Jiomart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 906

File a complaint to Jiomart

Having problems with Jiomart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jiomart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jiomart reviews & complaints page 28

ShunmugaPriya96
Apr 27, 2022

I have raised a complaint number: [protected] in Jio mart for a missed product (Kelvinator kettle) of my prepaid order.
Order number :[protected]A
ShipmentID#[protected]A-02

It's already been 3 months, and I didn't get my product delivered.

I called so many times to Jiomart customer care. But they are not serious about this complaint.

Everytime they say the same thing, asking me to wait for few more days and the issue is already escalated. But I don't see any update on my complaint.

They neither delivered the product nor refunded the amount. Do not trust Jio mart for ordering any applicances. My personal advice!

sheeba madhu
    Apr 27, 2022

I ordered saral home long curtain beige..
    I had received the wrong product

So I gave return request...
    I got SMS FROM Ecom DELIVERY EXPRESS
    BUT delivery partner had come and told the package was too heavy to carry
    And went
    I had reported this issue from March 21 to April 20 to 12 senior executives
    All promised me that this issue would solve in 24 hrs
    Now a month has crossed..still I am calling the JE AND SE..
    That are also promising me as usual

What I should do now?
    Whom I should express my concern for the mistake I did not do

After all it was my hard earned mone
    Pls do the needful
    306A last 4 digit

sheeba madhu
      Apr 27, 2022

I ordered saral home long curtain beige..
      I had received the wrong product

So I gave return request...
      I got SMS FROM Ecom DELIVERY EXPRESS
      BUT delivery partner had come and told the package was too heavy to carry
      And went
      I had reported this issue from March 21 to April 20 to 12 senior executives
      All promised me that this issue would solve in 24 hrs
      Now a month has crossed..still I am calling the JE AND SE..
      That are also promising me as usual

What I should do now?
      Whom I should express my concern for the mistake I did not do

After all it was my hard earned mone
      Pls do the needful

Sheeba

Gowrishankar C
        Apr 27, 2022

Address: A 304, Landmark Residency, Madinaguda, Miyapur, Hyderabad,

Order id[protected]A, dt 17/03/22,
        Shipment id[protected]J
        Delivered on : 09/04/22
        Return process initiated on 09/04/22
        Return Pickup : Pending (No update/info reg the same on the jiomart app)
        No action taken to Tickets raised ([protected], [protected], [protected], [protected])
        No response email to [protected]@jiomart.com (dt 23/04/22)

Naseem Bee
          Apr 27, 2022

Amount deducted but order not booked

Address: Jio mart online shopping

Maine 23 April 2022 ko 05.34pm ko order book kiya jo failed ho gaya uski koi payment nahi cuti
          But uske baad 08.39pm ko fir se order book kiya jiski payment Rs 1312.95 deducte ho gaya but order book nahi huwa nahi koi order id generate hui app ki jio mart me koi id generate nahi show ho rahi hai
          Maine payment Phonepe se ki thi jisme clearly show ho raha hai first payment failed ho gayi but jo second attempt kiya...
          Dharmesh rana94
          Apr 26, 2022

I have buy tv from jiomart. After confirmation with jiomart customer case i have ordered against offer 5% cashback. Now they are declining that i will receive cashback. Now after 10-15 email conversation they accepted that mistake was made at their end, but i will not receive my cashback. I have proof of customer care recording as proof before placing order. This clear case of misleading.

Kishorep69
            from Thane, Maharashtra
            Apr 25, 2022

Address: Parsik Nagar , Kalwa -400605

Only the 5 litres pack was delivered and the 1 litre pack was not delivered .

This same instance has also happened in the past where the 1 litre pack was initially not delivered and the amount was later refunded since the 1 litre pack was not available with them .

The details related to the documents and the photos are attached herewith for yr reference .

Already written to them on 22.04 with the Ticket No:[protected] but no favourable response from their end .

Kishore Poojary
            Mar 8, 2023
            Complaint has been resolved . Thanks to the consumer complaints team . Regards,
            May 06, 2022
            Updated by Kishorep69
            Dear Consumer Complaints Team,

The cost of the individual pack of 1 litre is approx 250 /- . However, after i had raised the complaint with the consumer forum, the JioMart team had given a refund of only Rs 150 /- which is not appropriate .

