This is ilanchezian from chennai, will explain you in brief actually i called to customer support godrej [protected] it’s a toll free number, i am unaware of this number because while they pick the call told that it’s a godrej customer support chennai so i have placed the complaint about my godrej refrigerator on 5th aug 2017 complaint number cc183149 the technician came to home and he told that one of the product which linked to compressor is got damaged that will cost 1800/- and he also told that if you want less amount give me 1300/- which inclusive of services charge but you won’t get the bill. After he done the service he machine worked fine and at the same day evening it got issue and once again i called to the same technician and informed he told i am out of station right now will come on next day morning 7th aug 2017 but he had not came and he switched off his mobile and i started call to his support by that time only i released and aware of that it’s an agent with godrej not a direct because the compliant number provide by that it’s not a correct one. So i called to godrej and explained all the info and they have sent me a experienced technician and he clearly told that the product it’s a duplicate that's why compressor got damaged, he also spoke with that agent about this issue he is not accepting
Note: kindly take some action because these guys are misusing godrej name.
This is the overall issue, kindly look in to this and the email is not clear and not understand properly please arrange a separate person to call e i will explain clear.
Details below:
Service center name: hiair tech (Annanagar)
Service center number:[protected]
Branch manager name: balaji
Technician handled: harish
Technician number:[protected]
Date: 5th aug 2017
Complaint number: cc183149
Was this information helpful? |