[Resolved] Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited — Refund my amount

 
11 Reviews
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
 sathiamoorthi
Dear Sir,
I am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed my insurance period l want to take my refund but there yours agent told us company did scan and pack from Madurai (tamilnadu) we want refund our policy money there are sereràl person to tried the company agent but there no response from there side we want our money back as soon as the process of refunding our policy inform us soon.my policy detailed is under
Name: b utami
Certificate no: e08v04182
Date of commencement:14.10.2014
Distributors code: 21044584

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 29, 2016
Moorthi Yashwanth @ gmail.com
Phone no : 9688856808

Complaint Status


[Sep 25, 2016] HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Complaint through CM Cell, I did the same, currently forwarded to the officer.
sathiamoorthi's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 28, 2016
When to my refund amount plz issue my refund amount very fast
Maturity claim of 2policies in amritsar branch ofrs8550 &8550 respectively al payment given policy with document given from february 2016.no staf in off.one policy of 20000 is also not given
In name of anjali sharma & jeet kumari asr branch
Certificate no. D08k19855
date of commencement:- 18/09/2008
end term: 18/03/2014
pleas payment money
Dear Sir,
I am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed my insurance period l want to take my refund but there yours agent told us company did scan and pack from Palamaner(Andra Pradesh) we want refund our policy money there are sereràl person to tried the company agent but there no response from there side we want our money back as soon as the process of refunding our policy inform us soon.my policy detailed is under
Name: A Reddemma
Certificate no: D09BF[protected]
Date of commencement:08.05.2009
Distributors code:[protected]/[protected].

avula gopal reddy's reply, Nov 5, 2017
To be the attached file the payment release. Please arranged sir...
ramvir.singh's reply, Jun 3, 2019
your claim is receive or not ?
Respected Sir,
Iam police holder from HBN DAIRIES &ALLIED LTD
NAME D.GOPINATH
POLICE NO D08E11539
END OF TEARM 25/08/2013

Here with attracted my MY POLICY Pls help. Me as soon as possible
Thankyou

M. VASANTHA

REGn NO: 009BF[protected]
pls claim my amount
Name-Kartik Ghosh
Certificate no.-DO[protected]
Date of commencement[protected]
Distributor code[protected]
Nishant Ghosh's reply, Oct 6, 2018
Date of commencement-22-10-2010
Dear Sir,
I am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed my insurance period l want to take my refund. We want refund our policy money there are sereràl person to tried the company agent but there no response from thire side we want our money back as soon as the process of refunding our policy inform us soon.my policy detailed is under
Name: R. Bhuvaneswari
Certificate no: D07Q09198
Date of commencement:28.02.2007
Distributors code:[protected]

My contact: +91 [protected]
Dear All,

Any one tell me How to protect HBN ceritificate no. date, contact no?????

Because i dont know to how to protect . Pls confirm at the earliest.

Regards
Poonam
Hi my name is selvi i have a plan in this comlany of the amount of 51, 300 rs the expiry sate is over on 28th august 2014 still i didnt get my money back pls help me as soon as possible
Name :selvi
Date of commencement :28/02/2009
Number SP[protected]
REG NO-DO9AG[protected]
DISTRIBUTOR CODE[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    353
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11
    phone
    +91 11 4551 0345
    +91 11 2555 5302
    +91 11 4550 9722
    location
    B-53, B-1 Block,Community Centre, JanakPuri, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110058
    Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited - Refund my amount