Hr Career Solutions — HR Career Solutions After payment of subscription no service/call

Address:unknown

Based on the call from executive officer of HR Career Solutions, subscription was paid (14500 Rs)against order no. xxxx during Jan 2017. till date against the subscription there is no services received and no. of time i have complained to them for the same but no satisfactory answer. considering the name of HR Career Solutions subscription was paid but not expected in such a way from this group. kindly help to get the service or return back the paid amount.
Mar 09, 2017
Updated by Treejo George
Notes:-
Alert ResultThe owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity
Alert ResultThis website is 225 Days old
Alert ResultThe website expected life (365 days) is relatively short.

Analysis Details:-
Although this website appears to be based in United States there are other countries involved and you should review this information carefully and decide if it is as you expect.Although being a new website, does not make it un-trustworthy, as with any new business you should be extra vigilant and do your own research before placing an order or making an investment.
This site is using an anonymous service - which prevents us from identifying the site owner. This can sometimes be just so that the owner does not receive spam, but be aware that many scam sites use this as a method to hide their identify. If this is an ecommerce site - we would suggest you confirm the business address with the website owners.

The website has been newly registered with a short life expectancy, which follows the pattern used by many fraudulent and fake selling websites. Please be vigilant and take extra care before providing any payment information.
Mar 09, 2017
Updated by Treejo George
hrcareersolution.com Reviews !

Tell the world your comments about hrcareersolution.com

Hey thanks for your post (Another user on Apr 25, 2017).

I got a call today at 1130am from the same company and there was guy called Arjun, and he transferred the call to Same guy Arjun Mehra. All the information you mentioned is ditto... same.
Luckily during the conversation, he mentioned some companies name which I have my contacts, and asked them about the openings and they said they dont have any opening in those areas.
I was been directed to the same page for payment to which I said do some research and get back to you. lets see if I get call tomorrow. will update here.

thank you very much for the post.
HR Career Solution http://hrcareersolution.com/ is a trap.
A girl called from hrcareersolution called and said we have some jobs matching your profile and a perfect fit for famous companies like Google, Daimler etc. Then she transferred the call to her boss "Akash Mehra" who speaks in a funny voice or changed voice. He says the same thing always that he has 27 years of experience in IT (who cares) and blah blah. He does not stay on the phone for long and does not answer much questions but will transfer back to the girl.
Then they make it exciting by telling their team will be sitting next to me in the interview process and interview will be a piece of cake because they will do most of the work. They say they have great relationship with companies and have placed every single candidate so far.
Then the girl connects the call next day again to Akash Mehra who now starts talking about Salary saying it starts at 45 lakhs and it can go up to any number depending on my negotiation with the client.
He says first call will be Daimler, next will be Google and then Honeywell and a few more. He again starts telling about his 27 years of experience and blah blah.

Call transfers now back to the girl who says, hope you understood the process, now for you to be connected with the companies and interviews you need to register with us and asks me to open a webpage. She is very pushy here saying call is tomorrow, so you better register right now. Then the page opens with some payment options of 9000, 11000, 14000 etc. Tax is another 2-3k.
She says, if you dont get placed in 45 days by us your money will be refunded completely. Now I have some questions she has no clue, so gets another guy on the phone who gives full assurance.
Registration page is huge, so she advises to use an existing username password to make the payment faster. Now that userid (email) does not match their own domain name. Which is suspicious. Domain is hrcareersolution.com but email id [protected]@careersolution.com. See the error?? Real dumb wits. So I question them about this and said, something is odd here, are you guys legit?? I need some references, your clientele or someone to talk to for verification. She is all jittery now saying - if you want you can continue otherwise you can drop the call.

Then I asked her, why are you not defending yourself? If I am selling something, I would defend myself, when questioned, unless I am a fake! Then she tried to correct herself saying everything is legit, please go ahead and pay but we cant give references as everything is confidential. I asked her to call me the next day as I want to do some more research on this. She said, sure will call you tomorrow, but that is the end of it!!! No more calls from them.

She said their company is operating since last 10 years in this name and prior to this, a different name. Website is less than a year old. It has suspicious registration and the owner has hidden information.

