Ipriman.com — Seller on OLX a scammer

Address:18th Floor, Concorde Tower – B, UB City, No.24, Vittal Mallya Road, Banglore – 560001

Https://www.olx.in/profile/[protected]

Same experience with these guys... wanted a sony xperai 1 iii
Less price. and looked genuine. Upon requesting for details of transaction... they ask you to fill in a form:

https://surveyheart.com/form/6193df9aff5ab818a10fd155

then they ask to pay a small amount. and the rest they will ask once they deliver the product.

When i asked to see the product on video, they say the video facility is unavailable on their phone.

the site being used is
www.ipriman.com

which seems to be a fake site :
https://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/ipriman.com

They don't send any personal information.
Fraudsters for sure.

Here is the chat

[11:02 am, 21/04/2022] Janak Kerai: Kindly let me know if the mobile has any scratches on the screen. If you can send me a video that would be great.

Also, will it support BSNL and Vodafone sims?

[11:04 am, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: All over sim support sir
[11:04 am, 21/04/2022] Janak : great
[11:07 am, 21/04/2022] Janak : Awaiting your form...
[11:12 am, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: https://surveyheart.com/form/6193df9aff5ab818a10fd155
[11:13 am, 21/04/2022] Janak : Good to know you Pankaj... If you can send me your adhaar copy that would be wonderful .. try to understand that you are the link to the product and thus the money also, so i am being professional... Nothing personal.

[11:14 am, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Sorry sir
[11:14 am, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Personal details provide nhi kara sakta hu
[0:12 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : Sir put yourself in my situation. If i am spending an amount, i need to trust you first. Tell me if you are willing to close the deal, then you need to trust me also... This is my I'd ..
[0:19 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Sorry sir but mai apko personal details provide nhi kara sakta
[0:19 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Trust ke liye ap mera employees id card pe code scan ker sakte ho
[0:20 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : Ok i sent you the form ... Send me the product without deposit. I will pay the full amount when I get the phone ..
[0:23 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Full cod not available sir
[0:24 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Pre booking charges compulsory firstly pay confirmed your order sir and rest amount pay on delivered time after checking the product you will pay your rest amount
[0:30 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : can you show me on video call the phone ?
[0:30 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: System generate call and chat sir
[0:30 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Video call not available
[0:31 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : well you can send from another number ?
[0:31 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Sorry
[0:31 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: This is booking departments sir
[0:32 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : ok i have sent you the form...
[0:32 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Your product despatch warehouse department
[0:32 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : i am asking for video because your company is saying it sells iphone only..
[0:34 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Sir sony ke product abhi start kiye h company ne
[0:34 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Isliye customer care ko inform nhi h
[0:35 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : Dekhiye... abhi taak aap agar genuine hote to aap meri side se sochte...
[0:35 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : aapne saab RED flag generate kiye hai ubtak...
[0:36 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : mein kya karu... i cannot buy...
[0:36 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : if you are genuine come on vid call...
[0:36 pm, 21/04/2022] Janak : wKeraiith the product..
[0:36 pm, 21/04/2022] Sony Phone: Ok no problem sir
No (6)
Yes (29)

सर हमने आपकी कंपनी से i phone 13 जिसकी कीमत ₹38000 थी ₹38000 पे करने के बाद हमसे50000 बीमा के लिए अलग से दिए गए हैं अब तक मैंने ₹98000 आपकी कंपनी में pay कर दिए हैं ना मुझे फोन मिलाएं ना मेरे पैसे वापस आए

Riskyboy77's reply, May 13, 2022
Iska kuch ho yaa nhi tumra
Vajid786@'s reply, May 13, 2022
FIR Kara do sir
Dear OLX User,

We apologize for the unpleasant experience. To immediately address your concern, please share the below details with us at [protected]@olx.in: -
• AD Id on which you contacted the user
• Contact details of the suspicious user
• Proof of fraud (like payment screenshots, delivery receipt, etc.

Team OLX
Sir tumchi company I phone 6 jyachi kimmat 6500 hoti tyasathi mi 6500 mul kimmat tasech insurance sathi 5000 aani tyashivay dusre 12500 ase eakun 24000 pay karun zalet tarihi aankhi 4500 send kara mhanat aahet na paise parat hot aahet na phone milat aahe
FIR karado sir
Gaurav FF's reply, Jun 15, 2022
Mazy sobat pan acach zala aaj
The same thing happened to me

Date: 10 May 2022

First, give very good offers on OLX then request to connect on WhatsApp.

Then connivance delivery is available all over India but before that, you have to pay a booking amount and the remaining amount can be paid after the product is received and verified, if not happy with the product then you will get a refund booking amount on the spot.

They will share their employee card with all details, and the form to submit your product & shipping details, where we normal people get fooled & trust them :(

After booking you will get a different call, saying delivery is not possible because your address is shortlisted & for that, you have to pay full payment then only we can send a courier.

If you denied and ask for order cancellation, they say order cancellation will take a week & refund will take 45 days.

After this, they are picking up the phone & not responding to messages.

OLX ADS: https://www.olx.in/item/iphone-8-plus-available-in-good-price--iid-[protected]

OLX SELLER: https://www.olx.in/profile/[protected]

Contacted fake person: Ruhi Sharma, I priman Pvt Ltd, Bangalore.

8630403911 call me please

18th Floor, Concorde Tower – B, UB City, No.24, Vittal Mallya Road, Banglore – 560001