HB Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 1, 2023
Complaints 18

File a complaint to HB Services

Having problems with HB Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HB Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HB Services reviews & complaints(18)

rg906915
from Kota, Rajasthan
Jun 1, 2023

Address: akash residency 73 , near satyam medicos , mahaveer nagar 1 kota rajasthan

It has been 3 months since I got HP's laptop, the 1st, 2nd month was running well, but from the 3rd month my laptop will start having problems, suddenly the green color display in the laptop and then starts restarting automatically, and the laptop also heats and hangs a lot.
HB Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ravindrapunde
    Nov 7, 2022

Address: Chinchwad, Pune

1. I submitted an HP laptop for repair on October 19th. (token number
    T20143) at HP service center
    (Address: 101, Kamayani Towers, Jangali Maharaj Rd, above SBI Bank,
    Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411005)
    2. As per technical team diagnosis (display issue), I paid 14517 on 20th October
    3. Fresh Quotation of amount 44063 received on 28th October for issue of Mother-Borad. I stopped the further process.
    4. I requested to refund the amount 14517 but still I have not received the refund amount
    5. Improper communication, long waiting period post-diagnosis, need for frequent follow-up

AMEY VLOG\'s
      Aug 24, 2022

Address: B 6, Lal Bahadur Shastri Rd, Mar, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400086

I asked for 500rs petrol the guy said he heard 300rs and he puts 300rs petrol by asking he said I heard wrongly & without resetting the machine he fillsup rest 200rs by asking for complaint book he lended me more 100rs petrol as he knew he was caught and I also recorder it

Mahendra1790
        from Kishangarh, Rajasthan
        May 31, 2022

Sir i am mahendra mali working in public sector. I am regular customer of hp. I home is near kishangarh ajmer state rajasthan.near my location hp have rwo outlate one in kishangarh city and one is on nh 48 near nasirabad fly over ( out side the kishangarh near kishangarh toll llaza) both outlate running by single owner...from last one one year they are selling only power petrol. When customers ask about this every time they told go do whatever you want. We have only power petrol..
        So I request you to please get in to the matter. And do sometimes for your valuable customer.
        May 31, 2022
        Updated by Mahendra1790
        Sir i am mahendra mali working in public sector. I am regular customer of hp. I home is near kishangarh ajmer state rajasthan.near my location hp have rwo outlate one in kishangarh city and one is on nh 48 near nasirabad fly over ( out side the kishangarh near kishangarh toll llaza) both outlate running by single owner...from last one one year they are selling only power petrol. When customers ask about this every time they told go do whatever you want. We have only power petrol..
        So I request you to please get in to the matter. And do sometimes for your valuable customer.

Anilchaurasia
          Apr 18, 2022

Address: Shashtri Nagar P & T Chouraha, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462003

Bahut Chor h ye log, meri Jupiter scooty maine full karai aur ye log 700 ka bill bana diye. Jab maine complain karne ki dhamki Di to ye log gadi se Petrol nikal kar measurement kiye. Total petrol 5L hi tha. AAP log batawo ki 700 me 5 liter petrol hota h kya???? Chor Chor Chor Chor Chor…… aise choro se sawdhan rahe

Later on they took out my petrol from my scooty and asked me to go. They were ready to fight, they were using abusing language.

I want to raise this complaint to court.

manojjain560
            Mar 20, 2022

Address: manoj jain c/o goyanka agency Nainwan dist, bundi rajasthan pin 323801

Ms office not work without product key

Astha Banka
              from JAMSHEDPUR, Jharkhand
              Nov 16, 2021

I visited Sysnet technologies in Jamshedpur who claims to be the official HP service centre. I had a broken hinge and screen and my laptop was under warranty. they replaced it and since then I have had perpetual problems with my laptop. I had sent my laptop thrice to the service centre now and yet no solutions. They first told me it was an issue with the motherboard and they replaced it as well as the speakers. after that, my Microsoft excel and word arent responding and my fingerprint isn't working as well. The service centre did not even bother to reply to my feedback emails or even pick up my calls despite trying several times.
              Nov 16, 2021

dimple_369
                from Sonipat, Haryana
                Nov 8, 2021

I've been contacting the Hp agent for onsite repair and they are requesting me to wait for more 24-48 hours for the updates. This is happening from the past two weeks. And now they have stopped responding me.
                Nov 8, 2021

Shashi Sai Tigullà
                  May 3, 2021

Address: 8-7-178/11, sai nivas, flat No-303,military Dairy Farm Road, Old Bowenpally,

