Jaquar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2025
Complaints 1649

File a complaint to Jaquar

Having problems with Jaquar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaquar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaquar reviews & complaints page 63

Krishn Kumar Lahoti j.
Jul 4, 2018

Our Jaguar flush cock was repairs in May 2018, but today again the same
complaint occurred. Flush valve is not working, result of it is that water
is continuously flowing, causing serious difficulty. Same fault is
repeated, causing great problem, which shows poor quality of your services.
Because of this fault we are constrained to close the line and same section
is without water, So Pl send technician for repair urgently.
Apart from this our complaint of Jaguar WC is also pending since long
unredressed . Which is not expected from you.Please see urgently.
Justice KK Lahoti.

Address:-
Justice Krishn Kumar Lahoti, B 23, Sector 14, ( opposite to Indian Oil
Building, Near to Metro Station Sector 15 Noida ) Noida. Pin 201 301 /, phone No:[protected] ; Email Address
Aug 7, 2018
Jaquar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 04, 2018
Jaquar Customer Care's response
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have taken-up your concern with the respective person for resolution assistance

Badri Bhuwalka
    from Gaya, Bihar
    Jul 4, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828113

Complain no. 00554951 the problem is that the tap turned black from some places the service man came to my house yesterday and told me that this is because of the use of acid. But i haven't used the acid and he contacted to his senior the senior said that this cannot be changed as acid was used. I told to the senior that i am giving you the permission that by using harpic or any other chemical the tap colour fades from some parts and the liability for that tap will be mine. I told the service man to send any other service person he said that we do not have that much time. If you won't take any action on this matter then i have to take other actions. I have purchased 5 bathroom fittings plus 1 kitchen fittngs of your company which i have'nt used it till now willing to return all things back to your company.
    Aug 12, 2018
    Jul 04, 2018
    Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have taken-up your concern with the respective person for resolution assistance
    Jul 15, 2018
    Updated by Badri Bhuwalka
    not yet solved

gunavenkatesh
      Jul 3, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

This is guna venkatesh from bangalore, the i flush -5 nos were purchased from bath world - invoice #696 on 12th may 2015.
      These were fitted in 5 bathrooms of my villa, we have been having issues with this flush from last 2 1/2 years.
      Every month i have issues with one or the other bathroom were water will automatically starts flushing when not in use, i invariably have to call the customer care to complain and as usual a technician comes and fixes it temporarily, the flush works fine for few days and again the same problem starts.
      Due to this issue we have problems with the villa association stating that due to this inconsistent flushing the tank gets emptied.
      So most of the time we have to operate by the turn key given to us, this is very very frustrating.
      I have aged in laws and a small kid how do you expect them to operate the flush through and lever, which in fact needs to just function with touch of a button.
      I have made numerous calls on this, but nobody from jaguar has taken it seriously.
      We surely feel that this is a faulty product and needs to be replaced immediately.
      I have also raised one complaint on 29th june 2018 with the customer care as two of my bathrooms have the water flushing continuously.
      The complain reference number is[protected].
      I explained the situation once again with the customer care person stating that i want a permanent solution to this issue and insisted on the same, so post few minutes somebody names yeswant from senior customer care called to know the issue, when explained he stated that the sales head /technical head will speak to me, nobody called.
      On 30/06 lourence from the technical team called to check if he could send the technician to fix the problem for which i told him i need somebody senior to come check and give permanent solution.
      Please get your senior to speak to me, he said he will speak and return the call, until now nobody has called it has been 3 days.

We request you to look into this issue immediately and sort it out.
      Else we will have to take the legal route by approaching consumer court.

