Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited — please miture my policy

 
2 Reviews
Raghurajnagar, Madhya Pradesh, India
 [email protected] on Dec 19, 2018
Sir,
I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of Rs.160/- on 26/02/2010.As per the certificate issued the lock in period is upto 26.10.2016. I had deposited the same (No.0640817) on 26/02/2010.My serial no at satna Branch where I deposited is 18000./E[protected].
Till today I haven't received the Cheque for the money deposited by me 6.10 yrs back.
The company is bound to pay me as soon as the maturity date is over.Now the delay is unwarranted for.
Please do needful.

please miture my policy

Complaint Status


[Dec 20, 2018] HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by [email protected], Dec 19, 2018
Sir,
I had deposited in Dairy scheme of HBN Dairies an amount of Rs.160/- on 26/02/2010.As per the certificate issued the lock in period is upto 26.10.2016. I had deposited the same (No.0640817) on 26/02/2016.My serial no at satna Branch where I deposited is 18000./E[protected].
Till today I haven't received the Cheque for the money deposited by me 6.10 yrs back.
The company is bound to pay me as soon as the maturity date is over.Now the delay is unwarranted for.
Please do needful.

please miture my policy
Updated by [email protected], Jan 21, 2019
Please miture my policy
Updated by [email protected], Feb 19, 2019
Not responding your side
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have some personal issue
[email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 21, 2019
Yes
[email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 21, 2019
Please resolve my isssu its very argent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    350
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11
    phone
    +91 11 4551 0345
    +91 11 2555 5302
    +91 11 4550 9722
    location
    B-53, B-1 Block,Community Centre, JanakPuri, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110058
    Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited - please miture my policy