Complaints 450

File a complaint to IBM India

Having problems with IBM India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IBM India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IBM India

IBM India Phone Numbers

1 800 425 6666
+91 80 2678 8950

IBM India Website

IBM India Head Office Address

No.12, Subramanya Arcade, Bannerghatta Main Road
Bangalore

IBM India reviews & complaints page 11

ObulReddy E

Fraud Hrs and Managers in IBM

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560071

Few of the HR's and recruiters doing fraud in IBM, My Offer is hold because of three HR's shiva and vinay saikia and Jhon(jigo) in IBM D -Block 3rd floor in domlur(Embassy golf link), Bangalore I done the interview and I submitted biometric, after a week i had completed baground verification form in the portal, after vinay saikia called me and he said that my biometric was missing i had given perfectly They culprit and he said...
ObulReddy E

Backdoor jobs on was admin in ibm

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560071

Hi ibm backdoor fools
Don't play games with employees, if you want do the backdoor don't call us and don't waste our time and don't kill our hopes

My experience with ibm and third party fools

1st i'm on boarded for ibm bangalore (Manyata it park) on may 23rd through a sub vendor key assignments (Main vendor experis it)

I continued 3 months on the bench after my id card not accessed i found...
pradeepa123

Job cheating-back door entry.

To the head offfice

IBM india pvt ltd.
manyata tech park
nagavara bangalore .

Hi myself is pradeepa, a employee by name Preethy has taken 1.5 lakhs cash from me 2 years back for getting job in IBM, she has just arranged for fake interviews with her team members(one among the team is Praveen).now she has cheated me 1.5 lakhs .please see to it and catch hold of this culprit .Because of this...
Rimi_1985

Non receipt of revised epf forms

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I left ibm in oct'15 and sent the epf forms duly filled in 2nd dec'15 to bangalore office... On enquiring about the pf status in feb'16 (After not hearing anything from ibm for 2 months)..In between i was again asked to send one form 15g... And again after enquiring after sometime i was told the latest budget has revised the pf forms... But almost 2 months have passed i am yet to receive the forms.. And ibm has even stopped replying to my...
Santrupta Mishra

Harassing ex-employee even after 2 years of leaving the organization

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Hi All,

I am Santrupta Mishra. I worked at IBM from Nov 2011 to Nov 2014. Had to switch because they had not been paying the Variable component after giving excuses every year and got a 1.25% hike after getting 2+ rating and my manager was making me work at least 14 hours every day without giving me any additonal help even though I was a 7A. My exit was smooth, completed 90 days of notice period. The FFS was completed and...
Address:411057

Hi - My name is balachandra.My nubmer [protected] i have dialed *800# service from my mobile number. it is giving 4 options to select. i have selected first option 1GB 4G/3G Bullet Rech. After selecting that option it is not giving any confirmation about how many days this recharge will cover and how much money will be deducted from my account. with out giving any confirmation details 93 rupees deducted from my account. i am very frustrated...
ObulReddy E

Recruiting back doors (Jobs)

Address:560045

I attended the interview on WAS ADMIN in IBM at 12-Dec-15 in koramangala(D'block), shiva and vinay are HR's I cleared all rounds I had given my biometric properly after one week they send me a link and told me to fill the baground verification in the portal.I completed the BGV in portal after vinay called me and he said my biometric was missed how it possible i given properly then after a week vinay called me to submit biometric again i submitted...
raiduhari

Recruiting back doors (jobs) for job: was/mq admin

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

Ibm head office,
Ibm india pvt ltd,
Manyata embassy business park,
Nagawara bangalore.
Subjiect : recuriting back doors (Jobs)
For job: was/mq admin

Hello iam pavan working in horizon software solutions. I have a simple question and doubt? Is ibm company is recruiting back doors for jobs in was/mq admin? Recently some of guys recruited. By...
Naziriqbal2016

PF transfer Pending from last 6 month

Hi Sir,

I have raised a request for my pf transfer in Oct 15 and its still pending below is the details for my request.

(Tracking ID 999318051510220015927 )
(Submitted through the member log-in 6953720)
Claim Date :[protected]

Nazir Iqbal
yogeshKu

PF withdrawal issue

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700156

I had applied for PF withdrawal on 31 Dec 2015 through IBM Manyata office Bangalore and have been waiting for my PF till date even though repeated reminder. They do not even reply on my mails.

