Im Mall Online Fraud Company — I'm complaining against online fraud transactions

I got a link named IM MALL, I was directed by them. I made investment of 1, 28, 907/- I made phone pay transactions. I later come to know those are fraudsters. I lost my hard earned money. I'm requesting Karur Vysya bank to go through my account and kindly freeze the amount and return back to my account. Kindly respond.

Mail
sowjanya.[protected]@gmail.com
+11 photos
No (8)
Yes (244)

My name - Narendhar
Contact number - +91 [protected]
Address - 70f, Arcot Road, Porur, Chennai - 600116.

I have lost 1.88 lak in IM mall yesterday, but it still shows me balance in there website.
First they have give 5 orders, I have finished 4 order, in 5th order they have requested to recharge 74k, I have done. Still they haven't clear my account. Freezed mine account, unable to withdraw the funds.
Again they are asking 37k more.
They have mentioned no additional charge but they ask.
I have attached 5th order details, my balance in their site and also their statement in their website.
Website name : https://mall157.com/#/

Kindly check and help me to finish this withdraw my amount from them.
Contact me or reply, if you need any further details

Rakshit M's reply, Jul 25, 2021
Got any updates regarding this?!.
ZaRmy_05's reply, Jul 30, 2021
Is there any way we can delete our account from their site??? They can't take advantage if we haven't yet initiated the payments right??
chakri sarvani's reply, Aug 1, 2021
Any update regarding refund of lost amount ?
danielcooper's reply, Aug 31, 2021
Did you get your fund back? It's been one month already... The freeze is supposed to be off..
Prateipa's reply, Sep 1, 2022
Have you got money back
Correct, Im Mall Online Fraud Company, first they will provide small money and then they will loot big money from you, dont invest in this fraud company, its all you hard earned money.
JACOB STEPHEN J's reply, Jul 16, 2021
Initially the amount is redeemable, Then they will block right???
ZaRmy_05's reply, Jul 29, 2021
Hey same, i looked them up before making the payment.. And then said no. But my account is still on their site, that won't cause me any harm right?!?! Please tell me, I'm really worried...
I lost 64k in this fraud. He's still asking me to do last task which is 88k. I complaint in cyber police but don't think anything will work.
ash2311's reply, Jul 13, 2021
haven't you talked to their agent
Sam1619's reply, Oct 15, 2021
they told me to complete their stupid tasks n by the end i had put in rs1, 78, 000 approx of my mums hard earn money. but still they didnt let me withdraw says complete another task.
lets fight together
kindly revert
Sam1619's reply, Oct 15, 2021
they told me to complete their stupid tasks n by the end i had put in rs1, 78, 000 approx of my mums hard earn money. but still they didnt let me withdraw says complete another task.
lets fight together
kindly revert
Nasheeda Sherin's reply, Oct 3, 2022
They said that the bank rejected the transaction, and said that your account details is wrong..and I asked them back that to show the bank rejection message... they say do it your friends account...
A person messaged me and told me on whatsapp to invest just 500 rs to complete tasks and get commissions etc. Then sent a link of mall157.com. I searched it and found these complaints about the them. I told him they are fraudsters and blocked him.

Those who have completed tasks, what are the tasks? You buy things from Amazon? The person didn't tell me what the tasks were, only vaguely repeated tasks tasks.
Felt suspicious from the start. How can anyone invest thousands and lacs of money on them? How stupid!
ZaRmy_05's reply, Jul 29, 2021
Hey same, i looked them up before making the payment.. And then said no. But my account is still on their site, that won't cause me any harm right?!?! Please tell me, I'm really worried...
I have experience the same as others, IM Mall link was introduced to me and after registration I earn little money at first but after investing large amount, they told me that my money is frozen and need more to unfreeze it. I tried hard to get back my money and spend total amount of 300000. Please help me get back my money. There is much more photos I cannot add all

Patil Pune's reply, Jul 15, 2021
What you did for ??
Jmuskaan6's reply, Jul 16, 2021
Hi, I can see I have also sent money to similar accounts like you. Can u please be in touch with me in this. Email will work.
Sank3t's reply, Jul 17, 2021
Did u file any complain
Azhar2322's reply, Sep 1, 2021
Did you got your money back
I also lost money In Im mall, please guide me how I can take my money back now agent is not responding
He made me do 3 tasks and he said my last task wasn't done in time n to re do the task ... I said no ... He said then I can leave n I can refund n comission only if I do the 3rd task properly. I was even considering doing it but then I was very tensed then I checked google Nothing of immall12 there ... So I searched on telegram for some immall receipt found a victim number he said he lost 91000 . Then I went to cyber immediately.

