[Resolved] Indian Army — tvs jupiter scooty

 
2 Reviews
Rajkumar,kemegouda airport sevice transportation, devanalli,bangalore, Bangalore, India
 Amma nana on Mar 31, 2020
Hi sir iam vishnu my problem is one of aarmy person is sell tvs jupiter in olx, so he asked some amount translation purpose total amount 4150, after booked transportation again asked 4999 amount but iam said iam not given that amount total amount given at the time of delivery he is not doing delivery please solve my problem recovery my money

His phone number is -[protected], [protected]

His driver number is-[protected]

tvs jupiter scooty
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 31, 2020
My problem did not resolved please check it once and solve my problem still did not get my amount please as early as possible resolve my problem

Complaint Status


[Mar 31, 2020] Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Amma nana, Mar 31, 2020
Amount receipts

tvs jupiter scooty
tvs jupiter scooty
tvs jupiter scooty
Updated by Amma nana, Mar 31, 2020
Tvs jupiter schooty rc

tvs jupiter scooty
Updated by Amma nana, Mar 31, 2020
My mobile number- [protected]

Please solve my problem
Updated by Amma nana, Mar 31, 2020
Still my problem not resolved still did not refund my amount, i got cal from help support but they also my account hacked and debited my amount 4999 how can get my amount please resolve my ploblem
Updated by Amma nana, Mar 31, 2020
My total amount is 4150+4999=9149 please refund this amount to my account
Updated by Amma nana, Mar 31, 2020
My problem not resolved please refund my amount
Updated by Amma nana, Apr 01, 2020
Sir my problem not solved please refund my amount
Updated by Amma nana, Apr 01, 2020
Still not resolved
Updated by Amma nana, Apr 01, 2020
Iam not get my money
Updated by Amma nana, Apr 02, 2020
Here all are fekees dont ask their helps i[censored] ask help u can lose money dont share any upi and otp pass words
Updated by Amma nana, Apr 02, 2020
Dont give otp and upi password
Updated by Amma nana, Apr 02, 2020
I[censored] give u have to loss money
Updated by Amma nana, Apr 04, 2020
My problem not resolved still not give my amount to me
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing the concern with us.

We completely understand your situation and apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We wish to inform you that without any delay, we have shared the details with the concerned team so that he cannot dupe any more users.

We assure you that our top priority is to maintain a safe and secure OLX community and remove users who do not comply with our Terms o[censored]se.

As you said, you have some documents supporting your case, we suggest taking the help of legal authorities as we are not authorized to share the information directly with any user.

Kindly file an FIR against the user and OLX will provide all the information related to the suspect to the legal authorities.

Addressing your concern is our priority and we will always give you the best possible service.

Thank you for contacting OLX!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1950
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    68
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Indian Army - tvs jupiter scooty