Jini Global Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 5, 2021
Complaints 7

File a complaint to Jini Global

Having problems with Jini Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jini Global customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jini Global reviews & complaints(7)

abdulsaladino
Mar 5, 2021

Address: Dear Friend,

Dear Friend,

I am Morris Ball, personal attorney to my late client, a national of your
country, who died and left some huge amount of money with a bank here in
Lome West Africa, valued at US$19.5.million dollars. I have contacted you
to assist in having this fund transferred to your account. Get back to me
with the following information if you are interested for further details.
Occupation...
Marital status...
Age...
Phone number...
Fax number...
Your full contact address...
Your private
email address And please respond to my private email address which is
[protected]@gmail.com Tel[protected] Regard
Morris Ball*
Jini Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

G.P.RNGASWAMY
    Feb 3, 2014

Fraud company

This is Rajesh,

Because of this fraud company I lost 1.5 lakh and also my whole life, don't belive them. They know some HR's in every company and they arrange the interview once you clear that round they will ask you money to place you over there after getting the money they will say the joining is delayed due to some reason upto 6 to 8 months they will give some reason. once you ask your money...
    shakthi velu
    Feb 1, 2014

Karthik and suresh no.1 fraud

Jini global consultancy is fraud company. The ceo of this company karthik [protected] and suresh [protected] both no.1 fraud 420. Don't believe that consultancy and his offers. First they will arrange interview and you will get offer letter only then they will ask money immediately. And they will say the offer will be cancelled if you didn't pay the money. So don't believe them jini global consultancy karthik [protected] and suresh...
    Omprakash Sugumar
    Sep 19, 2013

Bejoi and Mahadevan are the people involved from NTT Data company & Karthick (CEO-Jini Global) Suresh and Akash from Jini Global Consultancy. These holes got 1, 50, 000 rupees from me (Omprakash) as well from my friend Vimal Raj in the month of April and still cheating without providing the job or money.I have all the proofs with me. I am providing this information so that you will be aware of these frauds and better not to get cheated. P.S - Jini global Consultancy has now relocated to HSR Layout, Bangalore Our contact information-Omprakash :[protected] Vimal Raj : [protected] Regards Omprakash

Rakeshas
      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 16, 2013

Jini global is a fraud company

Address: Karnataka

Jini global is a fraud company I lost 1.5 lakh and also my whole life, please believe them. many peoples are already posted a complaint about this company.

There are some their party people will call you and tell that there opening is there in NTT data and they will ask about money and after interview they will release the offer letters also. Before you go and join they will say the project they we have taken that is on hold...
      manojkrr
      Jul 8, 2013

Because of this fraud company i lost 2lakh and also my whole life, don't belive them. i already posted a complaint about this company in this link
      http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/jini-global-technology-private-limite... but i dont know how they removed. they know some HR's in every company and they arrange the interview once you clear that round they will ask you money to place you over there after getting the money they will say the joining is delayed due to some reason upto 6 to 8 months they will give some reason. once you ask your money back that karthik in jini global will say i don't know any thing about that did you give money to me? then what your life is gone . even the HR in that company will also tell the same. i attend the interview for NTT Data in September upto january they told im having joining but now they are i did't get any money from me .. i don't know what to do give me any suggestion and also don't belive them at any cost.. let me be the last person..
      Jini Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Manoj, Do you have that person name and contact number. So that we can lodge a complaint against them
      I do lost my life. They are fake. They offer fake letter. They keep on drag you to wait more than six months. Finally you lose your patience and you will not get money back.
      Hi Everybody, The Jini Global consultancy is No.1 Fraud consultancy and the CEO Karthik [protected] and other person Suresh [protected] who does not belong to that concern. But they were played under together. This is the address of that consultancy 154, 3rd floor, Royal Space 5th main Sector 7 HSR Layout.
      Im also the one who suffered becaz of these heartless humans.Karthick kumar CEO jini global Scoundrel.Dont u have family. y u people playing in our life.Unakellam nalla savu varadhu da. Enga Money la soru thinnutu irukiya da panni poramboakku.
      there is a big network behind this Jini Global. Mr.Karthick Kumar Unoda Alivu nerungiruchu mavane
      Guys, also make a note of this fraud JiniGlobal's office contact no.[protected]
      yes they are doing like this for more candidates i am also like you if any one knows that jinic global current address please tell me my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.in and please don't trust that company the are 100% fraud
      karthick37..their current address and phone nos are mentioned in the comment above by shakthi velu on Feb 1, 2014
      hi Friends

I am also lost my life bcaz of this frauds...so please contact me and we conclude and take some decision friends,

my name Baskar-[protected]
      we all have to unite to kill that Karthick thayoli mavan...
      i have a idea but need to gather all the affected people to get hold of them and get our money back .. if willing we will join hands .. i am one of the affected.. we need to trace him ... no use in going to police .
      Dear Friends,

Karthik([protected]) is now living his father in law house in Dharamapuri-District TN. House no 414 Sakthi illyam Back side to Dharamapuri - District (தொழில் மையம்) Thoil Mayam. I reteive my money 2 weeks back. So all are money looser go head and collect your money.
      Hi Friends

I am one of you lost nearly 50k because of that Karthik...If god is there he will die soon...
      Hi friends,

I am also one of the person cheated by Karthik & Murugan. I had paid 2L two years ago. After that both stuppid fellows told we didn't receive your money...pls chk where your monedy had gone...i am a married person. still i am suffering bcz of those people. So, don't blindly believe & approach those fellows.
      Guys, let's plan and catch this guy and embarrass him in public before retrieving our money back. He has cheated many people and deserves a strict punishment. In fact he should be banned and isolated from doing any business/job for at least 3 years for giving such a torture to so many people. Drop me a mail/suggestion with your details.
      Guys i am also one of the person who he is cheated me.i have paid him and lost the money.yes guys will all meet and publicly will bang him, please mail me to this if any thing [protected]@gmail.com
      Hello friends, I am also one of the big victims of that bloody Karthik..I paid 2 lac by taking gold loan in 2012.I lost my gold and life too..can any body help me to retrieve my money and tell me the current address of Karthik..
      16 Comments

manojkrr
        May 30, 2013

jini global technology private limited , is fraud company they give fake offer but you don’t never know about the joining date and also they will ask big amount of money to deliver the offer once you pay the money they don’t care about you in the website they mentioned many address all are fake nothing is there please don’t waste your life as I did. The ceo of jinni global m….r f….r named karthick will get money from you through other person only if go back and ask for money they will say I don’t know any about than.. he looks like a black big pig.
        customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        as said it is also called jini global. its fraud of frauds, , ,
        yes... im also one suffered from this company... they cheated us with the name of NTT Data..
        hi " manojkrr " plz check ur inbox... i've msgd u regarding this matter...
        manoj can u send ur phone number plz
        arjun... you were also cheated by them ?
        manoj krr which place ur form . can u send the very urgent
        no manoj they have given an offer today . i went there . they said that come on friday they told manoj
        for which company u are offered ?
        manoj can u send ur number plz urgent
        ntt data . but interview will be held on ntt only manoj to me. for u which company their offered
        check ur inbox...
        Dear Friends,

Karthik([protected]) is now living his father in law house in Dharamapuri-District TN. House no 414 Sakthi illyam Back side to Dharamapuri - District (தொழில் மையம்) Thoil Mayam. I reteive my money 2 weeks back. So all are money looser go head and collect your money.
        12 Comments