All this makes it a very very fake company, unless they come out in the open and clarify with the right data
Hi All,
Thanks for sharing such experiences. It saves from getting fooled by these thugs. I also got similar call and just thought to chk abt the website n came across this post.
Thanks a ton guys.
HI Guys,

I also received the same call. All the descriptions & persons are also same.
When i searching for their company name in Google, this site name also came up (below the main site).
I read the complaints and immediately asked the guy Arjun about the same. He silently accepted & disconnected the call.
Thanks guys.
Thanks..I also received a call and a senior HR by name raghavendra rao came on line.. Spoke in a funny voice... I knew it would be a trap and checked the net... Thank you guys fur your feed back... Now it's confirmed that this co is fake and they are cheaters...Delhi Ka thugs... Now a days they have inventions to cheat people.. By telling about a baby in AIIMS .. Which is serious and needs our help.. And pay on line.. Or some LIC or irda officer telling about unclaimed bonus by us.. Etc.. Be careful guys.. don't fall prey to these dehii Ka thugs
Absolutely correct!!! Thugs from Delhi! Someone with the name Raghavendra Rao who claims to be the Hr head speaks in a funny voice and talks about companies like Honeywell, J&J. Cheat masters... Should be sued for making such false claims. Thanks guys for valuable reviews!
Wish i had read this earlier. My money is stuck and they are not responding properly.
Thanks guys for the postings..same story here..same words by them...I got a call today and about to pay the subscription fee...fortunately, I asked them two hours and now i'm seeing the reviews posted by you guys, and realising the fact. Thank God, my money is safe with me and not going to pay them...
Hi..i Received a call from them...was made to speak to MD..Mr. Sachdev. he offered to place me at an executive level at Apple India. Setting up a meeting with HR head, Mr Nageshwar Rao. Website doesn't have any address. I enquired about the founders. they referred that it is founded by Dr. Kamal Mundra who is based out o[censored]daipur. The company is supposedly founded by Dr. Kamal Mundra, which has a separate portal -www.careersolutions.in. When i enquired as to why there is no reference to Dr. Kamal Mundra on hrcareersolutions portal, the executive said I dont know. Nothing is mentioned about any service on the portal and they seem to do just about everything under the sun, but no details are available. This seems to be a group of quacks, trying to make a quick buck.
#CyberCrime Cell - This company has taken 10, 000/- rupees as their service charges for finding a job for me.On pretext of finding jobs or placement, they take money.They have no official address or point of contact in their website.More so they demand money on promise of refunding it and then refuse to call or do as they promise.

Website details - http://hrcareersolution.com/

[protected]@bol.net.in,
[protected]@blr.vsnl.net.in,
[protected]@kar.nic.in,
[protected]@cidap.gov.in,
cp.thane.[protected]@mahapolice.gov.in,
[protected]@vsnl.com

I also got call today with Kabir as assistant and HR head raghavendra rao explaining about profiles and 3-4 companies - honeywell, microsoft, infosys, cognizant and later asked kabir to take care and he was asking to go through the site and he will explain further steps which had to pay. I wasn't there near the laptop so i told to call later today evening. I got doubt and searched and got this site- thank god..these guys are cheaters and if they are legitimate as consultants - they would first get interviewed and then ask us to pay later and get commission from company also. he said they will have initial level of interview with honeywell with someone.
Looks like these guys are targeting people every day.. even I got a call today from them having my old resume and they said they got my resume from Naukri

Beware about all such fraudsters
Surprisingly, I also got the call minutes back with same promises and she took me to payment page. I refused further going and asked her to wait for a day to further research on them. Good that this website became an eye opener for me and for others not to fall in trap.

Take care guys!!
HI, Today I also got similar call from Akshay, after giving all these details about registration he transferred call to Mathew Joseph. Mathew Joseph claims to be vetran of Signtel and lot of other know companies and promised jobs in Deolitte, Verizon, Mindtree. When the Guy called me again for registration, fortunately I saw this website and asked about these consumer cases and complaints, he was caught off guard and i said that i have recorded their conversation and cam going to complaint in police, he disconnected the call...