You may also check with the customer care the number of complaints given in last 2 1/2 years under the name of guna venkatesh.
      Aug 12, 2018
      Jul 03, 2018

L L Notani
        Jul 3, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

I purchased 3l geyser & many other jaquar fittings in jan '18 from aditya ceramics & sk ceramics - vadodara to renovate one of our bathroom. Started using renovated bathroom from march with very minimum usage since we are only two senior citizen members in house & renovated bathroom is used for guests only. A week before faced complete flooding of bathroom & connected room and called our plummber. Tiles broken & found that complete piping damaged due-to geyser failure. Lodged complaint no 00549136 & attended by removing some part & re-setting. Did not work & lodged second complaint no 00561392. This time your engineer opened & found failure of heating element. Not replaced & blamed tds of water. I told that with same water other geysers racold / bajaj are working. Not satisfied & geyser is kept aside. We are senior citizens & please provide us satisfactory product. At the time sale we were assured of trouble free & did not give any ref to tds.
        Aug 3, 2018
        Jul 03, 2018
        Updated by L L Notani
        Please provide me justice on priority
        Jul 03, 2018
        Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide your contact number & address details (& Service Call number, if you have registered service call for it) by email communication on [protected]@jaquar.com, enabling us to take-up further for resolution assistance
        Jul 03, 2018
        sorry for the given reply.
        Jul 03, 2018

visakhaservices
          Jul 2, 2018

urinal sensor not flushing not working properly

Address: 533463

For Jaquar urinal sercor unit we have replaced new battery but flusing unit not working properly, we are using this urinal sencors (model No.SNR-STL-51077.) in another buildings but we are facing this sencor complaint particularly in one builidng only, please send your executive to check once. we are maintaining 100Nos of jaquar unirnal sencors here but facing only 10Nos of complaints...
          B D Rajput
          Jun 27, 2018

I have purchased jet/fiz and leaking from the pipe with in 3 months.
          I have installed jaguar fittting in all my houses.
          I have opted for jaguar being renown name for quality and brought the costliest jet sprey but i am sorry yo say that it has not lasted even 3 months.
          Other local jet spary costing 2-300 rs have much better record.
          Please do the needfull and replace the same asap.
          Balchand rajput
          E-206 rajlegacy housing society opposite surya nagar vikhroli west mumbai 400083
          Mob no[protected]
          Jul 30, 2018
          Jun 27, 2018

Avnish puri
            Jun 26, 2018

Address: Pathankot, Punjab

I have purchased all the sanitary products of jaquar company. One of the product is now in bad condition therefore i have complained for that and your company's customercare person (Kirpal chopra) had checked it also but now he is not picking up his phone for repairing the particular product. I am very disappointed from your service. Copy to kirpal attached with bill complaint submit 21may 2018 no response very bad service
            Aug 10, 2018
            Jul 03, 2018
            Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide your contact number & address details (& Service Call number, if you have registered service call for it) by email communication on [protected]@jaquar.com, enabling us to take-up further for resolution assistance
            Two year before i fixed one Wall mounted type toilet sink. Which has 10 years of waranty as per local distributer. Now water tank and flush system not working and fully dead.. I need to fix this ASAP kinldy arrange your assistance. U can reach me on [protected], [protected]

Ravinder.S
              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
              Jul 6, 2018

Address: 831005

I have the problem with Jaguar water tap in my bath room It is badly jam, Water is not flowing from this tap.I have complained many time to resolve my problem but each time they are logging my complaint but without resolving they are closing the same Please look in to this and resolve my problem.

Recent Complaint Number is 00488836 of -07/06/18 No one is taking interest to resolve the same
              Issue in washer. Continuous leakage in sink cock
              Lever of hand faucet is broken. It is manufactured of plastic which gets broken frequently and this is the main reason of customer complaint. Please replace it with some metal lever.
              Jagdish Balai's reply, Jul 1, 2018
              Hand faucet lever is made of plastic. This is being used frequently gets broken. It is suggested that it should be made of some metal. If company uses metal lever there will be less complaints and more customers satisfaction.

