ICDS-Anganwadi — complaint towards anganwadi teacher and aaya

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560092

There is an anganwadi centre in our area, park view layout, amruthahalli, bangalore. Aaya's name is nagamani. She doesn't provide proper food and milk to kids. Also no provision nor food nor cash money is given to pregnant women.
She just fights and argues if anyone questions. She sells it to others.
Request you to kindly take very serious action regarding this urgently.
No (1)
Yes (11)

Hlw sir my aganwadi kendra sankhiya166 kumarkhand dist - madhepura
Mere maa ke name she sbi me do account hai or jo account anganbadi me hai usko hmko change krna hai kaise change kare so pls help me
shubham kumar
mob-[protected]
[protected]@gmil.com
I am from Trivandrum district, neyyattinkara, kodangavila .The newly appointed aaya in icds kodangavila beats small kids without the permission of teacher.she behaves very cruel to even small kids below age 3.so I request you to take away her from her position.
There is an anganwadi centre in our area, parliya, B mooda, bantwal, dakshi na kannada . Aaya's name is Jahnavi. She doesn't provide proper food. Also no provision nor food nor cash money is given to pregnant women.she does not informs anything.She just bargains for each and everything.please provide other teacher who correctly informs us.
She just fights and argues if anyone questions.
Request you to kindly take very serious action regarding this urgently.
Sir/madam, I am Priya from Salem district, Gorimedu. I am complaint to Mrs. Kokila Aganvadi teacher and Mrs. Vasaki helper. She is working in Salem periyakollapatti centre of Aganvadi branch. She is under take of another branch of Salem gorimend EB office opposite ATC Nagar Aganvadi branch not open to at any time. Kids not provide in lunch and egg biscuit, parent ask in sathumavu Kokila teacher and Vasaki helper say in to only pergnant lady's and one year baby's provided in sathumavu, only register lady and baby's only she is tell her. 2year above baby not provide in sathumavu, that baby eat in lunch and egg in centre so no sathumavu. That 2guys sale in Aganvadi child provide in egg, rice, sathumavu, nuts items daily. Children not eat. Any time close to Aganvadi, centre no clean at everyday. Kitchen not clean, child not provide in healthy or tasty food and clean .please action to complain.

Bangalore
    Karnataka