Guys Pls beware and take care.
I just now got a call. Same Story everywhere. Thanks a lot for the feedback. My money is safe now.
I got a call from someone called "Amaira" in the first week of August 2017 saying that their company HR Career Solution (www.hrcareersolution.com) is a recruitment consultancy and "partner" company of Naukri.COM - from where they got my details. She scheduled a telephone interview after 2 days with "one of their senior partners" who has spent over 20 years in the industry that I was looking for. I visited their website and it raised 2 RED FLAGS; their "contact us" section has no physical address even though their phone numbers are from Delhi AND their "about us" section has absolutely no details whatsoever of the owners / directors / partners of the company.
In any case, after 2 days the telephonic interview happened with "Mr. Sachdev" who's voice sounded like a person who's vocal chords have been removed because of cancer. He went on record to say that he worked for a couple of MNCs across the world and has been in the recruitment / consulting industry since 1989. He also took the names of some of the biggest companies in my industry and said that even though these companies have job postings on their websites, they only recruit from partner companies because they "don't want to waste time on filtering out the waste" that apply directly to them! He also said that the packages offered would be in the 20 Lakh to 45 Lakh range depending upon domestic or international placement. Besides the fact that they will "groom me" and brief me before the interview in my city or the city of my interview and that he would be there with me at the time of the interview to "negotiate the package".
All said and done, this went on for almost 40 minutes over the phone and surprisingly, he could answer all my doubts and queries like a thorough professional (now this should be another RED FLAG not to get conned). He disconnected and I was back with Amaira on the line who said that I'll get an email for signing up and they have various packages for various durations so I can pay online accordingly.
I was then told to visit their site and go through the login options for signing up and making the payment - thru' TIMES OF MONEY payment gateway. Giving it a shot, decided to go in for the 60 working days service period for Rs. 10, 000/- I was assigned a "relationship manager" called "Ananya" and for the first 2 weeks (till mid-August) everything seemed rosy as I was flooded with job offers in my email (profiles and packages and locations and all details) from all the big companies from my industry that are based in India. I expressed interest in most of them but there have been no follow ups in over a month! Slowly after a month, job offers from companies outside my industry start coming and I had to remind these people that I am looking only for a specific industry. Even though all emails were addressed to Ananya [protected]@hrcareersolution.com, there replies would never have a name on it except "Team HRCareerSolution".
Finally after over a month of receiving no offers from within the industry and no calls from my "relationship manager" regarding any follow up, I sent them a stinker regarding clarity / transparency of services rendered. In the meantime I ran a background check with TIMES OF MONEY and Vivek Upadhyay from TOO[protected] said that it is a Delhi based company with "legit operations" and have been with them since October 2013 and till date nobody has made any complaints about them. For obvious reasons, he did not reveal the names of the registered partners / owners and registered address. Naukri.COM revealed that they DO NOT take guarantee for ANY third party claimants and neither do they do it for Employers and prospective clients. On not receiving an email from HRCS, I called them and spoke with "Meera Sharma" who initially avoided transferring the line to "Ananya" who's surname, I got to know is also "Sharma". On being asked the office address, they said I will have to send them an email and that they cannot reveal it on the phone. Ananya also went on record to say that because of the festive season, the market is "low" and will pick up soon and if the service period of 60 working days gets over then it will be extended. On being asked about refund she said that I will have to send an email to Deepa Arora or Monica Sharma from their "escalations" department and it will take time to process till November second week because of Diwali! I told her to give it in writing as a reply to my previous email - I did get the reply but there was no address and mention o refund in it - only false hopes that they will try their best to deliver! However, I am not convinced that they can deliver and I am inching towards the fact that these people are a sham operation trying to make quick bucks out of simple job seekers.
If it helps - their number[protected] is registered in the name of ABHAY KUMAR SINGH address on record is G-4 UPPER GROUND FLOOR, GUPTA PALACE A2/42, RAJOURI GARDEN MAIN ROAD, NEW DELHI - 110027.
Hello all,

I too received a call this morning from HR Career Solutions in Delhi from Ms. Ria. She transferred the call to the MD Mr. Vishal Sachdeva and the modus operandi was exactly same as described by many of you in this post.
I came across this site upon researching this company and see that they have been trying to fleece everyone using the job tactics.

Isn't there an authority who can keep a tab on such companies by acting on the complaints? The first post I can see is from March 9th. Today is the 7th of November and this company called HR Career Solutions is still going on a telephonic calling spree to lure unsuspecting candidates.
Why are the authorities not acting? What more do they want to terminate the services of this fake company and arrest its perpetrators?

I also got struck with the same company. Even they charged me Rs 10000 Plus. First a girl spoke to me I was not convened. Later another guy called Christopher spoke to me. They took the payment through online promptly. Later they stopped responding to the call. I did not get this information before I took the call. Please help me to get my hard earned money back.

Unknown