Jobswent Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 3, 2021
Complaints 75

File a complaint to Jobswent

Having problems with Jobswent?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jobswent customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jobswent reviews & complaints(75)

Barach
May 3, 2021

In 2018 and 2019 I was payed almost 14, 00000 Rs, with your organization for Canada work permit but up to now i didn't get any positive updates from your side. in your organization Mr Pankaj was working on my file. Now it is long time so please let me know when you are going to give my money back?
Jobswent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Maksudi
    from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
    Feb 9, 2021

Address: JONAKHEDA BHAY, POST HASANPUR, LACHMANGARH

Dear sir please refund my amount 15820
    Feb 9, 2021
    Dear sir I received a call from Jobswent [email protected]. Say opening for sr manager in cipla Ltd for Jaipur hq .I provide contact number +918527832796. They say your Skype interview with hr head Anupam Hans . After Skype interview they sent a mail pay 15820 then I received a second link I deny to payment. Moreover they say as per communication from cipla you have selected for Sr manager and demand 56000 rs . I say unable to pay this amount and request for refund my amount. I put a mail support [email protected] and [email protected] Both mail id on 26 th January but not pickup phone and not give me reply.

Sreenath T.C.
      Nov 26, 2019

There is fraudulent trickster named aman srivastava in jobswent who used to fleece money from persons promising jobs overseas. He also had a unique way of committing fraud by keeping the gateway closed at his end and carrying out the transaction at client's end. This money never returns despite the failed transaction

It seems aman srivastava was in league with the promoters / owners of jobswent in committing this fraud

srivastav28
        Aug 29, 2019

I registered with jobswent.com services two years before with the help of aman srivastava, but after some month he disappear after than one person name prakash contact me than karan malik continue contact to me.
        Karan malik always asked money to deposit in various account and i deposited more money for the job in l&t dubai but i never got any single document regarding mentioned job or company but always asked money and still asking mony. Now when everything is complete still i didn't get any response from your side every time i got commitment from your side it finished today any tomorrow you will get all documents but tomorrow never come again.
        There is no any contact number to contact with you if there is any working contact no. Please share with me.
        Now finally if you are going to provide job and documents, than ok otherwise please refund my money and resolve my issue as soon as possible early.

Deepakakil
          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
          Aug 3, 2019

Address: 560084

After paying a huge amount and getting to know about the issue with the jobswent i raised for the refund and some how they accepted for refund and that too in 5 different dates. But till date the amount is not deposited. Tried reaching the people but their phone numbers are not in service. Can anyone help me to get their contact details or the address so that i can get my hard earned money
          Jan 28, 2020
          Updated by Deepakakil
          This is on jobswent which was SST service group took money in the name of getting me job and it is 2 years till now and no refund has been received. all the phone numbers peoples got up-scanned and no hope for getting back the money. any any one help me in getting these peoples contact details so that i can call plead for my money.

katkadern
            Jul 23, 2019

I register this company on 05.02.2018 and fees for the same 8260 the payment done in the name of sst services india private limited the invoice no sst/2018/2814. But the y cheated me and no any service received from them regarding any jobs. After that when i contacted phone number [protected] showing pl check the no.

This company was totally a fraude.
            Aug 02, 2019
            Updated by katkadern
            No any response recevez from customer support

Sree.981
              Jun 2, 2019

Somebody named aman srivastava contacted me long back assuring a job in overseas company and collected a huge sum from me. He arranged for interview, confirmed my job & used to connect with two people (Who claimed to be employers hr), had multiple conversation with them, gave me lots of dates to travel, saying some lame excuses for postponing travel dates. This went on for about an year and they told me not to join the job i got on my own stating that my travel dates are near. Now nobody calls ne & aman's number is switched off.
              I need refund of my money immediately
              It needs to be ascertained whether people like Aman Srivastava of Jobswent is in league with the promoters or acting on his own

Actually he is a fraudulent trickster perhaps with back-up of some higher ups in the Organization. He used to take money in the name of providing jobs in the Gulf and didn't provide any services at all

Subramanian Arumugam
                May 27, 2019

I had been approached for overseas. Employment services from jobswent in 3016-17. Due to non-active support i had recently asked them to stop and directed them to refund my amount which they arranged by cc avenue a payment portal company. I was really taken for a ride by this fraudulent company (Not aware of their credentials) so far lost 10x of my to be refunded amount.

Kindly look into it and please arrange to return all my hard earned money. Thank you.
                I registered costumer in Jobswent consultancy since before 10 months but I didn't found any proper job interview from any company so now I want my money back to my bank account and cancel my registretion with this consultancy. This is my second time complain. I payed 15 lak rupees to this agency.