Just for the sake of responding, it seems they have made this refund since currently no edible oil is available at 150 Rs per litre .

Either they should deliver the pending pack of 1 litre or refund the entire amount of Rs 249 / - as per the cost displayed on their site for the 1 litre pack .

I had spoken with them several times regarding this but no reply . They only say - We will check with our senior teams and reply .

Plz find attached the screenshots for ye reference and further necessary action .

Kishore Poojary

Sanjib Singha Roy
              Apr 23, 2022

Address: Reliance Retail of JioMart, Madhyamgram, Kolkata

This is unfortunate to communicate to you that I, Mr Sanjib Singha Roy of Ankita, 2F, 2nd Floor, Mahishbathan, Saltlake, Sector V, PO - Krishnapur, PS - Electronic Complex, Dist - North 24 Parganas District, Kolkata 700102, behind Tarun Sangha Club (being the delivery address of items of JioMart) (Mobile No. [protected] and Email Id - [protected]@gmail.com), lodge complaint against JioMart for not delivering Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg booked in the name of Sanjib Singha Roy. I would like to communicate to you that online, on JioMart App, I booked total nine items in the name of Sanjib Singha Roy costing Rs 2, 735/- including Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg amounting to Rs 485/- vide order no.[protected]A, Invoice No. TMZ[protected] and shipment Id[protected]A-01. Online booking was done on 19th April, 2022. The Delivery boy of JioMart named Apurba Samadder vide Mobile No. [protected] came to my above mentioned residential premise on 22.04.2022 in the evening and he was in a hurry and he did not provide me opportunity to match the items with bill. I can prove this hurry of the delivery boy and non delivery of said item through oral evidence. In good faith, I provided him the OTP to show all items delivered in the context of his hurry though I did not give me enough time to match my nine items with invoice. As soon as he left, I tried to match the items and I found that he did not deliver Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg to me. Then and there, I contacted the boy over phone and he told me that he would communicate the same to the authority concerned. The competent authority of JioMart has not taken any action in this regard so far even after being informed. The Delivery Boy of JioMart has taken opportunity of my good faith cunningly in the disguise of his hurry by taking the OTP No of my mobile phone to show all the nine items delivered whereas he did not deliver one item i.e. Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg to me. I was befooled by that Delivery Boy in the disguise of his hurry. The Delivery Boy made me feel that he was in a hurry and I just cooperated with him on humanitarian ground and I was cheated by the delivery Boy. I have already paid the delivery Boy amount Rs 2, 735/- including cost of Rs 485/- for Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg, but neither JioMart nor the Delivery Boy has handed over the said non delivered item to me so far.
              Therefore it is submitted before you that JioMart may be directed to deliver Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg to me as early as possible as I have already paid the entire amount of the said invoice to the delivery Boy.
              Sanjib Singha Roy
              Mobile No. [protected] and Email Id - [protected]@gmail.com
              Apr 23, 2022
              Updated by Sanjib Singha Roy
              This is unfortunate to communicate to you that I, Mr Sanjib Singha Roy of Ankita, 2F, 2nd Floor, Mahishbathan, Saltlake, Sector V, PO - Krishnapur, PS - Electronic Complex, Dist - North 24 Parganas District, Kolkata 700102, behind Tarun Sangha Club (being the delivery address of items of JioMart) (Mobile No. [protected] and Email Id - [protected]@gmail.com), lodge complaint against JioMart for not delivering Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg booked in the name of Sanjib Singha Roy. I would like to communicate to you that online, on JioMart App, I booked total nine items in the name of Sanjib Singha Roy costing Rs 2, 735/- including Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg amounting to Rs 485/- vide order no.[protected]A, Invoice No. TMZ[protected] and shipment Id[protected]A-01. Online booking was done on 19th April, 2022. The Delivery boy of JioMart named Apurba Samadder vide Mobile No. [protected] came to my above mentioned residential premise on 22.04.2022 in the evening and he was in a hurry and he did not provide me opportunity to match the items with bill. I can prove this hurry of the delivery boy and non delivery of said item through oral evidence. In good faith, I provided him the OTP to show all items delivered in the context of his hurry though I did not give me enough time to match my nine items with invoice. As soon as he left, I tried to match the items and I found that he did not deliver Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg to me. Then and there, I contacted the boy over phone and he told me that he would communicate the same to the authority concerned. The competent authority of JioMart has not taken any action in this regard so far even after being informed. The Delivery Boy of JioMart has taken opportunity of my good faith cunningly in the disguise of his hurry by taking the OTP No of my mobile phone to show all the nine items delivered whereas he did not deliver one item i.e. Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg to me. I was befooled by that Delivery Boy in the disguise of his hurry. The Delivery Boy made me feel that he was in a hurry and I just cooperated with him on humanitarian ground and I was cheated by the delivery Boy. I have already paid the delivery Boy amount Rs 2, 735/- including cost of Rs 485/- for Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg, but neither JioMart nor the Delivery Boy has handed over the said non delivered item to me so far.
              Therefore it is submitted before you that JioMart may be directed to deliver Bengal Miniket Rice 10 Kg to me as early as possible as I have already paid the entire amount of the said invoice to the delivery Boy.
              Sanjib Singha Roy
              Mobile No. [protected] and Email Id - [protected]@gmail.com