VPpatil
                Jun 23, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

I under sign vinod patil from badlapur (Mumbai) we are inform to you we have purchase jaquar tap but still tap is not working properly and he was leaking tap water continues we are request kindly replacement for on urgently
                My addess is below.
                Vinod prakash patil, flat no 402, fourth floor, building no. 4/o, mohan tulsi vihar phase i/4 co-operative housing society limited, near bharat college, hendrepada, kulgaon badlapur west taluka ambernath dist. Thane
                Jul 27, 2018
                Jun 25, 2018
                I Babita Krishnan from Madavoor, kerala purchased jaguar sanitary products on August 2017 from Tara Sanitaryware, Trivandrum, Kerala. We received the products on 23rd of August and we fitted it on 24th, while fitting, our plumber informed us that one of the faucet was leaking, toilet flap was loose, shower's steel covering was detached. I launched a complaint on 25th of august and they informed me that the person will be at your home soon but nobody came, so I again contacted them, they said that your house is under kollam jurisdiction so please inform the kollam office when I contacted Kollam office they said that you purchased it from trivandrum so it is to be done by them.Till today nobody from jaguar visited my home for entertaining my complaint.I went for Jaguar just because I thought it was a very nice n cool brand (through advertisement) moreover shop's salesman informed us that it is a trusted company which is giving ten years service with replacement guarentee and very good customer service and all that.But in my experience it is the most untrusted brand with very poor customer service.

Sreejesh S
                  from Piravam, Kerala
                  Jun 22, 2018

Address: 682310

Dear Jaguar Team,

I had raised a water geyser service request 3 months back but till now no one has come or call to clear the issue.

This is not the first time I'm facing this service issue. You can check my previous service requests regarding this issue. My registered contact number is [protected].

Request you to please do the needful to rectify the same as early as possible.

My location: Puthencruz
                  District: Ernakulam
                  State: Kerala
                  Registered Mobile no: [protected]
                  Product: Instant 3 Litre Water heater
                  Issue: Not powering up

Sreejesh S
                  Ph: [protected]
                  Jul 27, 2018
                  Jun 25, 2018
                  I Bought 2 Flush valve, which is not working appropriately

dhara43
                    from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jun 22, 2018

Address: 282002

I am pradeep jain.. Owner of hotel dharamlok, agra. I have used jaquar bathroom fittings in my hotel. I have made complaint of jaquar concieled flush to tollfree no of costumer care on 13th june 2018. No response received from jaquar and i again complaint on 18th june 2018 intimating that my first complaint was in 13th june. Then i came to know by this costumer care that first complaint was closed mentioning that i don't want to repair (Absolutely wrong). After making complaint again on 18th.. Till today 22nd no action has been taken. I am communicating to all my guests staying in my hotel.. That this is the service of jaquar. I don't know whether the issue will be solved or not. I am trying to complaint to md of jaquar. If somebody has the contact.. Please let me know. My cell no [protected]
                    Jul 27, 2018
                    Jun 22, 2018
                    Updated by dhara43
                    My Complaint No already mentioned in my complaint.. [protected]
                    Jun 25, 2018
                    concealed water tank and sink tap having continuously water leakage problem. send your technician ASAP. Already 5 months before I have a same problem again its started, i need permanent solution regarding this problem
                    Kitchen tap is not working .
                    Address: h no 516-b agar nagar ludhiana
                    I here by complain regarding the push button for the flush. I request u to kindly send someone to repair it as it does not flush properly and all the waste does not flow.
                    Stopper purchased from Sanaa sanitary ware, nagdevi street, faulty. Water leaking. Kindly replace the product as soon as possible. I believe a reputed brand like Jaguar should resolve my problem as soon as possible and replace the product immediately. I paid dearly for the product believing in its authencity.
                    Hand offset tap is not supplying sufficient pressure
                    Leakage problem of FLR CHR 5347N COCK AND MIXER COCK

vikasg99
                      Jun 22, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I opened a complaint on 14th may (#[protected]. This was related to my shower enclosure. The engineer came after a few days and started the work. He saw the bill and said the cubicle is under warranty.
                      He open one of the panels and said that some parts are required.

He came again and said some more parts are required. But after 4 weeks has not come.
                      One of my shower panel sliding door is taken out by jaguar engineer and is kept as it is. I called the center again on 15th june (One month after opening the complaint, i was told that the complaint is already closed. This is really very un professional from a reputed company.

A new complaint has been opened. # 00517473.