Vishnu Mt's reply, Aug 11, 2021
After complaining to cyber cell what happened?? Same situation happened to me with eb mall
Lost 1.37lacs on 14july it's huge scam. And on 15 July morning when I visited to cybercell Belapur they are like u should have come yesterday only, we will send an email to website n follow up. Why to send an email? wen to register a website u have to register a domain personal information of the candidate. Pls help me email at [protected]@gmail.com we can do something together.

Same I lost 60k stil the guy tells to pay 1 lakh

I have also received link through WhatsApp from a person named Malik Varun ( +[protected] and he has introduced himself as an Amazon Receptionist. He has recharged my account with Rs.71.00 and asked me to recharge Rs.200.00 from my side. After going through all reviews, I will not go for this and report this matter to Amazon customer care to look into this and take necessary action accordingly.
Vishnu Mt's reply, Aug 11, 2021
Same here, now my money is in their frozen balance... Is there any way to get it back??
How I can take back my money . please help me

Mere sath bhi asa hi sab kuch hua hai. Mene toh 6Lac rs chale gye hai. Mene cyber crime me report kiya hai... abhi woh wohog mujhe 1.5 lac rs pay krne ko bol rahe hai. Mene kafi late kiya cyber crime me report kiya hai... unhone bola process chal raha hai. Samjh nii aa raha kya kru. Kese mere pese wapis lu... yeh mere 4 saal ki saving thi or 1 din me chali gyi. Please help me...ab yeh company wale koi reply bhi nii kr rhe.
Vidisha Reddy Vuppula's reply, Nov 30, 2021
So did they finally recover your money ?
AMIT PANDEY's reply, Aug 20, 2022
did you get your money back ?
Today even i lost around 400000 rs in this can anybody help me to regain my money
Please help to get my money from them.i spend 190000.am a middle class and house wife. I thought it will help as do like work from home but unfortunately I lose.please if any one find out please tell

I have lost more than 4 lakhs in this fraud. I put in some money thinking that I would be able to make a couple extra bucks from it but they quickly dragged me into this fraud making me put all my savings and hard earned money into it in order to recover the amount that I had already put in this fraud. And now they are asking me to pay more and more money to recover the money that I have put in. And all this happened within less than 24 hours. We have reported to cyber crime police in our area seeking for help to recover our money back...this us a huge fraud. Don't ever believe any bogus website and companies like this. In order to recover 20k I fell into a trap of more than 4 lakhs. So please "Think" thousand time before putting your hard earned money into anything.
Dear Sir/ Mam,

I received a message that I can earn commission and I started with a small investment of Rs 100 and I go the commission.

Company Details:-

E-M Mall belongs to British International Private Limited in India, the company identification number is (CIN)u 93000 dl 2009 PTC 18428, and the registration number is
188428, the address is 1831, BISSOMAL building, 2nd floor, BHAGIANDELH100CHI

Company then asked me to recharge for Rs 1000 and I did that and then they gave me multiple orders after investing Rs 67854 I get know that this fraud and my money is frozen there. Is there anyway that I can get back my refund. Please help

Sai2004's reply, Jun 13, 2022
Did you received your money back from them???
I do all task completed. Company requested to other cash for recharge so did not withdrawn my amount
Kindly plz send only recharge amount plz

recently this happened with me as well, at first they made me do little amount invested and gave me commission as well but later on they put me in a situation and I end up investing and lost around 6 Lac Rs, which is my lifes hard earned money, I have filed a complaint in Cyber crime and 2 days later Suspect messaged me again asking to to withdraw complaint and unfreeze his bank account so that he can refund me back, I told him to send me the money first before I withdraw the complaint, his account number is below :

Federal Bank
IFCS : FDRL0005555
Acc - [protected]
Name : Mahesh Kumar Dholi

did any one receive their amount back after filling complaint against them ??
Prateipa's reply, Sep 15, 2022
Have you got your money back please respond me sir
Hai Bro I am lost 20000Rs. In ebya 818.in
1st complete one task and after assign 8 order one by one complete and amount increase I am completing 5 order but not enough money for me but their fraud customer service recharge amount your task complete amount withdrawal in 10-30min. I am so angry for this ebya 818.in fraud website. Pls help give my money I am hard working for this money

Prateipa's reply, Sep 9, 2022
I to lost my 80000 rupees in this fraud company help me get back money
I also lost my money we are poor people i have invested 5000 today after task again asking 10000 idont have much money please refund my money wich i have invested only i don't want that commision

Priya taleja's reply, Dec 21, 2022
Sir your money is back or not ???