Sanket Bajoria
                Apr 23, 2022

Items missing from delivery

Jiomart has missed few item while delivering my order. But now they are not providing any resolution to missing item...
                cmaupadhyay
                Apr 22, 2022

We have placed grocery items from Jiomart app on 18th Apr. When we ordered items, it was showing ETA as 20th April which they delivered on 21st Apr. When we opened the package, entire content of it was wrong.Invoice attached on package was our but content inside the package was not that. When we called Jiomart customer care to take those items and provide our order same day, they have not done anything. We have called multiple time on their call center but nothing worked. Now we are asking to refund our money, that also they are not doing anything. Their 48hrs TAT is changing daily.

Dhwani Patel 30
                  Apr 22, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I received MP sihore premium 10kg wheat on 20. April.2022. Next day as soon as we opened the bag there were innumerable insects in the wheat and there were holes in the wheat grains. We immediately reached out to Jio marr via email and call and requested them to either replace with good quality inscet free wheat or refund the money. Also requested them to ask someone from their team to collect the dahed wheat bag as soon as possible since all the insects were spreading at our place and we fear it may infect our other foodgrains. But the team is just responding from past two days to give them more timw for resolution. Despite uploaded images of damaged goods on their webaite and email and requesting then to atleast collect the bag and we are ready to wait for the refund or replacement no one has yet showed up. Neither the complaint status has any updates. They are really unprofessional. I suggest no one should ever buy any products from jiomart. They don't check the product and it's quality before delivering to their customers.

vish161991
                    from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                    Apr 21, 2022

I have complained regarding this issue through call on 20th January 2022, and also have a complain by mail on 16th February 2022, with the complain number in jiomart as [protected].
                    My complain was regarding login issue, whenever I am trying to login, it shows invalid login. And regarding this issue I have complained them 6 to 7 times but issue is not getting resolved.

Shivani Mohanty
                      Apr 21, 2022

Pathetic service is provided by them My order was delivered on 4th April with more than half of the items missing. Complained on their app along with a mail on their id. It has been 17 days still no refund has been provided. When you call or mail them they have only one thing to say we are working on it. Customer has to run after them to know after their refund status. The complaint written their app automatically gets deleted without any resolution. I just repeat we have reported this to higher authority, but if you have reported then why the customer not getting a refund. I have contacted more than 5-6 times and writing a mail to their id almost daily to know the status. Nothing substantial is provided in the mail reply. They told me I will get refund by 9th then deferred the date to 13th then 16th now it is 21st.

raghu1957
                        from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
                        Apr 20, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

