Hyundai Aryan — Harassment and bad service, Rc not provided yet after 50 days.

Address: Verka, amritsar, punjab

Sir/mam

This is to bring in your notice that i purchased grand i 10 sports nios, i was told to pay cash to get a discounted price and was pushed by mr SANPREET to pay before 31st august due to some closing targets and was PROMISED SOME ACCESSORIES ( pic attached ). Also they will take care of my needs and services in future. My uncle who is a regular customer of hyundai cars and like me he has reffered many customers before. He himself have a creta and i 20. So i agreed and took a desicion to buy.
Anyhow, the problem is occuring now whe i was given time 2pm to come on 13 the sept and get the pending items like foot scuffs and seat covers for which my two ours were wasted and later i was told that we dont have staff, even i have ask the recptionist to at least serve water as i was with my wife and daughter and( this car is a gift to my wife) and no footscuffs at the moment. Seat covers they said they will charge 50% price...and on top of that i was given a file to submit to SDM and pay him some money and send the receipt.
When my uncle satnam singh bajwa ( [protected] ) called them regarding this behaviour mr Sunpreet was arrogant, ignorrant and was a totally changed person what he was before selling the car.
So its a kind of harrassment i beleive which is not justified.
What so ever i am never going back to aryan hyundai for service so kindly consider my complaint and advise as my service will be due in 2-3 days.

Regards..
Sandeep singh.
Car no. PB35AH7564
Car was delivered by aryan hyundai amritsar.

I went to aryan hyundai on 14th sept exactly at 2pm on appointment and no seat cover was available i wasted my fuel from pathankot to amritsar, also u were suppose to give me foot scuffs which was not given as well, I was happy to pay @50% for sear covers on that day but your accessorry staff was on leave... so my one an a half hour was wasted and later i raised a complaint.
Now, you are sending me a qoute of 6500 ? ( why ) seat covers as i want the K6S11AP017JBR COVER WHICH COSTS 4675 and 50% its rs 2340 but as i said i am NOT comming to aryan hyundai for service due to a kind of cheating, miscommunication and a diplomatic behaviour by the manager...still you need to show some respect to your loyal customers... and I request to please provide me your owners number or email, which u are failed to send me.

Show quoted text

Dear valuable customer,
Greetings for the day!!

This is to inform you that, as per your requirement our accessory fitter visited your home for the fitting of seat covers .And according to our deal you will pay 50% of the total i.e. is Rs.2500/- .But at the time of seat covers fitting you didn't pay and till date your payment is pending .Dealership would like to inform you that if you didn't pay your outstanding then your RC card will be hold from dealer end. Further any query please feel free to contact our sales head Mr.Sunpreet Singh Walia - [protected].

ARYAN HYUNDAI

Hi there,

My Rc is not on hold its delayed by you guys because of your worst service... and i was suppose to get foot scuffs/ door steps which are still pending and thats the reason for non payment... if i can pay 6.80 lacs for the car i can also pay rs 2500... and you dont have any right to hold my Rc... please make sure what you are writing... i demanded for the owners number or an email of him to raise my complaints but you failed to so please provide it, i am totally getting harrassed now.

Regards sandeep
Show quoted text

Add a Comment