Still no contact from jaguar. What are my options now..
                      Jun 29, 2018
                      The engineer came and resolved the issue. Jaguar support is slow to respond as their engineers do not follow any service level timelines. Also they can close the issue without telling you. However, I am happy that the issue is resolved finally.
                      Jun 25, 2018
                      Jun 29, 2018
                      Updated by vikasg99
                      Thanks, yesterday the engineer came and rectified the issue.

I think Jaguar support team to really review the response to genuine issues. It takes toooooo long.
                      Cock leakage from last month, continuously water wastage happen

Builder name :synthesis corporation
                      supplier name : Vikram ceramics
                      Client name : Anilbhai shah
                      contact no:[protected]
                      Address :C-705-708, The First, 7 th floor, C block, Nr. Keshav baug, Satellite, Ahmadabad-59
                      Shower is not working.

Navi Navjit
                        Jun 21, 2018

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

I been through number of complaints against the functions of my flushing tanks since i have installed them in home. Whenever the organiser came and has done its work over it, after two days it reaches in the same condition and stop functioning.. I am getting huge trouble as its important part of washroom while using toilet. The operator everytimes when comes and says that it is totally damaged and needs replacement hence i want a complete solution by replacing it in new one.
                        Jul 27, 2018
                        Jun 25, 2018
                        The toilet flush is not functioning properly and water is flowing continues.
                        Bath fittings are not working and water is not coming

Chirag Rathod 501
                          Jun 19, 2018

Address: 380005

I am tired complaining for i flush from last 2 years. Spring is not working proper and jaguar company don’t have proper solutions. Parents are very disappointed. I have renovated bathrooms for them and every time they fix and after few days same problems starts. I have completed for stains in sanitary they told that it is because of water flow have some leakages because of i flush.
                          Aug 1, 2018
                          Jun 19, 2018

Rajsanghvi
                            Jun 19, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560002

Had brought wall mixer from rathod bulid mart yeshwantpur bangalore within 2 months the chrome is chipping of the product is 100% faulty i had brought it the very time the product got launched now the money invested in bathrooms gone for a toss better buy non branded products they have better quality jaquar is all name had complained 3 times a person had come taken photos videos and then no response the company is aware of it only cause we people don't fight for it they take us granted shame on you and ur brand jaquar it seems bloody cheap brand
                            Jul 20, 2018
                            Jun 19, 2018
                            Jun 28, 2018
                            Updated by Rajsanghvi
                            raj sanghvi
                            contact number - [protected]
                            email id - raj.[protected]@gmail.com
                            My bathroom tap has been leaking from the base

Tikesh kumar
                              Jun 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I am purchased jaguar geyser on 8 the aug 2017, on 17 the april geyser has fallen from the wall because of the poor quality of back hock plastic was broken then i complained on 19 april 2018 complained no 00339483 and again on 8 may complained no 00396560 then on the next day a technician came on 20 april and click some pics and returned back after that no one came in my house and then i call to them many times but they completely denied to provide services and denied for replacement/ repair aldo it is under warranty. As it is manufacturing defect by the reputed jaguar company
                              From last 5 months I am complaining about the rusting problem of some tap water closer soap holder thrice your man visited but till now nothing happen.
                              The towel holder always get loose.
                              The water from fountain shower not coming properly and it taking rusted.
                              Rajesh Lakhotia
                              Mobile Num [protected]

poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #0
                              poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #1
                              poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #2
                              poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #3
                              poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #4
                              poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #5
                              poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #6
                              poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #7
                              poor quality of back hock - Comment #3131715 - Image #8

Alpana Mehra
                                Jun 16, 2018

Address: 122007

I have installed jaguar taps in kitchen and the was the is dripping continuously pass sort this out at the earliest
                                This is making a lot of problems for us
                                Dripping water is water being wasted to jaguar please call us and get this problem solved because this leaking is creating a lot of problems

My address is m-21 south city 1
                                Gurgaon 122007
                                Jul 20, 2018
                                Jun 18, 2018
                                for service you have to register the service call with our Toll Free No.[protected]
                                I have jaquar tab and push button for toilet and its not working propely and water cant be stopped after i pushed and continuously flowing help as last yr i renovated my home and purchased jaquar

packwin
                                  from Siwan, Bihar
                                  Jun 15, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250103