SP Srivastav
                  May 11, 2019

What services these guys offer? They advertise to get some interviews lined up for you - atleast 3 decent ones. They ask for a fess but smartly in the name of making cv!!

Took so much money and did not line up even one interview. Promise sure shot interviews (No selection, of course) but none. Conveniently charge this money in the name of cv and if you see my cv was hardly changed. But in anycase that is just an alibi - the underlying promise was to get some interviews. None happened and the staff stop responding after 3 months! Such fraudulent behaviour!

Extremely disappointed with the staff and the product - cv for ~ 5000/-

Even in the 3 or 4 month period they keep sending some mails from some companies to ask your consent that you give consent to apply for the job but actually none happens and then all ends dead after 4 months!

Vineel Kumar Palreddy
                    Apr 4, 2019

Address: FLAT NO. 301, SRI SHALAJA VINAY ELITE ANANDI ENCLAVES , BUNDLAGUDA , NAGOLE, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

I have nearly 1.7 lac to job went, after number of calls mr. Prakash came to line, he said they are settle my account. They ask for three emi to deposit the amount, he deposit the first emi rs.19, 000 after that he change his mobile number, if we call to customer care they are not respond properly,
                    Please look into the matter and do needful

Shariff303005
                      Feb 18, 2019

Address: 122001

Someone from jobswent by name deepak called me yesterday stating he is calling from jobswent and asked to repay all my money but he asked me my debit card number, and felt when i said jobswent already has my bank account details than why again asking debit card number details,

I felt something fishy and has doubt than i said are you really calling from jobswent he said yes, if i dont provide debit card number he will close and delete my complaint which is completely false statement and when asked check your jobswent accounts team they has my account details which they had already, and he disconnected.

Kindly requesting to consumer complaints team to kindly look into this matter and suport me to get back full amount to be refunded.

The number is +91 [protected] which was called by deepak on sunday at 01:46pm, stating by calling from jobswent / sst india services pvt ltd
                      Feb 22, 2019
                      Updated by Shariff303005
                      Jobswent / SST India Service Pvt LTd / Sonu Kumar / Rahul Sharma,

I hereby instruct you all with the subject matter to REFUND MY MONEY, whereas i have asked to provide the Account details which you have and Sonu Kumar said they are verufying the account and than the money will refunded but it is not done.

Than Rahul Sharma came to picture and said due to funds issue the money will get refunded on 5th january which is dragging almost from 2 months.

By name pratap came and he said it will done and things are handed over to Rahul Sharma, but now neither you guys reply neither receiving the call.

You Sonu kumar playing all these tricks to hurt candidates sentiments and wasting their time and money, you all team of this are responsible and you all will suffer more than a Cheap characterless perople doesnt have courtesy to refund the money.

The person pratap or prakash or pradeep dhakar what ever the names your original is you guys will be punished very badly.

REFUND MY MONEY you cheap and characterless people of jobswent and SST india service pvt ltd team and more is the one sonu kumar who is the culprit.

REFUND MY MONEY you ### you all responsible to hurting and playing with the sentiments.

REFUND MY MONEY you cheaters and fraud people.
                      Feb 22, 2019
                      Updated by Shariff303005
                      Dear Jobswent / SST India Service Pvt LTd,

With reference to the subject, i hereby instruct you all to dont drag in such cheap way to delay in my REFUNDING of MONEY process.

I have already forwarded you my account details and one of your person Rahul Sharma and Sonu Kumar have said it will be credited by 5th of January 2019, due to your false committment and failure to honour on your words clears that you guys are just playing with the sentiments.

Kindly REFUND MY MONEY.

Regards...
                      today one man named karan malik is calling me saying me that there is refund process going on of my payment due not serving me the last year .
                      but he is asking me initially to pay 12096rs
                      see below copy subject of his mail

Dear Brahma,

As per our last telephonic conversation your request for refund has been approved. You have to make a payment of INR 12, 096 (18% GST of INR 67, 200), after that we will refund your whole amount of INR 79, 296 today itself. So complete your procedure as soon as possible today itself.

Karan Malik
                      Senior Manager
                      Accounts & Finance
                      Please contact [protected]@refundpayumoney.com I got my refund

Shariff303005
                        Feb 16, 2019

Address: 560032

Jobswent / sst india service pvt ltd,

This company is true fraudlant adn fraudsters are sitting and fooling the candidates and playing with the sentiments of all candidates hopes and life as well.

This people get our contact details from useless website who sell our data to these cheaters and fraudlant culprits.