FSSAI Registration No: NASold By : Nirlon Kitchenware Private LimitedShip From : Survey No.1051, Plot No. 32 & 33 34, Dewan & Sons Udyognagar, Palghar, Thane - 401404GSTIN : 27AALCA0442L1ZMCIN : NAState Code : MHOrder Id :[protected]AShipment Id :[protected]JOrder Date : 28/03/2022Invoice Number : JS27JM6OKCBA52890Invoice Date : 28/03/2022Bill ToCustomer Name : raghu pappu201, Second Flo, Sri Srinivasam, Vaisalali Nagar Madinaguda, Vaisali Nagar Park, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500049Mobile No : [protected]GSTIN : NAState Code : MHShip ToCustomer Name : raghu pappu201, Second Flo, Sri Srinivasam, Vaisalali Nagar Madinaguda, Vaisali Nagar Park, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500049Mobile No : [protected]GSTIN : NATotal items - 1Item Name (HSN, SKU)Country of originQtyRateGross AmountDiscountTaxable ValueTax TypeTax AmountTotal ValueNirlon Mandala Aluminium Non-Stick Flat Tawa 26 cm and Fry Pan 24 cm (HSN: 15121910, SKU: RVD6ZX9RX8)India1₹2098.00₹2098.00₹1107.00₹0.00IGST-5%₹0.00₹991.00Del... Charges₹0.00Order Level Discount₹0.00Total1₹2098.00₹1107.00₹0.00₹0.00₹991.00Grand Total₹991.00Mode of PaymentPriceCCAve₹991.00

s4sudhirkr
                          from DARBHANGA, Bihar
                          Apr 16, 2022

I placed a order on 27th March 2022 using Jio mart aap. But I didn't get my order till today. For checking the status meanwhile I was calling to customer care center since from the 1st week of April 2022 so the agent told me I had registered your complain you will get a call back with 28-48 hours but I didn't get any call back or sms from their side. Even I didn't get any call for delivery attempt for this order. Suddenly on 15th April 2022 they automatically cancel the order with giving any notifications either in call or sms or without any description why the order was cancelled.
                          On the day when I placed the order after few days the product priced hiked by 2 times of it's original price.
                          So today again I call to customer service center to know the status so they told me they can give the reason why the product is cancelled and I have the only option to reorder the same product on the revised price.
                          Meanwhile from 1st April to today I call them multiple times but they told me to wait because your case is escalated by us and we will provide you the better solution.
                          Kindly look into this matter otherwise on the name of Reliance they can play with the customer. My sincerely request to you kindly stop such kind of fraud even it's a big brand or small brand. I hope you and your team will provide me the better solution.
                          Below are the additional details related to this product:
                          Supply State GSTIN: 10AABCR1718E1Z4
                          Customer Id: 76597535
                          Order Id :[protected]A
                          Shipment Id :[protected]A-01
                          Product Name: BPL 500W Centrifugal Juicer with Wide Fruit Inlet Tray, 2 Speeds & Pulse function, Easy to Clean, 2

Sudhir Sharma
                          Senior Software Engineer
                          Wipro Technologies

s4sudhirkr
                            from DARBHANGA, Bihar
                            Apr 16, 2022

Order didn't delivered

I placed a order on 27th March 2022 using Jio mart aap. But I didn't get my order till today. For checking the status meanwhile I was calling to customer care center since from the 1st week of April 2022 so the agent told me I had registered your complain you will get a call back with 28-48 hours but I didn't get any call back or sms from their side. Even I didn't get any call for delivery attempt for this order. Suddenly...
                            Vishnu248
                            Apr 12, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

Sona masoori rice 25kg very poor quality rice received and jiomart is not accepting return request. If I raise a ticket then jiomart team is just ignoring my ticket

Pdsaha
                              Apr 12, 2022

We order products from Jiomart and most of the times the product quality supplied to us very bad quality. There app is also not working most of the time. I order biscuits and broken, bad smell products was supplied to us and now they are refusing to replace the item. I tried to make the complain through the app, but it was not working. Then after trying 4 day, I make a complain through twitter. But no action has been taken. Now they are telling that it is almost 10 days over, we will not replace it. This is a food products and they are selling us bad quality, products and refuse to replace it

Apr 11, 2022

I have returned 3 products and Jiomart is not giving my refund.

Complaint numbers are :

I have even written emails to cshead, still no refund. Entire team is sleeping since 100 days.

Rathipriya Chandrasekaran
                                  Apr 11, 2022

Address: Chennai

I purchased a Maharaja hand-blender from Jiomart (Order ID[protected]A) and raised a return request on 31st January since the product wasn't working. After multiple follow-ups the product was picked up on 18th February 2022. I have written 30+ emails to the Jiomart support team, have called their helpdesk 15+ times and the refund is yet to be processed. Their customer care people are either indifferent or useless.