Sir, I purchased a HP laptop on 14 Feb 2021 in Bajaj electronics after that the laptop stopped working from 3rd April 2021 I made a complaint in customer service they gave a case I'd [protected] but there was no response from them then I received mail from them for repair charges of 15000/- as it was under warranty I went to TV electronics HP service center on 17/4/2021 and submitted my laptop they said it is small problem and can be done by 3 days after 3 days they said they have to change mother board of new laptop since then until now there is no response from them now they are saying parts of the laptop are not available do we can't repair it please help me as it is new one of 62, 000/-rs

Soniya Ghodke
                    Apr 23, 2020

This is for your information that i have lost all my hp gas connection documents as well as the consumer number.
                    The connection is in the name of soniya ghodke, address - a-104, mansha society next to crystal honda show room opposite to indian oil petrleum. Pin-4112207
                    Please provide me the details of the connection & consumer number as well.

Email id - soniya. [protected]@sis.ac.in

Neenu Vinod
                      Oct 27, 2019

June 2019: i purchased an hp laptop from vijay sales

July 2019: my hard drive stopped working within a month, hp initially said i have to pay rs.8000 for the hard drive to be replaced. After numerous arguments on call it was done for free because it's too early for a hard drive of a laptop to stop working all of a sudden, right? Apparently, their warranty is only for software issues and not hardware.

August 2019: after the replacement, it wasn't told to me i need to update my os system from the hp team. The engineer told me that after replacement i will have update the os system then only i can use the laptop. since i am a working person most of my communication is either through calls, emails or dms.in the midst of all this, i took a visit to the center to figure out if they can help me, they said they cannot immediately since they're having internet issues they won't be able to fix it soon so i came back. i needed help from the hp team to share the required bios cds for the os so i called them up. They were reluctant to share it with me before. After a long argument on call, they told me i need to share the invoice for my purchase then only they would share the cds with me. I had to call vijay sales in order to get the invoice as well as the bios update on screen for which vijay sales team were co-operative. After the cds arrived. I updated the os with the following instructions that were there.

Mid august 2019: guess what? The issue doesn't end here. It's just the beginning of another chaos. My system starts to have a flickering issue. A screen flickering issue, imagine going on your laptop and your screen is constantly flickering not funny right? and after a couple of days, i realize that my microsoft office is not activated which was working fine before my hard drive was replaced. The try multiple times to add my id and password and there's no way i can recover my microsoft office. Due to this, i cannot use word doc which i usually use it for my personal or work purposes. Now, who is supposed to tell me about the activation process of my microsoft office log-in during this whole replacement of hard drive? should it be hp, vijay sales or microsoft? Well let's see who's better at helping. Fyi: after the replacement of my hard disk they should have at least informed me that my antivirus data, microsoft data will all be vanished. I didn't know the huge storm that was coming my way. However, i did recover my antivirus account. Thanks to mcafee through their customer care on call.

September 2019:
                      I had made at least 10 calls to the hp team so that this microsoft log in issue can be fixed. Every time i talk to someone, it's always a different response. It's either that you will need to talk to microsoft to recover your account or your retailer (Vijay sales) to know if you used the right id. back to the flickering issue, during one of the calls. An hp technician shared a link with me to resolve the flickering problem and i did not face any problem until 1 week. Till today which is 27 october 2019. I am still having a flickering issue and hp has not guided me till today. also, just like the hp team suggested to me that i check with microsoft as well. I couldn't get much help from them either.

October 2019:
                      Also, on the 18th of october, i went to vijay sales just to make sure i wasn't wrong and was using the right microsoft id the whole time yet vijay sales couldn't help me recover my account.

No permanent solution from july 2019 to october 2019. Long story short, my purchase from june to my hard drive being replaced in july. And from august till this date, i am facing the flickering issue on screen, at the same time unable to access my microsoft account. As if all this is not enough to stress over. Why on earth am i even using your product, what am i gaining from all this chaos. Absolutely nothing and plain stress.

Hp team, thanks for stressing me out for the past four months just because i purchased a laptop. I will no longer be tolerating your fake apologies and automated responses everywhere. Here's voice note of my last conversation with your hp supervisor so you guys don't ask me every time i call you guys up that what's the problem instead of just checking your dms or emails from my personal id.

I honestly regret purchasing an hp laptop.
                      you can download windows 10 1903
                      professional edition 64bit or 32bit at free of cost from Microsoft website.

file is in .iso file, you need 8gb USB pendrive to make bootable.