Sir, i am from meerut, i used jaguar bathroom fitting but i am facing following issues in this products.
                                  *facing rust problem in some taps and showers.
                                  * rugh surface problem i. E. Surface lost its smooth surface.
                                  * knob of hand shoer broken always in same point. I have changed many times.
                                  Kindly see the problems and replace my all defective product or solve my problem.
                                  Address:- girish vats
                                  B-124 susant city meerut
                                  Mob no. [protected]
                                  Jul 22, 2018
                                  Jun 18, 2018

Please register the service call with our Toll free No.[protected]
                                  My complaint number is 00476860.
                                  My water geyser was bursted last month. One of your servimen visted my home and take the pics of bursted water geyser. But still now no reply from him. When I made a call to him he asked me to wait. How many days I have to wait.

bathroom fitting problems - Comment #3131665 - Image #0
                                  bathroom fitting problems - Comment #3131665 - Image #1
                                  Pruthwi's reply, Jun 17, 2018
                                  Jaquar — water geyser burst

1 Review
                                  Pr Pruthwi on Jun 17, 2018
                                  Mark as Resolved

My complaint number is 00476860.
                                  My water geyser was bursted last week. One of your servimen visted my home and take the pics of bursted water geyser. But still now no reply from him. When I made a call to him he asked me to wait. How many days I have to wait.it was also under warranty
                                  Rusting of taps and health faucet purchased for our company. Taps and health faucet was fitted only 8 months back area getting rusted and Health faucet also are breaking. We purchased this Jacquar fitting to provide quality tap products to our customers, but Jacquar fitings are not in standard

bathroom fitting problems - Comment #3131691 - Image #0
                                  bathroom fitting problems - Comment #3131691 - Image #1
                                  bathroom fitting problems - Comment #3131691 - Image #2
                                  bathroom fitting problems - Comment #3131691 - Image #3
                                  Bathroom fittings are not working properly. Please give contact details/send your local service provider for repairing of those fittings. Bathroom showers are not working also toilet water flushing is also not working. So please do needful to send someone for repairing.

gagan13malhotra
                                    Jun 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

Hi all,
                                    I have purchased jaquar accessories including 12 taps and many other products.
                                    Out of 12 taps i am facing issue with removal of ss polish of 1 taps
                                    And after multiple complaints, i am not able to reach to any conclusion.
                                    Customer care executive is saying that we have sent the pic of defective tap in office and they are saying it is not manufacturing defect so they will not be able to do any thing.
                                    And when i asked to give this me written she said we can not do that.
                                    So as a jaquar user i never expected this from them.
                                    And in my all 12 taps water is coming even after closing the taps, and after complaining executive is saying that it will come for 5-6 min it is not a defect.
                                    So i want to ask jaquar how thye can create such products from which polish is getting removed with in 1 month and water is coming even after closing tap.
                                    I will be very thankfull to you if you will be able to resolve my issues because i am not getting any positive response from customer care.
                                    Below are the details :

Complain number :00474997
                                    Phone number : [protected]
                                    Jul 20, 2018
                                    Jun 18, 2018
                                    Jun 22, 2018
                                    Updated by gagan13malhotra
                                    I have shared the details around 1 week back on above shared email id.
                                    But still no action is taken against my request.
                                    Really disappointed with jaquar service.
                                    I have shared the details around 1 week back on above shared email id.
                                    But still no action is taken against my request.
                                    Really disappointed with jaquar service.

X
                                      xspillai
                                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Jun 15, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482020

I had purchased all my home fittings from the jaguar showroom in jabalpur mp.
                                      All efforts to contact your call center are futile as there is too much talking and background noise so the lady cuts the call after a minute.
                                      I request for a plumber technician to please visit my home to rectify/replace defective taps.
                                      My address: col xavier santosh pilai
                                      Maa narmada nagar
                                      Bilhari, jabalput mp

Request urgent service.
                                      Jul 16, 2018
                                      Jun 15, 2018

Ref: Jaquar — jammed faucet fittings

My mobile No is [protected]

The same is also appended to the bottom of my mail to you.