamca delhi and register my personal detail with them, but they unfit me in their medical reports, i sent email to mumbai head office gamca, unfortunately i did not get any reply from than.

After that they used my email and mobile number in their website, i am getting all days more than thousand calls, this is unacceptable things. Kindly help me to remove my email and mobile number from their google.

http://trawellday.In/gamca_delhi. Html

No (3)
Yes (18)

I issued family permanent visa from Saudi embassy, Riyadh. Then i did medical of my wife in Lama Medical Center, Delhi ( Approved by GAMCA) 3 weeks back. But they refused to give medical report because some problem in system to upload the report in MOFA website.
Most of the Gamca centres are fraud, just working for commission ..Even i went to Dr.Bahrainwala for tests and after my medical they gave the reason that my X-ray is not clear as scars on them .and termed me unfit for 6 months . after they said they can make mee fit if pay commission. most of the gamca centres are just working for commiission .
This is ridiculous, last week I did medical for Saudi via Corporate Medical Diagnostics Nehru Place Delhi, got fit but they mentioned wrong passport no, so I had to do anothe rmdeical. Now I did medical from Gulshan medicare SOUTH extension Delhi. This time they showed I am diabetic wh8ch I never had & last week medical is fit. Now they are asking me to come to Delhi to give another medical sample. I did a blood test for Sugar at my home town & absolutely normal. I dont know how can Gamca allow such things to happen & let these people loot the money of poor people. I had to spent another Rs 20000 to travel to delhi just because of their carelessnes & negligence. If any offical from GAMCA would see this post, please for God's sake take str8ct action against them.

Zahid44's reply, Aug 25, 2019
Same here brother...

I am Mohammad Zahid Hussain and my passport no- T0970724.
I visited Gulshan Medicare, South EX-New Delhi on[protected] for Saudi Arabia
After my checkup, I called them on[protected] to know my status.
That time they said to come for repeat X-ray, I again went for a repeat X-ray.
finally, the report was UNFIT, but when I ask the Doctor to know the reason then he very arrogant replied that you have marked in tour Lungs but when I asked him for a solution then Doctor told me that you can go in Azaad Visa bla bla bla. Then I contacted with the receptionist (Bharti) and requested her to not to update my status so that I can again go for medical after 21 days but I don't know who updated my UNFIT status.
The doctor is very very very arrogant and not suggest the proper solution.
I consulted with two private doctors and also took X-ray but there are no symptoms found for any disease. Please find attachments.

Sir, its easy for you is to update the UNFIT status for Saudi Arabia. But what we lost---
1) Job & it will badly affect the life of 1 wife, 2 small daughters, 7 brothers, 3 Sisters, and an old father and old mother.
2) Dream to perform for HAJ/UMRAH
3) Dream to Perform HAJ/UMRAH for my Parent
4) Ban Six Month not to go any GCC country
5) Currently, I have 2 more offer but all are destroyed because o[censored]pdation of your my wrong Staus.

Remember,

ALLAH is Watching you and I am sure he will definitely punish you if your organization is doing anything wrong or cheating with helpless people.

Gulshan medicare cheated with people.

Mera Bahrain ka madical hua tha or madical fit hai per mera visa jab Bahrain me apply karte hai waha mera madical unfit show karta hai mera passport number hai K3908081 sandip Kumar...

GCC SLIP NO[protected]

Plz sir ..my mobile no [protected]