Sanjeev457
                        Jul 18, 2019

Address: B-303 , Nirmiti zion Balewadi, 411045

Dear sir / madam,
                        I am a regular customer of flipkart and always happy with the service you provide to us, but this time not.
                        I have a complaint and this complaint is regarding my oder no. Od[protected], invoice no. Fa bs[protected]
                        Oder date : 27.6.19, delivered on 30.6.19.
                        The item is hp 32 gb pen drive – price, rs. 380/-
                        The item i opened on 13 th july, as i was busy.
                        When i put this pen drive to my laptop to download my personal pictures, it has corrupted my entire laptop with virus.
                        I took my laptop to service and repair, they repaired my laptop by charging rs.550/- and also told that this pen drive is duplicate
                        Without its key no., so asked me return.
                        Then i called customer care of flipkart on same day, they told as the item has already delivered to you
                        For more than 10 days, we cannot help you and gave me customer care no. Of hp and asked me to call them as there is warranty,
                        When i asked customer care of hp they said they don’t make pen drives it is all chinese/ korean or taiwan made and no warranty is
                        Given on such things as flipkart customer executive has told me, now tell me what i have to do.
                        I am really unhappy the response given by such a multinational brand company flipkart.
                        I request you either take this pendrive back or replace it with better original pendrive,
                        I am ready to pay additional amount also if difference is there.
                        Please help. Invoice is attached.

About duplicate pen drive - Comment #3613420 - Image #0

Jagdish Sugandha
                          Mar 7, 2019

Address: 421001

This is with regards to subsidy on gas, i have not received any subsidy amount on gas for the period 2017 to 2018. My gas consumer number is 605836. The aadar number is also linked with my bank account number. Yet there are some issues in receiving the subsidy. Near by gas office is unable to help on this.

Request you to do the needful and provide help on this asap.

KPGPenn
                            Apr 2, 2018

They call my office several times a day and several times a week. Last week, they called over 40 times. They will not remove my office number from their phone call list. I am being harassed by this company. They refuse to give me a call back number. They hang up on me when i ask them to stop calling. They give their first name only and no official information. I have no idea what they are actually calling about because of the language barrier.

infantrajabcom
                              May 30, 2017

Address: 600020

Please don't choose this institute they grab your money they are no.1 cheater in the world. Also they provide ccna course with low content. When i joined in this institute faculty don't give the syllabus for us. But i compared with other institute its nothing. So please be aware friends don't join... Also they provide so many assurances for you about the placement etc...
                              May 30, 2017
                              Updated by infantrajabcom
                              Please don't join in the institute it will affect your carrier as well as your timing.also they dont give ccna syllabus if you compared the syllabus with other institute its totally waste of your money.also their practical training is very cheating.at the time of your course joining they assured so many things about placement.if you want global certification in the name of proxy you contact them..they do global certification in the name of proxies they are excellent in proxies. also the center head mrs.ponmani won't tell the original cost of proxies.at first they enrolled you for rs.24000 when they will going to book the schedule for global certificate exams they ask remaining rs.7000 as a proxy cost.this is the real fact .don't join there ...
                              yes true they are really cheating in the name of training courses.if you compare the syllabus of the training given by them with other institute its waste of nuts.at first when i entered they pleased me so much but afterwards they wont care about you.also the trainer dont have no knowledge in the related feild.if you raise the issue to the center head ponnumani mam they will just chanting after a few hours and laughing about you.this is real fact.if you are going to enroll in to the course is equal to entered in to a slaughter house that means oooo...ooo...

msathishsakthi1992
                                May 27, 2017

Address: 600020

They are professional in cheating you... Also i joined in their institute for mcsa course for 8500/- for three papers. Once i joined in mcsa they completed half paper of 410 and they changed my batch in alternate days without getting any permission from me. This affect my course content. After a few days the trainer runaway without any intimation. So i repeatedly make a call for the class she assigned one lady staff. She doesn't know anything about server. So that i asked my money they conveyed me for a single paper the fees will be rs 5000/-. Also they asked the remaining amount... This will show how they look in real area. Also the system they provided for practice is very worst its a cheap tomb.. So dont waste your money and time. Its better choose good center where they provide placements and knowledge for you...
                                स्थानिक माईंदे चौक, यवतमाळ येथे चहा, , नास्ता चा टपरीवर घरगुती गॅस चा मोठेया प्रमाणात गैर वापर करत आहे, , शिवराय चहा पॉईंट, , , महालक्समी नास्ता, , , , आणि इतरही काही टप्रेया वर घरगुती गॅस वापर होत असलेल्या मुळे आम्ही स्थानिक रहिवाशी ना जीवाचा धोका निर्माण झाला आहे, , तरी आपणास आम्ही विनंती आहे की या वर कडक व दंडनिय कारवाई करावी..

