[Resolved]  Ht Media (shine.com) — Cheated by HT M(shine.com)

My Name is Harish. And i got a call from shine.com. sales agent Name Sooraj Sharma. I had applied for 3k amount only. He made some false promises and by trap in his all calls he assured me that he would provide me job before deducting my first EMI (05 May 21)and he has taken 135236 Rs me. I am not happy with services.

I need my refund back.
Jun 10, 2021
9718584538 i got call from this number mr Karthik asked me to share the transaction details over his what's app number. For safety purpose i asked him to send an email. Then on what's app reply. He said no problem i am closing your case. Without resolution he closed my complaints. And now replying dont raise complaint again and again.
Jun 10, 2021
Updated by Harish742
Without resolution resolved. how it is possible. I asked you to whatever details you want. Send from official id.

if you don't have official id. you can tell.

But it is not resolved.

i got a call where mr suraj by cheating unnecessary he continued offered the packages. and have taken 3, 027+5, 192+10, 618+17, 283+24, 779+33, 039+41, 298=135236.

In the beginning it was told to me by him that i have to pay only 3027. after receiving this amount one by one has take OTP, s and done the payments. When i asked him in beginning that why should i pay 5192 rs. I opted for 3027 rs only. He said it is mandatory else your service will not activate. some how i made second amount.

continuously he was sending links and adding the course. everytime he said this is last amount. If you don't pay you will loose your all amount. you will not get any refund.

He assured me dont worry sir before deducting your first emi you will get the job before first emi deduction. Salary would be arround 60-70k. So don't worry you can manage.

Post that I did not get any job. and i also informed to mr Suraj. due to covid 19. i have the financial problems as well.

But forcefully he has completed his target.

I know that the senior management is not aware about this scam which the sales team is doing. Transparently you can offer the service but not through any trap.

Kindly do the needful and refund.my all money.

Hopefully waiting for your reply for my refund.
Harish Kumar
Harish742's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 10, 2021
Dear team, kindly do the needful as i am waiting for your reply.
Supportd's reply, Jun 10, 2021
Kindly tell your email id
This man has also called me to share the transaction details and after that he is demanding 10, 000 rupees for the money to recieve in the account which I lost in online fraud
Did you get you money refunded??
This scammer [protected] also scammed my RS 24990.00

Ht Media (shine.com)