They call and say that vacancies are available and you need to pay membership amount than the story begins to grab the candiate and cheat again saying that as you are the member of jobswent / sst india services pvt ltd, if you want instant service and quick interview schedules you have to pay some series of payments to be paid.

1. Membership and registration non refundable amount paid rupees 4, 130 and states recoverable amount of 70% from sst india services pvt ltd. (This is full wrong and cheating no refundaing is providding and people are saying when called they are new and other department and that person has went out he will call but that call will never come back what fake people who dont even have their name)

2. Confirmation job - services charges with three process

A. Job search assisstant - 3 months amount paid rupees 8, 260 (This is the biggest false statement and wrong thing no one and neither anyone has idea that what is said is existing, they even dont have anyone in link so that the job search assisstant can be done, they collect the details from newspapers and net that information they foreward and we have arranged but no one calls neither receive the call by this cheapless human in jobswent / sst india service pvt ltd

B. Interview preparation - 3 months paid rupees 11, 210, this is such a big false thing whihc never ever happens., very useless and hopeless, nothing is been provided only for covering their pot holes these cheapless third class category thing they created adn dont even have the guts to come front and accept and resolve.

C. Professional website - middle level 3 years to 10 years experience person for top management offer amount paid rupees 23, 600 this is the last payment where you will be asked to wait you will receive the receipt of all your amount paid and the receipt letter head contains the name of sst india services pvt ltd and smal log of jobswent.

Later they send the receipt via email and than ask for your resume so you will not get start to get doubt on them because it has clearly mentioned in their term that if so and so period is gone you will get refund amount on such less percentage.

These people knew that candiadate who beleived and asked for their assisstant no one will come to receive the call.

These people start fooling that we have arranged in written and words but its not arranged for interview, actually these beggers has begged to the compay email stating i have this qualified and experienced candidate if you have any vacancy than please do contact.

Is this what we paid for job search assisstant, interview preparation and professional website for top management.

It is clear these people will never turn up to refund my money because they only knew to cheat and do fraud on candidates

After regular follow ups starting from 15th may 2018 and present i am following with these people but these people dont have shame to reply and refund mymoney, just last year on december 2018 & this january 2019 they send the email that they ony refund amount in partial payments.

First partial payment they said is approved by the cheater and fraudlant person by name rahul sharma and sonu kumar for 15, 000 rupees only later once these is paid will seek another approval which said by pratap singh, pradeep dhakar, prakash and rahul sharma himself who states that he is the whole and sole responsible to approve and refund the money.

So that first partial amount which is approved of sum amount of rupees 15000 which is not yet paid, they took all bank account details and cancel cheque and noc notes.

The noc is clearly mentioned the first partial amount of 15000 which has to be paid in two installment in two different dates whih is split in two amounts that is

1. First partial payment in first installment amount in indian rupees is 7, 500 which will be going to paid on 28th january 2019

2. First partial payment of second installment amount in indian rupeesis 7, 500 whihc be going to paid on 8th febraury 2019.

Finally when this email received i glad that god had given them some shame atleast they replied.

But again they started ignoring, when the 28th january 2019 date i checked my account and called again to jobswent to know are they really serious to refund my money, finally on 29th january 2019 i saw the first partial payment of first insllament amount of rupees 7, 500 is transfered to my account whihc i provided.

Than, was waiting for the date of 8th february 2019, when i called on 8th february 2019 to get confirmed when it will be transferred to my account, no one received the call,

I was again shocked what kind of cheapless and shameless creatures these beggers are when they comitted and given written noc they started again fooling me and started ignoring my calls and neither replying my email.

The first partial payment second installment amount of rupees 7, 500 is in hanging from them and cant imagine what will happen to my other amount which they have to refund.

I am just not having any faith and trust on anyone, if anyone ask money i never give and i am sure these beggers, cheaters and fraudlant people will get punishment from our indian law and from god as well.

These people must under such severe punishment that they ddint even have imagined, these all jobswent culprits should be punished, i pray every day that if these jobswent / sst india services pvt ltd must be punished and they should under go with severe stress and strain that they should land in mental assailum and these all involved people should be punished more than the severe punishment, when god start to give punishement they cant even imagine, because he leave these beggers but when he start punishement they even start understanding but it will be too late.
                        Feb 18, 2019
                        Updated by Shariff303005
                        Someone from jobswent by name Deepak called me yesterday stating he is calling from jobswent and asked to repay all my money but he asked me my debit card number, and felt when i said jobswent already has my bank account details than why again asking debit card number details,

i felt something fishy and has doubt than i said are you really calling from jobswent he said yes, if i dont provide debit card number he will close and delete my complaint which is completely false statement and when asked check your jobswent accounts team they has my account details which they had already, and he disconnected.