Geetha56
                                  Mar 28, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600044

Guys this is fake center and cheating students ... dont join here for any courses...

No LAB
                                  No Faculties
                                  No placement
                                  No jobs
                                  No basic knowledge to trainers
                                  No communications skills
                                  Not valuable to your money
                                  Not worth for doing certification and end of the day you will not learn enything except loosing your money, ,

forcefully they will publish positive comments about their institution fakelly...

poor incharge and counselor ...
                                  Mar 28, 2017
                                  Updated by Geetha56
                                  Guys this is fake center and cheating students ... dont join here for any courses...especially in adayar branch... no faculty and taking class for name sake, ... faculties are passing time simply during class room... there is no proper system facilities to do lab... also they dont exact requirements of students... only publicity in suleka justdail fb etc...
                                  they are professional in cheating you...Also i joined in their institute for mcsa course for 8500/- for three papers.once i joined in mcsa they completed half paper of 410 and they changed my batch in alternate days without getting any permission from me.this affect my course content.after a few days the trainer runaway without any intimation.so i repeatedly make a call for the class she assigned one lady staff.she doesn't know anything about server.so that i asked my money they conveyed me for a single paper the fees will be rs 5000/-.also they asked the remaining amount...this will show how they look in real area.also the system they provided for practice is very worst its a cheap tomb ..so dont waste your money and time.its better choose good center where they provide placements and knowledge for you...
                                  Please don't join in the institute it will affect your carrier as well as your timing.also they dont give ccna syllabus if you compared the syllabus with other institute its totally waste of your money.also their practical training is very cheating.at the time of your course joining they assured so many things about placement.if you want global certification in the name of proxy you contact them..they do global certification in the name of proxies they are excellent in proxies. also the center head mrs.ponmani won't tell the original cost of proxies.at first they enrolled you for rs.24000 when they will going to book the schedule for global certificate exams they ask remaining rs.7000 as a proxy cost.this is the real fact .don't join there ...
                                  yes they forcefully request us to put the positive reviews. for this kind of activities its better to beg and eat
                                  hi guys i want to share one thing when you called them for course inquiry they will pleased you to join in their center.afterwards the joining they wont accept your suggestions regarding the feedback.Also their lab facilities is one of the most rust systems which they has.Also the trainers having very worst experience they give the training in real time after the classes will be over only for two exercises.this is the real fact when you compare the syllabus and course duration to other centers its totally grab your wallets.so think yourself guys...it will good for browsing the websites.so you have to decide to afford the costly browsing centers...

Akeilan
                                    Mar 27, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600020

They called me via my number and they said something bla bla about their institution and training achievements. I went to their and they took introduction class by including some masalas(attracting new comers). If you listen their counselling, you will forcefully get interest to join with them by spending huge money.HB Education and Consulting Services Private Limited adayar is liar training institute and they will not fulfill your expectation during course training . They are having worst trainers and talking unwanted things in class room training for wasting time. You will feel really bad about their training and they will not teach you the course syllabus ... they just go through ppt and cracking useless comments in class... few people are there ... they only focus on money whether you have paid full course fee or not... i[censored] are not paying the course fee fully after 1st class, they keep on calling you...asking u to pay money (even u already paid 98% of course fee). Here i wanna say HB Education and Consulting Services Private Limited adayar chennai is not worth for your future study and career advise ... they are not having proper trainers ...one of the worst institution... simply they are working for earn money from from we people pocket...they will say corporate something dont trust their words and dont say you are working employee ... they will suck your blood...please dont think they will give job assistance or assurance to you... website itself they are having fake data... dont fall in fake ... my humble request ... instead of going to HB Education and Consulting Services Private Limited chennai www.hbservices.in ...try to join in some other best one...they simply trying to advertise themselves in justdail yet5 sulekha yellowpages etc for pulling our details to do course campaign... dont waste your time to join here...thanks
                                    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    hb services adyar review Akilan .. really 200% true... they are running institute for money selfishly and not for student future.. dont trust and join here... they will spoil your time...

Unethical behavior and very poor training institute, waste of time and not worth-able for your cash - Comment #2689934 - Image #0
                                    hb services fake center guys dont join here... try to find best one