Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 24

Raj1207
Sep 5, 2021

Address: 151, casa villa, talawali chanda, near dewas naka, Indore

If flush tank is full then water leakage continue from flush
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manishagupta1328
    Sep 5, 2021

Address: B702 express green society opposite mahagun mall sector 3 near cloud 9 and ansal

Wall mixer broken from the tap
    Sep 05, 2021
    Updated by Manishagupta1328
    Wall mixer broken

Yesamitag
      Sep 5, 2021

Address: 496 Solanipuram Near Transformer Roorkee-247667

For geyser
      Not working
      This is 25 ltr capacity

Gathaa
        Sep 4, 2021

Address: Gathaa dental and maxillofacial surgery centre ...near ram darbar ..shrangaar nagar ...G.T road...ETAH, U.P

Bathroom's flush valve is not working, water is leaking when press the flush valve . Its not getting stored in flush tank . This jaguar system was installed one month back...not working randomly in starting and now its consistent problem
        Please send someone for its service.

Muskan025
          Sep 4, 2021

Address: Near New Central Bank of India, Mahua Pali Road, Kharsia

I have 3 w/c installed in my residence. All the three closets has some problem . One is leaking, in othet flush valve is not wrking properly and in the third jet spray is showing some problem.Immediate action is needed as all the three cannot be used properly.

cb gupta
            Sep 4, 2021

Address: raipur

Water not getting stored in flush tank. & another commode not working properly.

Rajesh Prasain
              Sep 4, 2021

Address: habitat crest apartment Opp Zuri hotel ITPL main road .(mobile no 8296746683)

Bathroom's flush valve is not working, water is leaking when press the flush valve .

Rajesh Solan
                Sep 3, 2021

Address: Rajesh Sharma opposite Sharma Parking Jaunaji Road Solan HP 173212

The gyzer 25 l not working

Anand 1975
                  Sep 1, 2021

Address: Sus road pashan, Pune 411021

Our shower switching knob not working
                  Pressure drop found and leakage from main knob.

Toll free no not working

Anand

Address: 2201, bhandary heights, kottara, opposite to ginger hotel, mangalore

5 bathrooms, non of the mixers are completely operational, has some or the other problem. And 5 of the i- flush buttons are user friendly and can’t operate. It’s been a year and the representative comes every time and says he needs to talk to the company and never revert back till the time I call him back. I have spent almost 20 lac on your Jaguar products and I’m am fed up now …

SavitaRawat
                      Aug 31, 2021

Address: A 813,jalvayu towers, sector 56,gurgaon

All showers and water taps aren't working properly, it needs complete service.
                      Send someone to repair/ service.

Githin James
                        Aug 31, 2021

Address: Kent Oakville, Vazhakala, Kakkanadu

My water heater stopped working and i raised a sevice call on 16th July. A person from the service centre came and told its the complaint with chord and went and on another day he came and replaced it. I had to spend 200 rs for hiring a person to demount it from wall and remount it after repair. But by that day evening it again stopped working. So on 28th July i raised another complaint for which the same person called up told me it would be the complaint with power plug. So i hired an electrician and checked wiring and there was no complaint. To ensure I asked him to replace the power plug eventhough he said it is working fine. But there was no action from jaquar service centre. So i called them up and they said the complaint was cancelled. So on 16th August another complaint was raised for which action was taken on 31st August. Similar to first time he came and replaced the chord wire for which i spent another 200 rs for demounting and remounting. But after sometime it again stopped working. I have already spend around 1000 rs for hired labour and still no result even after 2 months.

Moosa Mohammad
                          Aug 29, 2021

Facing lot of problem with these iflush plates. Ur technician simply comes withlut instruments. He will say that there is no problem and simply goes off. U r not giving a permanent solution. We have 6 flush plates and all of them are not working

Mayur Baheti
                            Aug 29, 2021

Address: Mayur Baheti, A1101- Sky city, Near MIT College, Beed by pass, auranagabad. 9168880616

Hello Sir, We are facing a issue in the Jaquar fitting in th Bathroom. where Spray tab is leak.

Please help arrest.

Date - 10 days
                            Description - bathroom spray gun Leakage

Need to arrest and find a solution

Umang jindal
                              Aug 27, 2021

Address: Nabha

Cistern balcove is not working properly, water is flowing continuously

Umashankar Patidar
                                Aug 27, 2021

A small screw

Tintu Deb
                                  Aug 26, 2021

Address: Santipara P.N Road Dibrugarh, Assam

The spring of the flusher is damaged probably...because when the flusher is pushed it comes out half way and stops...and the water keeps on flowing...wasting a lot of water...then it has to be pulled a bit to stop the flow of water.

Ans_ravi
                                    Aug 26, 2021

Address: C-1154 Indira Nagar Lucknow

Since the it got stalled is leaking, after so many complaints no solution. Yet waiting for the solution.

jmathew00
                                      from Raikot, Punjab
                                      Aug 25, 2021

Service calls 00791935 date 24/07/202 and[protected] date 27/07/2021.

After the first service call, technician did not complete the work as he could not take out the leaking spindle. He wanted me to arrange for taking out the whole fitting and get the spindle removed and left the job.
                                      After the second service call, the same technician called again and asked whether the spindle is removed. Told him it is not possible for me to do it.
                                      Subsequently many calls were made to Jaquar Bangalore. Every time they assured that the technician will be coming. But, nothing happened.
                                      To top it all I got a text message from Jaquar that "Thanks for choosing Jaquar.Service call refer. no. 00894935 has been resolved, for further assistance please call on Jaquar Customer Care toll free - [protected]". Without doing anything, they cunilaterally closed the complaint.
                                      Problem remains as it is from 24/07/2021

Bk kheni
                                        Aug 24, 2021

Address: D/1201, Marigold Cresta, Sarthana Jakatnaka, Surat

Flashing system problems