Please find the PF details as following:

PF AC- KN/BN/19214/095586

Can you help us on this regard?

Yogesh Kumar
email: ch.[protected]@gmail.com...
sandisakthi

Cheated my money

Hi sir/madam,
I am Sakthivel. I am an MCA graduate. I applied for a software developer post in IBM from click.Chennai.in

And I got a call from someone in IBM. He said that your profile has been shortlisted for this position and have to pay rs.10000 in his account. I paid to his account. After I paid there is no response from him. And he was switched off his mobile. The account details are,

His old num...
Baby*2008
from Bangalore, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Im complaining about your employee : babita adithya - request the hr team to help me arranging face to face mweting with this employee

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Dear Sir This is my humble request to the HR department of IBM India Bangalore. Employee by name "Babita Adithya" has committed a biggest fraud and cheated IBM also which ia agaist the integrity of Nation and IBM policy. To know more I request Hr dept to give me an opportunity to have personal meeting with u immediately. My No: [protected] pls call...
rajarshistar

PF withdrawal claim not submitted to PF office in 4 months

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I had sent my PF withdrawl forms along with crossed cheque of my bank account to IBM India Retiral team in the month of July, 2015 which they acknowledged receiving it after 40 days via email. They kept silent again for 2.5 months and on November 11, 2015 they informed via email that I have to send the declaration of non employment, which I sent and they acknowledged receiving the same via email on 22.11.2015. Now it is December 20th, 2015...
Amikpati

PF withdrawal

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Dear sir / M'am, Greetings !! Myself Amith Patil an ex employee of IBM India pvt Ltd Bangalore location. My last working day in IBM was 24th July 2015 and as per the rules I have requested my PF withdrawal after 60 days from my last working day and since then I have not get a proper response from IBM Retiral team and asking me to resubmit the forms though I have done it twice. This would be fine if they ask me the forms to resubmit...
Jatin Gambhir

PF Withdrawal till 2015

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I have sent all the documents for PF withdrawal at address mentioned below 2months back: Vinod / Hema IBM India Pvt Ltd. Retirals Team HR Service Team Manyata Embassy Business Park, D1, 4th Floor, Outer Ring Road, Nagawara, Bangalore - 560 045 even the courier company has confirmed that document has been sent to bangalore office still I have not got PF amount. Emp ID: 08630F Thanks Jatin Gambhir [protected]...
Sahanara

PF Withdrawal Not Being Processed

PF forms were sent more than two months ago to the IBM retirals ream in Manyata Tech Park. They misplaced the forms & did not bother informing me or dropping me an email. I followed up after 2 months & got a very dry response stating that the PF Withdrawal policies have changed & the form has to be re-submitted. When inquired about what happened to the form sent earlier, they had no answers. A manager called called me asking me to re-send...
Address:Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir

Hi Team, My PF transfer is showing status as Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.The status has been the same for more than 3 month. Kindly let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end. I have submitted PF transfer request long back which was not done by EPFO then I have submitted for withdraw my PF account few months back.. PF transfer :- In case, If my PF transfer...
Arindam@IBM

Your service is pathetic.

Hi, I had sent a rakhi to Bangalore and Uttarakhand on Monday Aug 24th from On Dot in Yelahanka office..Its now more than a week and none of the Rakhi has reached the customer.. Tracking no[protected] This was suppose to be delivered to Begur Bangalore however, your rep says they don't deliver it to Begur and can deliver only to official address..There was no coordination with the customer and finally they delivered it to Capgemini...
ashu123mae
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Unable to create UAN No. Online(DOB error- did not match)

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear sir, My UAN number allotment Id is : THTHA[protected]. I am trying to apply for my UAN number online for the first time but is giving me an error "Date of Birth did not match". My DOB is = 07/08/1987. I crossed checked with the company and holds the same DOB. The entry has made wrong in your system I believe which is not allowing me to apply online for UAN number. Please look into the issue at the earliest and respond...
CHANDRAJEET YADAV

money withdrawn

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand

mob no [protected] he called me to tell ur card no to return ur amount.which amount came after order no 55239891 was cancelled by shopclues. order was placed on 5th june 2015 and 7th june their customer care told me ur order is not complete....