Kindly requesting to Consumer Complaints team to kindly look into this matter and suport me to get back full amount to be refunded.

The number is +91 [protected] which was called by Deepak on sunday at 01:46pm, stating by calling from jobswent / sst india services pvt ltd
                        Sir, I was registered with your company since six months before but I am not satisfied with your work on my request. So please cancel my registered and refund my money back. I am looking for my money back because I was register for Canada job but negative from your side.

Shariff303005
                          Feb 13, 2019

ALL details are given to JOBSWENT and multiple person invovled as per the names whihc say that speaking with me, unfortunately they said 2 installment amount they pay first and than remaining amount will be paid, but first jobswent will the first and second installment, almost 6 months which following with these shameless creatures who doesnt have courtesy to respond and reply to email.

all NOC and things done but payment is not yet paid even after the date is provided in the NOC self attested form.

Now just many nonsence things these people are saying like server issue now they dont have money and all.

why these shameless things they do even after committing of REFUND ING of MY MONEY these guys are playing with every individual with useless and baseless committments.

REFUND MY MONEY email is send with detailed ways but they dont have guts to reply.

I thing they have blocked me, I swear these people will be caught very soon and will have to pay back all the money and more than that they will shamed and humiliated that even they want to work back to correct thatn it will be late as they have lost all faith anf trust.

because misleading the words and committment had created the bad impact of these shameless creatures.

these people have multiple place of networking to fool the candidate and play with the sentiments.

they have many office address
                          1. SST Services Tower - B3, 441, Spaze, IT Park Sohna Road, Sector-49, Gurgaon, Haryana

2. b 93 phase 5 udyog vihar - near shankar chowk gurgoan, haryana - Director Sanjay tundawal

3. Jobswent Office, SPAZE IT PARK, Building in Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, Delhi - 122001

4. 251B/11, Jain Mandir Hans Enclave, Gurgaon, Haryana, Delhi - 122001

These all details of their office is received by complaints team who supported but still these guys are hiding the main acussed person to be caught and punished is Sonu who is director and by name Rahul Sharma who says the whole and sole responsible, but still i have doubt that these names are real or fake as the company name itself is provided with such doubtful name JOBSWENT. Before getting an opportunity to attend interview the JOb itsefl is went thats called JOBSWENT.

These people have created big zone to bluff the candidates and spoil their sentiments and careers, very these people will be caught and punished, but still in our india such things are happening due to the currupt people who has just spoiling himself and nation too.

YOu all people of JOBSWENT, if you all guys have honestly and truthfully use your talent for positively despite using to play with candidates sentiments you guys have really acheived a good platform, but again the peopel who is creedy and selfish he only play like this fraud things, and the day when comes he looses everything.

not only the country law should punished but also the the creator the GOD should punished you all individuals who ever is involved even those who have suported to be punished by GOD.

Digvijay S Rathore
                            from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                            Feb 12, 2019

Address: 110022

They are big cheats who are fleecing money from innocent people in the name of providing jobs, the king pins of this fraudulent agency are bharat reddy and prakash singh. Once the money was transferred they vanished dont respond to the emails and dont pick up their tele/ mob. Its been 8 months not even single interview they have been able to organise and this cheater bharat reddy a big lier so be careful, just dont respond to this agency.
                            Sir, I was registered with your company since six months before but I am not satisfied with your work on my request. So please cancel my registered and refund my money back. I am looking for my money back because I was register for Canada job but negative from your side.

Pk.Thirumalai
                              Feb 6, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 632517

I have paid rs 75232/ in 2017 for jobs in three installments but no service provided by you. I raised a complaint about the cheater, mr varun sharma, and two others. As on day i did not received my single rupees from you.

On 05 feb 2019, a call received from mr rahul gupta, manager refund dept, that from jobswent refund section and your money will be refunded with in 24 hrs and needs to pay 18 % gst for 75232/-
                              A/c number [protected]
                              Ifsc code :pun0416600
                              A/c holder : jobs went
                              Punjab national bank

Need your intervene and kind suggestion pls

Thirumalai pk

Ashish Madan Bajaj
                                Jan 28, 2019

1stly Called me taking Naukri.Com name. confirmed that I have been shortlisted by 3 big corporate firms. gave me weblink to logon. I opened their site www.recentjobs.in and paid the fee, of Rs. 5546/-. After one hour they call me back and ask to deposit Rs. 14, 160/- ( In between I receive a mail from paytm that this amount has been successfully transferred from my Axis Bank Account.) Interestingly NOTE : 1stly I don't have a PTM account - how can I directly transfer an amount to SST Services India Pvt Ltd through Paytm . This Fraud company's website is www.recentjob.in. In the mode of payment they have designed their website so beautifully & smartly that they give you a code like NRU01. Once you select this code - automatically a system to pay through Paytm generates. They are offering no jobs. They threatened me - if I do not pay Rs. 14, 160/- immediately they will not line up my interview as promised. NOTE THESE FOLLOWING MOBILE NUMBERS THEY USED TO CONTACT ME : [protected], [protected]. Hope Paytm takes notice and does something about it. God knows what our Government & Police are doing? Regards Ashish Bajaj
                                Hi to all
                                Jobs went is fake company they collect the money and response after payment I paid huge amount to jobs sent since that I am try to contact no repose kindly hlep in this issue

supnandi
                                  Dec 22, 2018

Jobswent person called me a month back and told of 3 confirmed opportunities, and made me pay rs. 6610 first for resume service and then rs. 7894 for success combo for senior positions. After making the payment they did not arrange / schedule any interview, did not pick up calls on the mentioned no most of the times and when am asking for refund through multiple emails, there is simply no response.
                                  Even their employees have no idea how to process cvs for companies, how to check fitment etc. And have no clue how to place for senior positions. They are just a cheat company to extract money from job seekers by making false promises and then vanish in thin air after realizing payment.

I am completely cheated by this company and need them to refund my money immediately.

Ashwini Pisharody
                                    Nov 19, 2018

Company has taken 1.26 lacs and also arranged fake interview call with jp morgan singapore. Hr prashant joshi. Mr shivakumar from sst took all the money and vanished now. All the numbers are switched off and no one responding to the email. They switched off both numbers when i asked for original receipts of the payment i have made. How many people they have fooled so far. Please look into them seriously they shoul stop cheating more people. They kept promising interview in 1 weeks time and after paying all these monies they have cooly vanished. Anyways please confirm how do i proceed with legal actions and complaint to stop them permanently.
                                    Dec 22, 2018
                                    Nov 20, 2018
                                    Jobswent Customer Care's response
                                    Dear Ashwini,

Greetings!

We express our sincere apologies for the displeasure caused to you. As we are facing some server issue.

Please share your customer code / transaction code or the registered email-id to help us check your
                                    profile and address your concerns. Kindly share the details to us on [protected]@jobswent.com mentioning
                                    Consumer Complaints as Subject line.
                                    We would like to assure you that Jobswent.com prides itself on being customer-centric.

Team Jobswent
                                    Dear these people did fraud with me too but I complied payment gateway after that i got all my money back please contact Mr. Praveen [protected]@refundpayumoney.com I hope this is helpful for you

Vinaykumar shinde
                                      Nov 2, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

I was looking for placement agency where i got call from mr bharat joshi of jobwent. He told me i have to purchase there services first so as start the work. Then as per his instructions i have purchased services of rs 7080/-. He then told his colleague will call for further details. Then mr reddy called and told me to purchase more of rs 11000/-, that time he told this s last thing to purchase. He again told me that my name is shortlisted for interview butt i have to purchase more services again of rs 23000/-. When i did it, he again start asking more.
                                      After such fake assurances i thought these people are fake. So i checked on company registrar website where i found names of directors of company sonu kumar and sanjay kumar.
                                      As per their website terms and conditions, i have requested them to cancel my services and refund me amount after deducting administration charges.
                                      But since september 8, i have written them almost 16 mails and still not received refundd.
                                      Twice some other people called me assured i will get refund, but nothing has happened on refund.
                                      Nov 14, 2018
                                      Updated by Vinaykumar shinde
                                      Nobody form SST is interested to refund my hard earn money, they are just fraud peoples
                                      its complete fraudant company, after launching complaint not even received single call from there side. They are just sitting there to make money and loot people.

aarushi chaturvedi
                                        from Kichha, Uttarakhand
                                        Oct 15, 2018

This is bring to you notice I am working with one of the MNC Company in India though last year I was looking for transfer from Mumbai Circle to UPW Agra Circle as I was getting married .
                                        this fake people on jobswent.com used mine emotional connect with the transfer they tried to pushed, forced, grilled me constantly to pay Rs.27000/- regarding those services which never served even they promised to me have a Interview with ZARA brand which even not open in agra place from last 8 months.
                                        I want my money back at any cost because I earned that with hardcore working